Trini Hookah wrote:S_2NR wrote:Subway uwi.
I made a big scene and said I am not eating that and bring out fresh green peppers. Trinis so dam dotish, everybody seein what going on and not sayin a word. People sandwich done make with contaminated peppers and them still paying like normal.
So they bring out fresh green peppers, threw away the old set. And they sent me to the back of the long line to start the ordering process all over. Poor service.
I called head office and told them about what happened. People were fired and i got free subway meal vouchers.
Needless to say, I'm never ever going back to any subway in Trinidad. They are beyond nasty and their service is poor.
You forgetting the vege containers used for catching water from the AC?![]()
PS, "Any toasthies with dat thir?"
kurpal_v2 wrote:
I rather not get food poisoning, pt.lisas and mayaro (I think) subway if I realllllly hungry or UWI kfc where if I do get food poisoning at least the thicky smile and say enjoy mih meal... Wait wut?
Bareback wrote: Went BK in Chag and they had no small cups so they asked me to pay the difference for the large cup in my combo meal - level cuss!!!!!!!
Hook wrote:ummm habit7, this is an oooollllddddddd song....Subway didn't copy anyone's advertisement
ask any parent or relative over the age of 60 that was in scouts or girl guides
snypaz wrote:Well everyone is talking about the ad. Isn't that the point of the ad in the first place? It's horrible btw. But so much people talked about it that I actually went in search of it.
wagonrunner wrote:Hook wrote:ummm habit7, this is an oooollllddddddd song....Subway didn't copy anyone's advertisement
you mean things existed before their internet experience? d firetruck you carrying on wit.
lost to all wrote:ah didn't say anything just paid and left
Stephon. wrote:lost to all wrote:ah didn't say anything just paid and left
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!
You had a right to say something man! There is a price for the sandwich, and that's the price you're supposed to pay, no more no less! Can't do anything about it now though you basically allowed yourself to get robbed.
Just an FYI if subway was under the "rituals umbrella", you would have gotten the sandwich free if you called head office and told them about being wrongfully charged.
lost to all wrote:Stephon. wrote:lost to all wrote:ah didn't say anything just paid and left
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!
You had a right to say something man! There is a price for the sandwich, and that's the price you're supposed to pay, no more no less! Can't do anything about it now though you basically allowed yourself to get robbed.
Just an FYI if subway was under the "rituals umbrella", you would have gotten the sandwich free if you called head office and told them about being wrongfully charged.
I is ah bobolee.
Habit7 wrote:there is a local subway ad campaign that copied this ad, chorus and all.
Hook wrote:lost to all wrote:Stephon. wrote:lost to all wrote:ah didn't say anything just paid and left
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!
I is ah bobolee.
*fixed*
lost to all wrote:I is ah humble quiet fella, except when I get angry, and I won't get angry for a 5 dollars. I allowed it because I wanted to see if she would "fess up" after the fact. It's amazing what people can tell themselves they got away with. In principle I agree with you, I should have pointed it out to her.
Habit7 wrote:lost to all wrote:I is ah humble quiet fella, except when I get angry, and I won't get angry for a 5 dollars. I allowed it because I wanted to see if she would "fess up" after the fact. It's amazing what people can tell themselves they got away with. In principle I agree with you, I should have pointed it out to her.
If that is true...can you send me $5
Hook wrote:ummm habit7, this is an oooollllddddddd song....Subway didn't copy anyone's advertisement