acesinghit wrote:alluh good oui....best bang for the buck rite now is the vw golf wagon for 227k...it will fit not 1 cooler but coolers and it'll smoke the SSS even with a full load of passengers and luggage. Same justification applies for the cerato koup. 195k for what exactly? They only look fast but still shocked that a roro altis would still run dem ting down LOL.
ek4ever wrote:Anyone have any idea if they gonna bring the Veloster Turbo??? Looks very appealing
acesinghit wrote:the all new 2012 toyota camry 2.5 16v vvti is here for $480k.
noobie wrote:What about updated pricing from BMW for the new 2012 328i (I think they selling the 320i as well).
The 328i is a 2.0 Turbo doing 245hp.
nemesis wrote:noobie wrote:What about updated pricing from BMW for the new 2012 328i (I think they selling the 320i as well).
Didn't hear anything about the 325i coming to trini but it should be able to at a better price since it's 2.0L now. Although I highly doubt they'll pass on these savings to the customer since the 523's went from 2.6l 6-cyl to 2.0l 4-cyl and the price stayed the same.
Heard the 320's coming close to 500k for a reasonably equipped model. i.e. no sunroof or M-sport kit, but everything else you'd probably want.
v-vo wrote:nemesis wrote:noobie wrote:What about updated pricing from BMW for the new 2012 328i (I think they selling the 320i as well).
Didn't hear anything about the 325i coming to trini but it should be able to at a better price since it's 2.0L now. Although I highly doubt they'll pass on these savings to the customer since the 523's went from 2.6l 6-cyl to 2.0l 4-cyl and the price stayed the same.
Heard the 320's coming close to 500k for a reasonably equipped model. i.e. no sunroof or M-sport kit, but everything else you'd probably want.
Seriously?? The 523 coming with a 2.0L now!? *googles*
2012 3 series around the price range of a 2012 Camry?
Madness..
pyung99 wrote:Does this seem plausible?
Honda Civic 1.6L Fabric
Showroom Price: $200,181.52
M.V.T: $7,975.00
Sub Total: $208,156.52
V.A.T: $31,223.48
Weighing: $100.00
Total: $239,500.00
===================
Downpayment47,900.
Installment 4,529 x 60
mths. 3 years full comp.
Insurance ... 3years free
service once you take the
financing with us.
scotty_buttons wrote:Saw the Civic today.. that thing fugly hoss..
CRV looked horrible in pics; much much better in person. Interior is very much improved! How much is the new CRV?