gracen wrote:How does one become a mod BTW

Can you play fish?

Re: EH MISHI DOH BE ON SKYLINE01!!!!ONEONE

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 21st, 2011, 6:48 pm

It's a fairly simple process.

Step 1: Wash Duane's car every Sunday for 2 months. (Supplies and lunch provided.)

Step 2: Once you have demonstrated the will to go forth, you can be Trinituner Admin's Gofer for 6 months. A leave of absence will be required from your fulltime job.

Step 3: At this stage, your angus should be sufficiently prepared and you'll have to live with (*Random mod) for three days, where the word 'No' is not an option.

Step 4 : Welcome to modville. You'll have to pay 600 for 6 months modship (similar to powerseller), and Duane will let you pwn the nubs.

Postby cinco » December 21st, 2011, 7:28 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Step 1: Wash Duane's car every Sunday for 2 months. (Supplies and lunch provided.)

Step 2: Once you have demonstrated the will to go forth, you can be Trinituner Admin's Gofer for 6 months. A leave of absence will be required from your fulltime job.

Step 3: At this stage, your angus should be sufficiently prepared and you'll have to live with (*Random mod) for three days, where the word 'No' is not an option.

Step 4 : Welcome to modville. You'll have to pay 600 for 6 months modship (similar to powerseller), and Duane will let you pwn the nubs.

can we choose which mod we live with?
haii cbh :oops: :oops:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 7:42 pm

We have to pay to be a mod :shock:
@cinco You're gonna end up with traccos :P

Postby cinco » December 21st, 2011, 7:46 pm

gracen wrote:We have to pay to be a mod :shock:
@cinco You're gonna end up with traccos :P

squeeeealllllllllzzzzzzzz
once is not mishi i doh wah go bago

Postby rfari » December 21st, 2011, 8:06 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Ahahahhahahaha!!!!!!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » December 21st, 2011, 8:24 pm

Picasso wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
Picasso wrote:Duane make me a "bad mod"

Just level cuss in my responses to all matters.

dan is meh turf yuh tryin to move in on?

FACK YOU AN HUSH YUH KANT EH

You're like a qohk in lehzbien dhildo taking mahrythorn......

obsolete

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2011, 8:28 pm

oh BTW, that 2nr I stalk for shits'ngiggles...is a moderator

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 8:33 pm

Hook wrote:oh BTW, that 2nr I stalk for shits'ngiggles...is a moderator

wth..I know that username...played a Virtual World called There and met someone with that username :rofl:...idk if it's the same person tho :P

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2011, 8:48 pm

gracen wrote:

wth..I know that username...played a Virtual World called There and met someone with that username :rofl:...idk if it's the same person tho :P

wutdafuk is u talkin' 'bout, Gracie?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 8:49 pm

nvm thought that was the person's username

Last edited by Ronaldo95163 on December 21st, 2011, 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » December 21st, 2011, 9:04 pm

de man call de man gracie yes. that gonna stick

homeboy

Postby homeboy » December 21st, 2011, 10:39 pm

hahaha......Rajesh better give that Wii away...lol....

Postby gastly369 » December 21st, 2011, 10:47 pm

skyline01 wrote:dread men!! why all yuh posting all yuh personal biz on my thread? yuh see all yuh who like conflict and friction, i am asking you kindly to desist from doing so, failing to comply i will ask the trinituner moderator to ban you all from this site. p.s i know the moderator personally, if you think i am bluffing, try me!

karma is a beyotchh :lol: :lol:
Last edited by gastly369 on December 21st, 2011, 10:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 21st, 2011, 10:48 pm

:o :o :o

Postby Hook » December 21st, 2011, 11:33 pm

that skyline01 person is a chick...it has to be...it could only be?

Postby Morpheus » December 22nd, 2011, 2:21 am

Que el facko! LMAO.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 22nd, 2011, 2:28 am

Hook wrote:that skyline01 person is a chick...it has to be...it could only be?

It's a dude...his name is Rajesh :P

Postby BrotherHood » December 22nd, 2011, 3:06 am

skyline01 wrote:even God is a trinituner

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 22nd, 2011, 3:21 am

Postby Hook » December 22nd, 2011, 7:20 am

gracen wrote:
Hook wrote:that skyline01 person is a chick...it has to be...it could only be?

It's a dude...his name is Rajesh :P

:lol: this coming from a man named Grace? naaaah man Gracie...dat hadda be a feuner trying to fake a man scn

you read dem posts?! waaaaaay too much oestrogen went into dem posts...hadda be some ugly chick dat went uwi and never get track so she became a crusader against what she thinks is wrong with the world...I'm certain she rock back and flick her bean before clicking "submit" on all those PM's

Postby eliteauto » December 22nd, 2011, 7:46 am

I disagree...clearly no bean was flicked, too much tension in the PMs

agree on the "ugly chick dat went uwi and never get track " prob bought the wii to pick up the neighborhood boys

Postby SR » December 22nd, 2011, 8:14 am

gastly369 wrote:
skyline01 wrote:dread men!! why all yuh posting all yuh personal biz on my thread? yuh see all yuh who like conflict and friction, i am asking you kindly to desist from doing so, failing to comply i will ask the trinituner moderator to ban you all from this site. p.s i know the moderator personally, if you think i am bluffing, try me!

i think you're bluffing

what exactly do you want "tried"

Postby gastly369 » December 22nd, 2011, 8:17 am

SR wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

i think you're bluffing

what exactly do you want "tried"

quoted from
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=335246&p=5309501#p5309501

Postby SR » December 22nd, 2011, 8:33 am

oooh gaaad

loook ah "my balls bigger than yours" thread

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 22nd, 2011, 8:41 am

I guess he was trying to get out the box...

Postby cinco » December 22nd, 2011, 8:43 am

buh wah it is with toyota men an dey beatin up

Postby Hook » December 22nd, 2011, 9:52 am

^^^ hubcaps dan... $160k and hubcaps...

Postby cinco » December 22nd, 2011, 10:02 am

Hook wrote:^^^ hubcaps dan... $160k and hubcaps...

160?

yaris is 170
corolla is 198

:shock: :shock: and an interior that is put to shame by a 1990 hyundai excel