4everstock wrote:Update 1.10 for GT5 is now live, bringing with it a list of tweaks as long as your arm. They are as follows:
- Parts purchases through the settings screen
In the settings screen, parts you have not yet purchased will now have a shopping cart icon appear next to them. You can now purchase these parts on the spot. Purchased parts will immediately be equipped on your car.
For details, refer to Top Menu – [Manual] – [GT Life] – [Settings]
- Improved Opponent AI Algorithm
The search range of opponent AI has been expanded, and their intelligence algorithm has been improved.
- Interrupting and resuming championship races
In championship races of A-Spec and B-Spec within [GT Life], there is now an interrupt button in the quick menu which appears after completing individual races.
If the interrupt button is pressed, the event will be interrupted and your record up to that point will be saved, and the game will end. The next time you start the game, you can continue the championship race from where you left off.
**read in the "News" section.....I think they are giving triple prize money for seasonal events and half price for online dealership cars!!!!
ShIvAm wrote:sell GT5 and buy it![]()
blac ops is just a way of letting loose for me, isn't that the purpose of video games
ShIvAm wrote:well this ched came to a sad end
gracen wrote:Didn't know ppl still play this game -.- Time to move on guys.....Need For Speed Shift 2 Unleashed if much better
honda hoe wrote:ShIvAm wrote:well this ched came to a sad end
sh!t game
ShIvAm wrote:honda hoe wrote:ShIvAm wrote:well this ched came to a sad end
sh!t game
still cyah beat me
dredman1 wrote:^^^ count me in if that's the case. Good to know with the curfew still in effect.
Someone add me please PSN ID dredman1868
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:my PS3 got the YLoD
hope to be back on soon