UML wrote:rollingstock wrote:Ha men trying to defend this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Failure in school, don't worry become a Nurse's Aid. Only qualification --> "ah like it"
when u cant think for urself![]()
yuh wah ah doctor give u a panadol??
take ur temperature?
rollingstock wrote:UML wrote:rollingstock wrote:Ha men trying to defend this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Failure in school, don't worry become a Nurse's Aid. Only qualification --> "ah like it"
take ur temperature?
So you talking about an illiterate person giving you medication, know how many prescription drugs look similar to panadol.
Now imagine some dumb idiot grabbing a rectal thermometer and sticking that in your mouth to get your temperature.
streetbeastINC. wrote:these aides will be washing wheeling cleaning etc nothing to do with actual hands on health care ...
S_2NR wrote:People does actually go general hospital?
Private ftw.
Habit7 wrote:S_2NR wrote:People does actually go general hospital?
Private ftw.
shhh! nobody tell him that private hospitals have the same consultants as public and if there are any complications he would have to end up in a public hospital anyway.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:rollingstock wrote:UML wrote:rollingstock wrote:Ha men trying to defend this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
take ur temperature?
So you talking about an illiterate person giving you medication, know how many prescription drugs look similar to panadol.
Now imagine some dumb idiot grabbing a rectal thermometer and sticking that in your mouth to get your temperature.
Don't think he would mind considering the level of sheit he spews on tuner
ismithx wrote:Health minister talking about some program that is to train aides to work in the health sector, and they need ONE OR NO O'levels and the training is only 6 MONTHS.... what facking nonsense is this??? ent enough people dead in our nations hospitals already????
sliderz1 wrote:S_2NR wrote:People does actually go general hospital?
Private ftw.
nah hush yuh kant
Scoobert Bauce wrote:ismithx wrote:Health minister talking about some program that is to train aides to work in the health sector, and they need ONE OR NO O'levels and the training is only 6 MONTHS.... what facking nonsense is this??? ent enough people dead in our nations hospitals already????
main word here being AIDES. they aid the people who went through years of education to become doctors, nurses etc. Calm yuhself
UML wrote:ok i missed the news.....but what exactly are they going to do?
to work "in the health sector" you dont necessarily have to be doing brain surgery
you could be taking ppl blood pressure? taking ppl weight? giving ppl medication to take issued by a doctor?
just to ease up the work load of the nurses.
rollingstock wrote:Ha men trying to defend this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Failure in school, don't worry become a Nurse's Aid or a police. Only qualification --> "ah like it"
nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:Ha men trying to defend this HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Failure in school, don't worry become a Nurse's Aid or a police. Only qualification --> "ah like it"
Too easy
Habit7 wrote:S_2NR wrote:People does actually go general hospital?
Private ftw.
shhh! nobody tell him that private hospitals have the same consultants as public and if there are any complications he would have to end up in a public hospital anyway.
streetbeastINC. wrote:these aides will be washing wheeling cleaning etc nothing to do with actual hands on health care ...
UML wrote:ok i missed the news.....but what exactly are they going to do?
to work "in the health sector" you dont necessarily have to be doing brain surgery
you could be taking ppl blood pressure? taking ppl weight? giving ppl medication to take issued by a doctor?
just to ease up the work load of the nurses.
UML wrote:^^^ how could some of the most successful businessmen be school dropouts, uneducated or unqualified?
Sky wrote:UML wrote:^^^ how could some of the most successful businessmen be school dropouts, uneducated or unqualified?
You're defending them even when they do total crap.
You know what PP is doing there? They're helping the same demographic PNM did.
Same handout crap, they're just looking for votes.
But one pass to get a job hoss? Walk into kfc and ask for their qualifications. Higher than this..
Know what else they're doing? Killing the health sector and the country.
Play up in school, doh study, just nail one subject and you good.
Where's the meritocracy with that shot? There is none.
My 7 subjects (not boasting, that's average for my age) and whatever you did for cxc means MUCH LESS now because of this. And for what? To pick up PNMites?
AND YOU KNOW VERY WELL WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE GONNA GO FOR THOSE JOBS!!!
sMASH wrote:people who get some sort of passes, at least show that they able to do sumting and take a little bit of direction.
keep the 'no qualifications' thing in the road side maintenance and janitorial sectors.
this 'no qualifications' thing in the medical sector is real assness.
r3iXmann wrote:sMASH wrote:people who get some sort of passes, at least show that they able to do sumting and take a little bit of direction.
keep the 'no qualifications' thing in the road side maintenance and janitorial sectors.
not necessarily. myopic thinking again
what about people who couldnt afford to go to school? or people who just said 'fukit' and decided to do something hands on
cxc passes = a new show of common sense?![]()
i dont see what's wrong with the aides
creating low cost employment and easing up the nursing staff ftw
r3iXmann wrote:sMASH wrote:people who get some sort of passes, at least show that they able to do sumting and take a little bit of direction.
not necessarily. myopic thinking again
what about people who couldnt afford to go to school? or people who just said 'fukit' and decided to do something hands on
cxc passes = a new show of common sense?![]()
i dont see what's wrong with the aides
creating low cost employment and easing up the nursing staff ftw
ismithx wrote:DAN NO QUALIFICATIONS TO WORK IN THE MEDICAL SECTOR YOU REAL MISSING THE POINT