rmrunner wrote:AFAIK,
RORO --- Date of manufacture
Local ----Date Registered
foss wrote:[X]~Outlaw wrote:Anyone one know where in Chaguanas I can get this done quickly?
I know of a place on Monroe Road that does it... before the mosque on the left hand side I think.
AllTrac wrote:cinco wrote:once more
it costs 250 for a sticker that clears you of this confusion
250 now or 5000 later?
orgoarrrr dan buh triniposse is $250 also, yuh think dey go ease meh up till after carnival?
AutoSport wrote:
Anyone saw the report about what is happening in Tobago, where they have started this on a daily basis, and the long lines and even bookings to get this inspection done?
Tobago focused on to also address the stolen vehicle situation.
We all speak about lack of enforcement as the biggest problem we have, do your part with this simple requirement.
cinco wrote:Hook wrote:Yuh counting dat 5yrs from date of manufacture of from date of registration?
What about RORO cars, 5yrs from registration?
5 year by reg dan plate NUMBA so anything PCA and older go get yuh sheet inspektid!!!
and well PCB by this year also
SR wrote:hearing u need a certified copy no older than 6 months to have your car inspected
cinco wrote:i did mine late last year with just the CC and chit from the transfer
jmccomie wrote:so if u haven't gotten your updated CC from licensing yet but u have ur transfer chit an d old CC, u could still go an get ur vehicle inspected?
DSM_05 wrote:^^Yes.