Yodins wrote:coasin means-somebody bussin styles on yuh
"da gyul en wa tlk to me in public...she coasin"-yuh wah go and pump in a club
"eh Pios, lewwe go an coas in Zen nah"when somebody settin yuh up
*le you waiting 4 hours @ home for yuh brejin tuh pick yuh up* "dis man like he FOQIN coasin orr?"
pioneer wrote:Help bring this one into context...ah man tell me he coasin this weekend cuz he ha no money...so he said "dan i hadda coas oui...everybody limin and i not"
So he bussin style cuz he broken?...that eh makin sense
rfari wrote:i coasin' right now cus i was heading maracas and i turn back by the lookout. traffic was epic
trini mk5 wrote:some rel elliterates in this ched oui
Yodins wrote:trini mk5 wrote:some rel elliterates in this ched oui
yeah dan. and some of them does drive mark 5's
trini mk5 wrote:Yodins wrote:trini mk5 wrote:some rel elliterates in this ched oui
yeah dan. and some of them does drive mark 5's
[img]<a href="http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/01/388959_190173494414006_124846097613413_334619_440773753_n.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/01/388959_190173494414006_124846097613413_334619_440773753_n.jpg[/img</a>]
Bizzare wrote:Coasin is wa dem old Mitsubishi doz do on d bus route
Bizzare wrote:Nah izza cool scene. Upgrade and join d crew
Mitsubishi Rosa FTW!!
pioneer wrote:There was a dotish music truck blastin music out de road...I was coasin so I called the police
Music drastically lowered down, not coasin as much
gracen wrote:wam to rfari these days?
pioneer wrote:Matter of fact music cut off all now 4mr
pioneer wrote:ah ha!...ah man admittin it?