Official 2NR | GT 5| Thread

anoojra

Re: Official | Gran Turismo 5 | Thread|

Postby anoojra » May 15th, 2011, 1:45 pm

ShIvAm wrote:lol i was kiddin :mrgreen: .... but the first GT game i play was GT4 :|

EFFECTIC DESIGNS... if ur into simulation type games then yea i recommend (be prepared to deal with under steer)

when it comes to graphics this is the crème de la crème

oh and with a wheel i doubt it could get boring as quickly :)

The jump from GT2 to GT3 was epic, like a totally different game, GT4 was alright but wasn't as big as 3 when it came out.

Plus the sound tracks on GT3 was boss even the Cut scene videos at 50% and 100% completion was good.

If any body have a copy of GT3 and want to sell it lemme know plz

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 15th, 2011, 2:43 pm

PSN back up, ppl... grab your wheels & start your engines!!!

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 15th, 2011, 11:43 pm

who in for some 3ne2nr drift....

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 15th, 2011, 11:48 pm

Is it just me or is it down again :s

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 15th, 2011, 11:55 pm

nah man i inside...

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 16th, 2011, 12:43 am

i have a new drift toy to practice with , a 1000hp dodge

Postby noshownogo » May 16th, 2011, 8:50 am

anoojra wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:lol i was kiddin :mrgreen: .... but the first GT game i play was GT4 :|

EFFECTIC DESIGNS... if ur into simulation type games then yea i recommend (be prepared to deal with under steer)

The jump from GT2 to GT3 was epic, like a totally different game, GT4 was alright but wasn't as big as 3 when it came out.

Plus the sound tracks on GT3 was boss even the Cut scene videos at 50% and 100% completion was good.

I have a mint copy of both GT3 and 4, make a reasonable offer and is yours.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 16th, 2011, 9:22 am

i prefer the 400-500hp range

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 16th, 2011, 10:40 am

noshownogo wrote:
anoojra wrote:

I have a mint copy of both GT3 and 4, make a reasonable offer and is yours.

a Hundred is a reasonable offer right? I just want GT3 I have 4 already.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 16th, 2011, 12:11 pm

ShIvAm wrote:i prefer the 400-500hp range

yea but i like to gear up when sliding out of a corner , i get a much longer exist sideways ...4th gear , 5th gear and maybe 6th gear sometimes .....with enough power you can spin those tires in those gears mid- hi rpm

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 16th, 2011, 12:36 pm

with the wheel my range much more manageable :|

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 16th, 2011, 12:53 pm

ShIvAm wrote:with the wheel my range much more manageable :|

I have a wheel but but does hardly use it cuz I don't have a good desk to use it, I have to build a driving station for it.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 16th, 2011, 1:39 pm

anoojra wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:with the wheel my range much more manageable :|

I have a wheel but but does hardly use it cuz I don't have a good desk to use it, I have to build a driving station for it.

you see the thing i made?? you could model yours after mine if you like....

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 16th, 2011, 6:02 pm

No, you have pics?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 16th, 2011, 6:49 pm

it was further back in this ched....

i jus try sum, an it wrk...

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 16th, 2011, 10:46 pm

Sweet, I will try something like that tomorrow

Postby honda hoe » May 25th, 2011, 7:41 pm

Chadee u spend all dat time an money for a bess steering to play dat sh!t game :(

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 25th, 2011, 7:55 pm

honda hoe wrote:Chadee u spend all dat time an money for a bess steering to play dat sh!t game :(

It's only a sh!t game to people that cyar drive :P

Chadee is ah pro 8-)

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 25th, 2011, 8:13 pm

yeaaa, mi got money fi spend :2gunfire:

im no pro anoojra :oops:

hoe is the pro :|

COMPUTER SYNECTICS

Postby COMPUTER SYNECTICS » May 26th, 2011, 7:16 am

i realise everyone who try. to compete online with us tuners and always finishing last in the back of the grid does same the game is sheit .......

i seee rensh finally jump out with his g27 so now for sure i dont have a chance of beating him :|

iDynamic

Re: Official | Gran Turismo 5 | Thread| DRIFT RECORD VIDEO U

Postby iDynamic » May 26th, 2011, 8:24 am

so finally got chance to record my world record this morning , here it is :

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 26th, 2011, 1:29 pm

so many times he nearly run off the track...insane!

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 26th, 2011, 1:40 pm

anoojra wrote:so many times he nearly run off the track...insane!

▀▀▀▀▀ iDynamic ▀▀▀▀▀ Likes This

exia_sir

Postby exia_sir » May 26th, 2011, 2:33 pm

watch me take dat crown from yuh .... doh forget who tell yuh how to make more points

exia_sir

Postby exia_sir » May 26th, 2011, 2:34 pm

Postby honda hoe » May 26th, 2011, 8:35 pm

anoojra wrote:
honda hoe wrote:Chadee u spend all dat time an money for a bess steering to play dat sh!t game :(

It's only a sh!t game to people that cyar drive :P

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby noshownogo » May 26th, 2011, 8:40 pm

:shock: it only have a handful ah ppl in the world with GT5 plat

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 26th, 2011, 9:48 pm

hoe it easy fuh yuh to google that pics hoss....

anoojra

Postby anoojra » May 26th, 2011, 9:55 pm

check the date and time...seems legit *bow*

what you have to do to get platinum? run out the game?

Postby honda hoe » May 26th, 2011, 10:31 pm

Turbohead, feel free to check my trophy profile on psn you will see it there. Its legit