pioneer wrote:Well at least they reply...I pm'ed a certain noizey powerseller to find out if an item is in stock before i come ALL the way down debe....
He yet to reply
Guess he feel is toiz i askin him for
Kemz wrote:Name: Mitsubushi L300
Engine: 2.5D (2500cc)
Colour: White
Year : 2009
Price $97,000 NEGOTIABLE
---------------------------------------
We also do RORO!
hustla_ambition101 wrote:How hard is it to pay for powerseller, people act like is a million they being charged, one sale could cover the fee....steups
gastly369 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=424472
i duno ...
(...Rovin...) wrote:i do not have a degree in English but i does really wonder about some of them who always putting WARRENTY big big meaning WARRANTY
oh shims even if u cant spell use firefox & it will show u ur wrong spelling
d most annoying is d FS thread title : "check this" , "check we on d inside" , "bess deal" especially in d car audio fs section - put what d fack u selling in d thread title nah man ......
stealth wrote:it have plenty powersellers who does operate like ah "Spam bot". Especially on the ICE forum.
Men does go there looking for technical advice and opinions on certain stuff or equipment and then these powersellers will come up and try to "hustle" a sale like some pipers.....esp DE Audio, Loud and Clear. I realise Rovin start to do that as well cause like he get fed up of the same thing....
stealth wrote:it have plenty powersellers who does operate like ah "Spam bot". Especially on the ICE forum.
Men does go there looking for technical advice and opinions on certain stuff or equipment and then these powersellers will come up and try to "hustle" a sale like some pipers.....esp DE Audio, Loud and Clear. I realise Rovin start to do that as well cause like he get fed up of the same thing....
indianlove wrote:want to know if there are any loud and clean coaxial 6.5 speakers and can handle about 150rms each and loud as or louder than a pair of eminence 6".
DE AUDIO wrote:We have quite a variety of components and coaxials. Check us out we have reduced pricing on many high-end models.
nervewrecker wrote:how much threads you allowed to bump at once?
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/rulesForum Rules wrote:Users are limited to no more than 2 simultaneous FS topics per classified forum; powersellers limited to no more than 4.
Ads in excess of this are deleted.
Powerseller's ads in excess of this are moved to the Powerseller repository; the powerseller can still access their removed topics here, but users cannot view them.