r3iXmann wrote:rell action items to finish before the end of the week
cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:rell action items to finish before the end of the week
yuh ha all day tomorrow dan
nervewrecker wrote:bus route = early to work.
bus route ftw!
Bareback wrote:nervewrecker wrote:bus route = early to work.
bus route ftw!
X100
Waited 10 mins for traffic to move while merging off the highway and them said "FI" and hit the PBR. Took 1 hr 15 mins to get to work from south.
foss wrote:nothing in sando!!!
devrat wrote:Having a 2nd cup of coffee and deciding if to watch tv or go back to sleep.
cinco wrote:devrat wrote:Having a 2nd cup of coffee and deciding if to watch tv or go back to sleep.
u from south ent
same ting we now tellin foss nuttin good from down dey
rollingstock wrote:Facking 2 hours to reach to work
and on one of the few days i leave home late
devrat wrote:Having a 2nd cup of coffee and deciding if to watch tv or go back to sleep.
devrat wrote:cinco wrote:devrat wrote:Having a 2nd cup of coffee and deciding if to watch tv or go back to sleep.
u from south ent
same ting we now tellin foss nuttin good from down dey
Hoss wtf....you doh know me.....wait!!......hold on eh
yeah.................zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz