Amy Lee & Evanescence in T&T Dec17th

Re: Amy Lee & Evanescence in T&T Dec17th

Postby redmanjp » December 17th, 2011, 2:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ If a man don't have money on his phone really feel he have money for the tickets? was tinking d same ting :roll:

Delivery available? prepare to get rob :?

Postby rollingstock » December 17th, 2011, 5:39 pm

Haven't left home yet, any traffic, damn woman still getting dressed.

geodude

Postby geodude » December 17th, 2011, 7:13 pm

dog my black nail polish ent dry yet and its like 7:12 and i ent leave penal yet :(

Postby toyolink » December 17th, 2011, 7:20 pm

Hope the young-ones at this show have a really good but safe time.
Two younger female family members are there and boy their expressions of excitement were absolutely amusing.
-----ENJOY AND BE CAREFUL OUT THERE !

Postby r3iXmann » December 17th, 2011, 7:23 pm

No traffic to get in. Looking good so far

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

Snags

Postby Snags » December 17th, 2011, 7:25 pm

Now I want to go, blast :x

Postby rollingstock » December 17th, 2011, 9:31 pm

No traffic, started on time and Marley was friggin awesome.
Security with canines patrolling the carpark so hopefully car is safe.
Gonna walk through vip and grope random women now :)

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 17th, 2011, 10:59 pm

it going bess...waits for amy lee to comeeee

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 17th, 2011, 11:17 pm

lostallos101 wrote:it going bess...waits for amy lee to cum

*fixed*

Postby Mark! » December 18th, 2011, 12:01 am

rollingstock wrote:Gonna walk through vip and grope random women now :)

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 18th, 2011, 12:10 am

ok whoever did the sound setup for this concert is mess yo and i now realise how far general is hahahahaha VIP FTW AMY COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 18th, 2011, 1:34 am

ok it done now......dat was BESSS imo....had fun...totally worth it in my mind, traffic balls tho

geodude

Postby geodude » December 18th, 2011, 1:54 am

i didn't get much traffic, done reach south already

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 18th, 2011, 2:21 am

brilliant concert.. sleep now

Postby Country_Bookie » December 18th, 2011, 2:36 am

Concert was bess....both Lifehouse and Evanescence sound as good live as they do on record.

My only complaint was star94.7 disrespecting Orange Sky by pulling the plug on them even tho they said it was their last song. Couldn't they have given them some signal before rather than embarassing them like that?

Postby skylinechild » December 18th, 2011, 3:01 am

was excellent....got great shots of amy....and others....

Postby rollingstock » December 18th, 2011, 4:04 am

skylinechild wrote:was excellent....got great shots of amy....and others....

Girl got some shots too, but she brought the old camera, was afraid of losing the new one.

lmao, she kept on harassing Narend to move his big head :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2011, 5:40 am

skylinechild wrote:was excellent....got great shots of amy....and others....

Girl got some shots too, but she brought the old camera, was afraid of losing the new one.

lmao, she kept on harassing Narend to move his big head :lol:

Lucky basterdddddddddddd, we ketching we MC here since 10PM. Process fellas go know how when plant trip, sometime he jes' don't wanna start back the fack up! :lol:

Postby AllTrac » December 18th, 2011, 8:24 am

lostallos101 wrote:ok whoever did the sound setup for this concert is mess yo and i now realise how far general is hahahahaha VIP FTW AMY COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

lostallos101 wrote:ok it done now......dat was BESSS imo....had fun...totally worth it in my mind, traffic balls tho

rofl, i now see the times you posted, she come on a lil while after 12:10 and left at 1:30? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » December 18th, 2011, 9:30 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Concert was bess....both Lifehouse and Evanescence sound as good live as they do on record.

My only complaint was star94.7 disrespecting Orange Sky by pulling the plug on them even tho they said it was their last song. Couldn't they have given them some signal before rather than embarassing them like that?

agreed..and orange sky had a pretty good performance

amy lee look better on film/tv that irl though :|

Postby Trini Hookah » December 18th, 2011, 10:20 am

Wanted more stuff from Fallen, i.e. Haunted and Hello specifically, but it was good.

Lifehouse was REALLY good though, didn't know they were so good live.

Postby pioneer » December 18th, 2011, 11:12 am

concert was bess...i now geyyup

geodude

Postby geodude » December 18th, 2011, 11:15 am

life house steal the show imo

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 18th, 2011, 12:02 pm

No pics guys? :roll:

Postby Stephon. » December 18th, 2011, 12:38 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Concert was bess....both Lifehouse and Evanescence sound as good live as they do on record.

They should have pulled the plug on life house imo.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 18th, 2011, 12:47 pm

AllTrac wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:ok whoever did the sound setup for this concert is mess yo and i now realise how far general is hahahahaha VIP FTW AMY COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

lostallos101 wrote:ok it done now......dat was BESSS imo....had fun...totally worth it in my mind, traffic balls tho

rofl, i now see the times you posted, she come on a lil while after 12:10 and left at 1:30? :lol: :lol: :lol:

didnt even have a lot of traffic

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 18th, 2011, 2:41 pm

zcarz wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

didnt even have a lot of traffic

i told yall wasn't planning to be interested in much of it so laptop and blink on the go in the car, went in the car with fren for her to switch shoes so decide to post something...not traffic on the road i was referring to, the highway etc clear, i got a lil thing to come out but dat was for about a 1 min :/....after i post dat bout 15 secs later i ended up free ...yeh felt kinda dumb....i didn't leave exactly when it finish i think, im not sure....wasn't in the best state of mind :/

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 18th, 2011, 2:45 pm

wait i now catch i post dat 12:10?? no according to my watch and phone....wth?? what time lifehouse set finish?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 18th, 2011, 3:29 pm

any pics fellers?

Postby skylinechild » December 18th, 2011, 4:07 pm

gracen and yodins....pics to come soon....i took out sooo much pics till the battery dead...