PM diagnosed with dengue

bonzo.specb

Re: PM diagnosed with dengue

Postby bonzo.specb » August 16th, 2011, 3:43 pm

AllTrac wrote:Get well PM.
come on guys, in a situation like this lets show some concern nah, its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it.

this.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 16th, 2011, 3:43 pm

Bizzare wrote:D man repost and geh clean up oui. Doh make sense gee'in modz fyahz dan.
Leave de 'C***fish' dem alone.

Weeeeyyy...alyuh men real like sheit dred...i repost in error and deleted it son!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 16th, 2011, 3:45 pm

KAMLA have allyuh fellas in here beating up......lol...

take it ez fellas.......

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 3:48 pm

brainchild wrote:No...not emo, just don't get y ppl get all hot n bothered at simple statements or questions. I have no loyalties to any party or politician, nor do i respect the office. All politicians are the same and don't give a rats ass about anyone they don't know personally, i didn't hear her sayin how sorry she was to see lil Asia go out like dat and i'm quite sure we won't see her finally upgrade d health sector after being a "victim" herself.
But is Tuner...so i shoulda known better...have fun fellas!

I already commented on that Asia issue, the pm is not to blame, the hospital is not to blame, get the facts first.

Edit:

Stephon. wrote:Alright, before I was thinking that the hospital was wrong but after getting some info from some doctors (that has the full report on the situation) directly, I must say that the fault is on the mother.

1st of all she went in too late, she basically waited until the girl was at death's doorstep to go to the hospital, whether she was treated 5 mins after going in there or 50hrs, there is a big chance that the girl would have died anyway, she had a chance to survive BUT the mother didn't do what the hospital told her to do.

When she girl was discharged the mother had to sign papers saying that it was ok to release the child, the fact that the mom signed, means the mother thought the girl was well enough to leave the hospital, even though the girl had a swollen hand after leaving the hospital, the mother still didn't do anything about it, she just signed and left.

After she left the hospital, mother Asia said her daughter took a nap, BUT the doctors gave the mother strict and CRITICAL orders, "Force feed the girl, force her to drink lots of liquids as soon as possible, give her whatever she wants, as long as its healthy. Make sure she eats before she sleeps and loses energy." that's the main part where the mom fcuked up. I'm not saying that public hospitals in Trinidad are a mess, I wont know, I haven't been to any, but the mom had her roll to play in her daughters death. If she did what the doctors told her to do, and the girl still died, then fine, start to run around in circles and yell; but she didn't, she failed in her task to force feed the child and she ended up with a dead daughter.

There's word that the mother is now suing, which isn't recommended because the hospitals already have all of their documents, to show where the mother was wrong, and she would end up losing in the end.

EDIT: Watch Ian Alleyne magically STOP talking about this situation.

If you decide to read :?
Tl;dr? You can't use Asia to justify your statements basically because kamla nor the hospital is to blame.

Cid

Postby Cid » August 16th, 2011, 4:06 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
Cid wrote:karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM

while yu living it up in all yu photoshoot an enjoying yu position

real people in dis country are sick and cannot get treatment , lets hope you see the light now....

What if that's their karma ??? :wink:

Lol ah like yu thinking,... buh u hadda remember as PM she has a duty to perform......before she was elected she had all these promises and changes to make....now that she in power everything take ah back seat.....

an about de karma .... is not what if......it is their karma to be sick , lol but thats not an excuse to do nothing....
u remind meh of the man who was stuck on de island an de 3 ships pass an he eh take help cuz he say god go come....he end up deddin an when he reach god, he ask em why de hell he ent help him an god say ah send 3 flekin ships yu moron...

Postby ismithx » August 16th, 2011, 4:11 pm

weyyyy allyuh beating up so like fish over aunty K???

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 16th, 2011, 4:23 pm

Cid wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
Cid wrote:karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM

while yu living it up in all yu photoshoot an enjoying yu position

real people in dis country are sick and cannot get treatment , lets hope you see the light now....

What if that's their karma ??? :wink:

Lol ah like yu thinking,... buh u hadda remember as PM she has a duty to perform......before she was elected she had all these promises and changes to make....now that she in power everything take ah back seat.....

an about de karma .... is not what if......it is their karma to be sick , lol but thats not an excuse to do nothing....
u remind meh of the man who was stuck on de island an de 3 ships pass an he eh take help cuz he say god go come....he end up deddin an when he reach god, he ask em why de hell he ent help him an god say ah send 3 flekin ships yu moron...

I agree she has a duty to perform. I won't say that the promises has taken a back seat BUT i'll say they should be delivered faster with regards to Health & Crime.

Postby sharkman121 » August 16th, 2011, 4:42 pm

Not brown-nosing but trac is right no matter which way u cut it. The office of the prime minister commands a certain respect no matter who holds the office at that point in time and if our prime minister is sick, i see it in order to wish condolences and a speedy recovery.

Dont think it would extend as far as to taking a bullet for her as i think non of us would. :idea:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 16th, 2011, 4:53 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Not brown-nosing but trac is right no matter which way u cut it. The office of the prime minister commands a certain respect no matter who holds the office at that point in time and if our prime minister is sick, i see it in order to wish condolences and a speedy recovery.

Dont think it would extend as far as to taking a bullet for her as i think non of us would. :idea:
exactly, well said

the office of the Prime Minister is something every citizen should respect regardless of who is in power.

you don't have to be willing to die for your Prime Minister to be a patriot 8-)

respect the office, respect your country!

Postby shogun » August 16th, 2011, 4:55 pm

brainchild wrote:sorry but...BULL-sheit!!!...i'm not buying it, feels like another PR gimmick to me

i'm such a cynic, i feel the same way.

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2011, 6:22 pm

Wishing her a SPEEDY recovery, and hope she gets back to 100% as soon as possible.

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2011, 6:24 pm

...and for the record I hope all you dumba$$ people who used to wish death on the PM, see how very close we are to having a catastrophe like this happening, and how it could spell potential disaster for the country.

These were the same idiots who used to wish death on Manning while he was in office.

I think it's even treasonous to mention such a thing about ANY PM...regardless of political affiliation.

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2011, 6:40 pm

RASC wrote:...and for the record I hope all you dumba$$ people who used to wish death on the PM, see how very close we are to having a catastrophe like this happening, and how it could spell potential disaster for the country.

These were the same idiots who used to wish death on Manning while he was in office.

I think it's even treasonous to mention such a thing about ANY PM...regardless of political affiliation.

:idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » August 16th, 2011, 6:47 pm

P N M (People's National Mosquito)

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2011, 6:52 pm

Get well soonImage

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2011, 6:58 pm

yeah, but manning had no respect for anybody
he famous for telling reporters "So be it"

any PM who would blatantly refuse to answer straight questions deserve to be disrespected

respect is something that has to be earned, not because you in the office you automatically assume it

sharkman121 wrote:Not brown-nosing but trac is right no matter which way u cut it. The office of the prime minister commands a certain respect no matter who holds the office at that point in time and if our prime minister is sick, i see it in order to wish condolences and a speedy recovery.

Postby redmanjp » August 16th, 2011, 7:24 pm

dah was just 1 measly post and after all she is d PM she deserve a whole thread

get well soon Kamla

oh Lord real mosquito bite meh today ah hope is not Aedes Egypti! :skurry:
Last edited by redmanjp on August 16th, 2011, 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » August 16th, 2011, 7:26 pm

RASC wrote:...and for the record I hope all you dumba$$ people who used to wish death on the PM, see how very close we are to having a catastrophe like this happening, and how it could spell potential disaster for the country.

SIA mus be monitoring dis ched now

Postby Sky » August 16th, 2011, 7:37 pm

I hope the idiots who spoke against her see this and learn. And wasn't the minister of health removed for sucking? I think that was doing her duty removing the minister.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 16th, 2011, 7:55 pm

pugboy wrote:respect is something that has to be earned, not because you in the office you automatically assume it

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 8:17 pm

brainchild wrote:
pugboy wrote:respect is something that has to be earned, not because you in the office you automatically assume it

As much as I disagree with the negative comments, X3.
Command Respect? lolComeAgain? Respect is hard to come by, and just because you're elected PM doesn't mean you automatically get it from 1.3 million people. Image

I don't know where the whole idea of, respect those in authority, or respect your elders BS came from.

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 8:24 pm

Some tuners rel biased too :roll:
If Rowley got dengue, this thread mighta turn into a comic fest. ImJustSaying.

A certain ched full of RIPs for someone who seemed to be well known. Someone raised a question in the same thread which I found to be very insensitive, but, sometime ago a bike rider got totalled on the highway, and while news was fresh and remained unclear, I remember all the assumptions made in that ched against reckless bike riders in general. Same thing for most accidents. "Fyaz were gee'd" posts unless the victim was known. :roll:

ImJustSaying.
Last edited by Bizzare on August 16th, 2011, 8:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 8:25 pm

Bizzare wrote:Some tuners rel biased too :roll:

Well ............. it's Rowley.

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 8:29 pm

I understand is rowley, but Re-read the rest of my post.

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 8:31 pm

Post links na?

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 8:32 pm

of what?...

Postby Stephon. » August 16th, 2011, 8:32 pm

The threads that you're talking about.

Postby DFC » August 16th, 2011, 8:34 pm

Postby Bizzare » August 16th, 2011, 8:34 pm

Hmm, they became so out of hand like most "Fyaz were gee'd" cheds, I remember at least two fo those accidents threads being lock/removed. Do a search. You might come up with a lot.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 16th, 2011, 8:41 pm

Bizzare wrote:Some tuners rel biased too :roll:

A certain ched full of RIPs for someone who seemed to be well known. Someone raised a question in the same thread which I found to be very insensitive, but, sometime ago a bike rider got totalled on the highway, and while news was fresh and remained unclear, I remember all the assumptions made in that ched against reckless bike riders in general. Same thing for most accidents. "Fyaz were gee'd" posts unless the victim was known. :roll:

ImJustSaying.

true