Pre wrote:Rooki3, I used to work in d public service so once dem racial mofo's see u wit anything cost a lil money is corruption accusations so A&F and AX were d reasonable selections regarding price and style. I also purchased AX cause some ah d $ does go o charity.
geodude wrote:it is not necessary to put the pants leg into the boot,
but for me slipon is the real deal as most rigs these days require you to take off your work boots before you enter the accomodations so its much less hastle,
but dude red wing slip on was prob designed for michael jackson, doh pray to pick up a skid nah
teems1 wrote:where's a good place in trinidad to get decent men's suits?
pioneer wrote:eel7 wrote:RATTANS!!!THEY 4EVER HAVE SALE!!!!
cuz it's knock off's
Rooki3 wrote:pioneer wrote:eel7 wrote:RATTANS!!!THEY 4EVER HAVE SALE!!!!
cuz it's knock off's
ent rattan's is a drug front??
Team Loco wrote:get some airline miles, fly to Ft lauderdale, shop at the outlet stores at sawgrass mills mall. cant go wrong
pioneer wrote:where can i has a nice pink shirt?
nocheapsh1t
Michael Knight... wrote:Catwalk = Holes in the pockets.
Francis Fashions = Expensive.
Bradford = Just right.
Detour= Pants crotch discomfort.
All that Jazz= Perfect.