WTK UWI apartments

Re: WTK UWI apartments

Postby nemisis » August 10th, 2011, 6:41 pm

Now it have places for all price ranges still available within ten minutes walk from uwi but some how I feel she looking for a self contained semi furnished room with Ac and hot cold water for 1200......

Postby honda hoe » August 10th, 2011, 6:42 pm

Kitteh wrote:I walk all around uwi lookin for apts... most of the places too expensive or already taken.. and school startin bac jes now ahhhh

Aye look kitteh :mrgreen:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 10th, 2011, 7:49 pm

hello kitteh

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » August 10th, 2011, 8:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:people who interested in the apartments,here is the contact info for some landlords;

763-4429 prices from 1500-1700 girls only
727-5593-3 min walk to campus 1 room left, no rules/single occupancy $2300/month
747-4687 price 2600 for the rich people.. I paying $2500 wtf?
758-4624-west of uwi gate call after 5pm Girls only

good luck people.

Sharing some info with you guys :)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2011, 8:25 pm

^^ didn't know all that thanks though^^ I'd get some more info by weekend and post them.

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » August 10th, 2011, 9:10 pm

^^ Good info still.

I kinda 2nd guessing paying the $25oo a month but I getting cable tv (dont need it so gonna try and bargin for internet), hot water, a spacious room, stove, ac, gated parking spot, someone to clean once a week and single occupancy.

I seeing places for less but I really not comfortable with sharing a room with someone.

Postby nemisis » August 10th, 2011, 9:26 pm

pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.

I kinda 2nd guessing paying the $25oo a month but I getting cable tv (dont need it so gonna try and bargin for internet), hot water, a spacious room, stove, ac, gated parking spot, someone to clean once a week and single occupancy.

I seeing places for less but I really not comfortable with sharing a room with someone.

Ah yes the luxuries of the rich and spoiled

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » August 10th, 2011, 9:36 pm

nemisis wrote:

:roll: Sour grapes?

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 9:40 pm

pay1093 wrote:
nemisis wrote:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 10th, 2011, 9:42 pm

luuulz

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2011, 9:50 pm

nemisis wrote:

it has begun................

Postby nemisis » August 10th, 2011, 9:59 pm

pay1093 wrote:
nemisis wrote:

I have all your amenities minus ac and including internet and my rent is $1400. You paying$2500 and need to try and barter for net in exchange for cable. LOL no need for me too be sour at all, i'm pretty damn sure my room c more pucci too.....

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 10:02 pm

nemisis wrote:
pay1093 wrote:
nemisis wrote:

I have all your amenities minus ac and including internet and my rent is $1400. You paying$2500 and need to try and barter for net in exchange for cable. LOL no need for me too be sour at all, i'm pretty damn sure my room c more pucci too.....

In UWI?

Postby nemisis » August 10th, 2011, 10:15 pm

Stephon. wrote:
nemisis wrote:
pay1093 wrote:
nemisis wrote:

In UWI?

would my above response make any sense if it wasn't?? No stephon in beetham

Postby Bizzare » August 10th, 2011, 10:17 pm

Lol, all that for $1400 is definitely not in UWI.
If so, how much hard back man you sharing with??

Postby K74T » August 10th, 2011, 10:21 pm

nemisis wrote:I have all your amenities minus ac and including internet and my rent is $1400. You paying$2500 and need to try and barter for net in exchange for cable. LOL no need for me too be sour at all, i'm pretty damn sure my room c more pucci too.....

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 10:22 pm

nemisis wrote:would my above response make any sense if it wasn't?? No stephon in beetham

ROFL Hush yuh lyin mouth, I wouldnt doubt you living in the beetham for that 1400 dollars, unless you bruising your knees to stay in UWI for that 1400 dollars.

Postby Bizzare » August 10th, 2011, 10:26 pm

Stephon. wrote:
nemisis wrote:would my above response make any sense if it wasn't?? No stephon in beetham

ROFL Hush yuh lyin mouth, I wouldnt doubt you living in the beetham for that 1400 dollars, unless you bruising your knees to stay in UWI for that 1400 dollars.

Bizzare wrote:how much hard back man you sharing with??

Postby Trini Hookah » August 10th, 2011, 10:27 pm

Guys, any numbers for apartments around Mount Hope?

Postby Bizzare » August 10th, 2011, 10:29 pm

Link with the guard in SBCS right there. Them does rent out classrooms fuh ah small fee. :|

Postby Trini Hookah » August 11th, 2011, 12:04 am

With respect to the Mt. Hope apartments, feel free to PM me more info plz guys. Thanks.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 11th, 2011, 12:49 pm

more info:

V.RAMPERSAD,this is the best I get so far-- 620-9306 near mt .hope (1850)
others
722-9271-studio apartment
707-5051-studio apartment
662-5711-2 bedroom near campus
665-4503-opposite campus highway side
489-5275-curepe apartments

I will get more info soon,good luck people.

Postby Bizzare » August 11th, 2011, 1:47 pm

So shake d livin wake d dead, vrampersad14 cyah afford ah express/guardian/newsday too oarr??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 11th, 2011, 3:03 pm

I don't know that's up to him,the info we get usually are posted on campus,and well most of the times they are in the press,just trying to help out the man,ease yuh self.

Kitteh

Postby Kitteh » August 11th, 2011, 3:05 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Kitteh wrote:I walk all around uwi lookin for apts... most of the places too expensive or already taken.. and school startin bac jes now ahhhh

Aye look kitteh :mrgreen:

hhaha, lawd look who! hi hoe ^_^
Last edited by Kitteh on August 11th, 2011, 3:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kitteh

Postby Kitteh » August 11th, 2011, 3:08 pm

nemisis wrote:Now it have places for all price ranges still available within ten minutes walk from uwi but some how I feel she looking for a self contained semi furnished room with Ac and hot cold water for 1200......

yes that self... nothing more than 1500 for me plz...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 11th, 2011, 3:10 pm

^^ check around gate boys area,ole tim street to be exact,was there yesterday,collecting info. or even opposite.

rsl sounds

Postby rsl sounds » August 12th, 2011, 3:28 am

Studio apartments in St Augustine, very near to UWI ,opposite saghs fully furnished with a bed, fridge, microwave, kitchenette, closet, desk & chair, independent bath & toilet, balcony (upstairs apartments) and all apartments air conditioned. We also offer free washing and drying, a secured parking spot (if required), internet and all other utilities for only $2,800.00. Sharing is optional.call 686 4422 or 747 6704

Kitteh

Postby Kitteh » August 13th, 2011, 12:04 pm

RSLsounds,
Is that the red building?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 13th, 2011, 12:16 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I don't know that's up to him,the info we get usually are posted on campus,and well most of the times they are in the press,just trying to help out the man,ease yuh self.

Thanks man it was much appreciated, and the ones I called in the papers either were booked/a run-around.