Re: Pastor caught in Adulterous Sex

Postby K74T » November 15th, 2011, 7:48 pm

Genesis was definitely geed

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2011, 7:48 pm

Found out this evening that I know the husband (maxi taxi driver)
He had his own house and took in her and her kids.
He treated them like his own.
They're separated now and the kids lashing out at him.

Now if this turned out differently, they would blame him right?
This woman deserves so much bad, I can't say here.

geodude

Postby geodude » November 19th, 2011, 8:01 pm

Sky wrote:Found out this evening that I know the husband (maxi taxi driver)
He had his own house and took in her and her kids.
He treated them like his own.
They're separated now and the kids lashing out at him.

Now if this turned out differently, they would blame him right?
This woman deserves so much bad, I can't say here.

pics of the woman??? 8-)

gundelero

Postby gundelero » November 19th, 2011, 8:22 pm

yea any pics?

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » November 19th, 2011, 9:44 pm

TriP wrote:"some members of the church are reportedly holding a week of prayers for him" Image

ROFL!!!

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2011, 9:42 am

gundelero wrote:yea any pics?

Naw. I don't know her. The husband went to school with my gf, thas how I know him.
He send her a weird txt yesterday and when they started txtin he said his wife slept with the pastor at his church. I was like oh snap and read the article and realised he drives a maxi too. I showed her and she was like oh snap and called him. It was his flash drive she put the pics on. He wasn't shocked when he found out, the pastor was counselling them and he took advantage of the woman.

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 20th, 2011, 10:47 am

i expect this kind of thing to happen tbh church goers are the most evil in any society they are trying to pray there way into heaven,
good people know that god sees all there actions.

solidust

Postby solidust » February 25th, 2012, 9:28 pm

IMO
What they did was rly unacceptable, disgusting, shameful, etc, ....not of God, .....bottom line they SIN.
Now whom amongst you have never sin??? Big sin Small sin Ordinary everyday sin??? SIN is SIN against god against his will. Every minute ppl are involve in acts, thoughts, words and deeds displeasing against God.

Both will receive their reward, and who is to say that this personal/ public failure cannot make them stronger and closer to God (cuz whom little is forgiven the same loveth God little n vice versa).
Yes the pastor should be an example and this had negatively affected the Body on the whole but still the fact of the matter it was a sin. And i ask again whom have never sinned? All have sin and fall short of the glory, not one can ever be purely Holy as God is but we ought to strive toward.

Is true what somebody said earlier in the post, if you know God and you know what is pleasing to him and don't do it or what you judge wrong and u do it is a sin to you, whereas a man who ignorant do the same thing is blamelss, god wont hold him guilty cuz of lack of knowledge. So in a way believers are at a much greater challenge than the ignorant, thas y its better you dont go to church and hear the word if u know u not going to practice it, u setting up urself. Anyways what i wanted to ask who allyuh tink more guilty of sin, The pastor who committed adultery or the member who never committed but imagined the act and continue to lust after other women both in church and out. Both are guilty of unrighteousness. Both will need to repent and be forgiven.
Because the pastor is well known and being an example he rly failed, but he's just like me n u flesh and blood.

To close i just want to remind you that whatever the sin, it could be what is not to hard for Jesus to forgive, to remove and cast away as far as the east is from the west. As a matter of fact that what he want to do, he just waiting on you.
(The wages of sin is death but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord. Romans 6.23). Thanks for ur time, God Bless.

Postby K74T » February 25th, 2012, 9:40 pm

cs,b.

Postby brams112 » February 25th, 2012, 9:58 pm

like solid born again orr?????????

Postby AllTrac » February 25th, 2012, 10:05 pm

solidust wrote:
To close

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 25th, 2012, 10:28 pm

How disappointing... that why you gotta hold close.. Put not your trust in man.
I am always so wary of this practice Pentecostals have where they place their hand on your forehead to pray... Transference can happen there... Look at this, Regis doing his dirty deeds and I am sure continued praying for people with all his demons jumping up inside him..

As Christians you just have to keep your faith in check and your eyes on the Lord yes... Revelation days we are living in.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 25th, 2012, 10:34 pm

solidust wrote:IMO
What they did was rly unacceptable, disgusting, shameful, etc, ....not of God, .....bottom line they SIN.
Now whom amongst you have never sin??? Big sin Small sin Ordinary everyday sin??? SIN is SIN against god against his will. Every minute ppl are involve in acts, thoughts, words and deeds displeasing against God.

Both will receive their reward, and who is to say that this personal/ public failure cannot make them stronger and closer to God (cuz whom little is forgiven the same loveth God little n vice versa).
Yes the pastor should be an example and this had negatively affected the Body on the whole but still the fact of the matter it was a sin. And i ask again whom have never sinned? All have sin and fall short of the glory, not one can ever be purely Holy as God is but we ought to strive toward.

Is true what somebody said earlier in the post, if you know God and you know what is pleasing to him and don't do it or what you judge wrong and u do it is a sin to you, whereas a man who ignorant do the same thing is blamelss, god wont hold him guilty cuz of lack of knowledge. So in a way believers are at a much greater challenge than the ignorant, thas y its better you dont go to church and hear the word if u know u not going to practice it, u setting up urself. Anyways what i wanted to ask who allyuh tink more guilty of sin, The pastor who committed adultery or the member who never committed but imagined the act and continue to lust after other women both in church and out. Both are guilty of unrighteousness. Both will need to repent and be forgiven.
Because the pastor is well known and being an example he rly failed, but he's just like me n u flesh and blood.

To close i just want to remind you that whatever the sin, it could be what is not to hard for Jesus to forgive, to remove and cast away as far as the east is from the west. As a matter of fact that what he want to do, he just waiting on you.
(The wages of sin is death but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord. Romans 6.23). Thanks for ur time, God Bless.

What kinda dotishness you talking?
You're saying that sinning in thoughts is the same as sinning in the flesh? So...is the same if your wife to be horn you in real, or in her mind?

Anyone in that position has to hold themself to a higher position than their congregation, it's that simple. Your dick doesn't accidently slip up another man's wife vagina.

Postby wagonrunner » February 25th, 2012, 10:36 pm

crazychinee wrote:Your dick doesn't accidently slip up another man's wife vagina.

not entirely true. :oops:

solidust

Postby solidust » February 25th, 2012, 10:47 pm

Oleander wrote:How disappointing... that why you gotta hold close.. Put not your trust in man.
I am always so wary of this practice Pentecostals have where they place their hand on your forehead to pray... Transference can happen there... Look at this, Regis doing his dirty deeds and I am sure continued praying for people with all his demons jumping up inside him..

As Christians you just have to keep your faith in check and your eyes on the Lord yes... Revelation days we are living in.

You know you point out something there i didnt consider, ey thanks! Hear this ah: I wonder after he fell, did he continue in his normal ways and in what manner? I was going to say then if he did and continued normally then he rly couldn't be of god, but then as i sit here we dont know if he repented shortly after, cuz if he is the pastor of a church then that means he must attend church and perform his duties, but not at the cost of guiltiness and unholiness, i sure he knows that....so idk prob he repented and cried out to god and was forgiven before his entry into the church....idk, i hope so if thas not the case then he rly dred n have no fear for GOD.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » February 25th, 2012, 10:48 pm

crazychinee wrote:Your dick doesn't accidently slip up another man's wife vagina.

Just like a Lambo doh just slip up under a Forrester???

solidust

Postby solidust » February 25th, 2012, 11:13 pm

crazychinee wrote:
solidust wrote:IMO
Anyways what i wanted to ask who allyuh tink more guilty of sin, The pastor who committed adultery or the member who never committed but imagined the act and continue to lust after other women both in church and out. Both are guilty of unrighteousness. Both will need to repent and be forgiven.

What kinda dotishness you talking?
You're saying that sinning in thoughts is the same as sinning in the flesh? So...is the same if your wife to be horn you in real, or in her mind?

Anyone in that position has to hold themself to a higher position than their congregation, it's that simple. Your dick doesn't accidently slip up another man's wife vagina.

yea man it rly sound dotish ah and quite impossible to fathom, but thas the same thing i wrote to the ignorant (not foolish but lacking truth) who doesn't know the will/ requirements neither the word of GOD will not understand and think its a sin by just imagining it and lusting after it with eyes close and a smile. But to the believer he or she knows it is the same thing and same unrighteous thing. So to you for example this might be small thing and may not even suffer chastisement but to someone else who read and know Jesus' words in Matthew 5 will fully understand and take heed

'But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.
And if thy right eye offend thee, pluck it out, and cast it from thee: for it is profitable for thee that one of thy members should perish, and not that thy whole body should be cast into hell.'

I know it hard to accept and prob dont make sense but the end result of unforgiven sins my fren is death and hell whether it be the act or the great desire and thought. Serious followers (who rly love GOD) follow his word, and the word clearly says, those who love me keep my commandments. I and others just wanna please Him because this is what we have to do, i say have to do because some have come to realize that life is worth a living because he lives in us, life is nothing without Him. He had saved us taken us out of a horrible horrible place and set us on a solid rock for which we are forever grateful, He hath given us a purpose for living.

solidust

Postby solidust » February 25th, 2012, 11:18 pm

just one thing to whom maybe reading the scripture for the first time when he said "and if thy right eye offend thee, pluck it out, and cast it from thee: for it is profitable for thee that one of thy members should perish, and not that thy whole body should be cast into hell.'

this was more intended to deliver the seriousness of the sin itself not so to be taken literally at first but even if u take it rel serious and have no choice u cant overcome the desire of yuh eye pluck it out...worse case...all to the honor of God.
Last edited by solidust on February 25th, 2012, 11:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 25th, 2012, 11:25 pm

Yuh know if everybody took Science seriously non ah dis woudda happen......

Postby wagonrunner » February 25th, 2012, 11:51 pm

AutoSport wrote:

Just like a Lambo doh just slip up under a Forrester???

summin so. but with boredom, a dare, and a "tee hee".

Postby eliteauto » February 26th, 2012, 12:11 am

Husband chupid with a T...yes he tchupid, he should have gone to the pastor and organise a Rosa Deluxe with the a/c on both sides of the bus, and have pastor chartering it out regular for excursion and outing, nobody hadda know the arrangement, all he got outta it, is the pastor fired for all yuh know pastor still gutzing and wifey still bawling "oh pastee yuh is meh alfredo with garlic sauce"