Warren Buffett: Stop Coddling the Super-Rich

Re: Warren Buffett: Stop Coddling the Super-Rich

Postby brams112 » August 16th, 2011, 7:33 pm

stephon you just cussed plenty people with the work for your future post,come on man the people who you speak about are to lazy to think about their children,some depend on handouts for the whole of their lives,,,see nobody say anything about your post yet,,,,lol

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Always spilling that tru tea.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 16th, 2011, 11:01 pm

zoom rader wrote:Warren Buffett is right. But we have the same problem in Trini where people of the west pay little or no taxes and evade taxes by bribes
LOL

B.I.R. zoning? :lol:
so people in the east paying a different tax?
What tax people in Mayaro paying? :lol:

who from the east and south brings in tons of cloth and white powder for sale?
wow you're not only racist (as seen in your other posts), but you're also a slanderer

Where in this statement does it say I am a racist?
Where in this statement does it say I am a slanderer?

so what stereotype are you classed in zoom rader?

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2011, 9:59 am

so what stereotype are you classed in zoom rader?[/quote]

Sorry dude, I could not respond as I got banned once again this time for "trolling" by Hook. Only double standards by the Mobs.

But to answer your question . I a gunta and yes I live in the west.
I dont see how living in the west I am classed as being Racist and because some people sell Johnson Baby white powed is slander. Too many people on tuner and the mobs dont not think before they act. When they cant win a debate they revert to banning someone as "trolling".

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 18th, 2011, 10:11 am

living in the west doesn't make you a racist or slanderous :roll:

your comments do...

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2011, 10:12 am

Bezman wrote:zoom rader

living in the west doesn't make you a racist or slanderous :roll:

your comments do...

Please state which comments in this thread shows this?

Postby Stephon. » August 18th, 2011, 10:36 am

You're always quick to generalize people based on race and the area they're in. You're a racist and is plain to see. I'm sure whenever you see a syrian store owner the first thing you think is, "o there goes another coke importer" :roll:

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2011, 11:11 am

Stephon. wrote:You're always quick to generalize people based on race and the area they're in. You're a racist and is plain to see. I'm sure whenever you see a syrian store owner the first thing you think is, "o there goes another coke importer" :roll:

If u read all my post would also see that i refer to guntas from the Beetham and Rumlal from Penal, so what u think makes syrians so important. How is this being racist?

Postby Stephon. » August 18th, 2011, 11:23 am

Stephon. wrote:You're always quick to generalize people based on race and the area they're in. You're a racist and is plain to see. I'm sure whenever you see a syrian store owner the first thing you think is, "o there goes another coke importer" :roll:

If u read all my post would also see that i refer to guntas from the Beetham and Rumlal from Penal, so what u think makes syrians so important. How is this being racist?

It's not only about them, it's all of your posts are always negative against some other race. I'm not saying I don't talk down about people from laventille but sheit. I swear you walk around with a kkk cape on.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2011, 11:32 am

Stephon. wrote:

It's not only about them, it's all of your posts are always negative against some other race. I'm not saying I don't talk down about people from laventille but sheit. I swear you walk around with a kkk cape on.

A racist is one that protects ones own race, which one race do I protect? If you read my post you would see that I point out the flaws in each race, this is what tuners and the mobs dont understand.
I got banned sometime ago for saying "whiteboy" so I dont walk with a KKK cape.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 18th, 2011, 5:01 pm

^ here is your list of posts
search.php?author_id=117&sr=posts

take a browse through and see for yourself

just a skim off the top:

zoom rader wrote:Yes this is very much true, I said this before on Tuner on another post. Ganja is hindi name for the holy herb, it was used by a special Hindu sect that smoke it for their Pujas. Before 1947 you buy the herb at stores, but them whites boys started smoking it and could not handle the holy herd. So the whiteboys parents got it banned and put it into law.

5onDfloor wrote:where UML and Zoomrader???

Sorry Dude I just came back from an indoor PNM meeting.
I say this is total rubish. I think the time has come to free the hurb. Jah and Shiva blessed the holy hurb for us to enjoy it. It is not our fault that white boys cant see the higher heights.

zoom rader wrote:The army and police forces are mostly PNM supporters and they will do just as their cult tells them to do. This country has to be very carefull of the the army and police, because in Fiji an INDIAN decent goverment was upstaged by the native Fiji army and police forces.

~Vēġó~ wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Trinidad should be become a state of Indian

I do not agree...

Why not dude, India is rising superpower. Just think the British, US and cariom failed us all.

zoom rader wrote:India builds Cars,motorbikes and ships . They are all owned by Native Indians and lately they also own Range Rover, Jaguar and Lotus.
I could be wrong but I am yet to see an African made car .

I'd go and find more but I have more important things to do

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » August 18th, 2011, 9:28 pm

ZR is a skunt of the highest order. Surprised to see posts like those on tuner. He seems to be 75 pushing 80 with that kind of mentality.

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2011, 10:39 pm

Maybe u need to change his username to zoom racist :|

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2011, 8:12 am

lol. if you have Duane making you smell your own finger Z.R. you know you're an arseole.

Why are the Republicans, resisting higher taxes for the rich so staunchly, though?...it seems like a good idea, to bring in much needed revenue...."job creators", my foot.
The rich only seem to be good at, culttng/streamlining jobs, to maximize profits, or "creating" jobs overseas.
They tried it Geaoge W's way, i think they should try it this way now, it can't hurt.
Hopefully more rich/influential americans, become more vocal about supporting the tax hike, though, i'm not sure i can see this happening.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 19th, 2011, 8:48 am

hmm proportional taxation

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2011, 9:48 am

Duane 3NE 2NR , You just dont get and will never understand it. Read all my post and explain to me the facts from racist views.
Every single view I have posted it a FACT and not a racist view.

Also you and alot of tuners dont understand Humor. Can Trinidad really become an Indian state?
Lots of tuners call me all kind names #$%@,muffler bearing ,MC but do you ban these clowns? If I had called them the very same I will get ban by your so-called Mods.
I may get banned for saying this but you are as dumb as a clown and dont understand a Fact from racist Views.

Go back and read all my post and explain which is racist.

Does any African Nation build their they own brand name car?

What happen in Fiji was false?

If you took time and read Trinidad History you would have know about the "whites boys" and the Herb. Is this being racist?

Get real Boy

Postby Stephon. » August 19th, 2011, 9:51 am

That's the funny thing, half of the things you say are he say she say :lol: since when those are facts.

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2011, 10:13 am

Stephon. wrote:That's the funny thing, half of the things you say are he say she say :lol: since when those are facts.

Explain where it says he say she say? Why dont you go and do some reseach to refrute what I stated

Postby dougla_boy » August 19th, 2011, 10:38 am

IBZRGB......

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 19th, 2011, 10:49 am

Why ban him?

ZR is kix, it's like 4chan meets Dave Chapelle.

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 11:13 am

ZR is kix fuh real. He trolls jus like the rest of you. Why ban him? I'm sure he himself disagrees with most of his stupid statements, but says them just for trolling sake.
I don't think he is racist cuz he bashes the majority of races. His logic / statements / opinions are mostly jackass though and the majority of his post is facking worthless. But yuh see this:

zoom rader wrote:I may get banned for saying this but you are as dumb as a clown and dont understand a Fact from racist Views.

Bye bye :|

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 20th, 2011, 2:34 pm

^ he pretends to bash all - but look at the ones I quoted and read more of his posts and you will see where his bias lies. He is not joking or trolling when he makes those statements. Consider this: he would not be so quick to defend his point-of-view if he was trolling.

zoom rader wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR , You just dont get and will never understand it. Read all my post and explain to me the facts from racist views.

Also you and alot of tuners dont understand Humor. Can Trinidad really become an Indian state?
Lots of tuners call me all kind names #$%@,muffler bearing ,MC but do you ban these clowns? If I had called them the very same I will get ban by your so-called Mods.
I may get banned for saying this but you are as dumb as a clown and dont understand a Fact from racist Views.

If you took time and read Trinidad History you would have know about the "whites boys" and the Herb. Is this being racist?

Get real Boy
lol your back-pedal statement is "tuners dont understand Humor"?

even if YOU don't realise you are racist perhaps because all your friends and family are racists too, does not mean you are not.

what you fail to realise is that mentioning a FACT is not racist in itself; it is the purpose you state those facts in a particular context that makes them racist statements.

only a bigot will share your sentiments and find your statements appropriate.

I must admit though that your back-pedalling is humorous as much as you don't even realise you are back-pedalling :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2011, 6:28 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ he pretends to bash all - but look at the ones I quoted and read more of his posts and you will see where his bias lies. He is not joking or trolling when he makes those statements. Consider this: he would not be so quick to defend his point-of-view if he was trolling.

zoom rader wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR , You just dont get and will never understand it. Read all my post and explain to me the facts from racist views.

Get real Boy
lol your back-pedal statement is "tuners dont understand Humor"?

listen here BOY, even if YOU don't realise you are racist perhaps because all your friends and family are racists too, does not mean you are not.

what you fail to realise is that mentioning a FACT is not racist in itself; it is the purpose you state those facts in a particular context that makes them racist statements.

only a bigot will share your sentiments and find your statements appropriate.

I must admit though that your back-pedalling is humorous as much as you don't even realise you are back-pedalling :lol:

Duane my son as I said before u dont understand and never will. Backpedaling? Nearly all my post are based on humor. "Trinidad should become an Indian state" If you cant see the real humor in that then u need help. I have lots more of other humorous statement and some tuners understand these. I guess my Post primary education is better that your 5.5 O levels.
" he would not be so quick to defend his point-of-view if he was trolling". I get ban all the time for "trolling", so your point is useless or your Mods need training.
I am a bigot? U have your selected tuners and Mods that continue to Bash Dhanraj and
Guntas , I dont see you calling them racist or banning them for their racist statements. All in all tuner has double standards .

Postby Stephon. » August 20th, 2011, 6:33 pm

zoom rader wrote:Duane my son

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 20th, 2011, 9:24 pm

lol funny you bring up primary school cause as soon as you are cornered you claim it was a joke and then start to use other people as examples: "but sir look he was doing it too"

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2011, 9:36 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

lol funny you bring up primary school cause as soon as you are cornered you claim it was a joke and then start to use other people as examples: "but sir look he was doing it too"

Seems you are the one that is really back pedding

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 20th, 2011, 10:35 pm

^ how exactly? by not paying attention to your red herrings?

I don't need to say anything actually - your posts history speaks volumes.