AllTrac wrote:Get well PM.
come on guys, in a situation like this lets show some concern nah, its our Prime Minister no matter which way you cut it.
Bizzare wrote:D man repost and geh clean up oui. Doh make sense gee'in modz fyahz dan.
Leave de 'C***fish' dem alone.
brainchild wrote:No...not emo, just don't get y ppl get all hot n bothered at simple statements or questions. I have no loyalties to any party or politician, nor do i respect the office. All politicians are the same and don't give a rats ass about anyone they don't know personally, i didn't hear her sayin how sorry she was to see lil Asia go out like dat and i'm quite sure we won't see her finally upgrade d health sector after being a "victim" herself.
But is Tuner...so i shoulda known better...have fun fellas!
Stephon. wrote:Alright, before I was thinking that the hospital was wrong but after getting some info from some doctors (that has the full report on the situation) directly, I must say that the fault is on the mother.
1st of all she went in too late, she basically waited until the girl was at death's doorstep to go to the hospital, whether she was treated 5 mins after going in there or 50hrs, there is a big chance that the girl would have died anyway, she had a chance to survive BUT the mother didn't do what the hospital told her to do.
When she girl was discharged the mother had to sign papers saying that it was ok to release the child, the fact that the mom signed, means the mother thought the girl was well enough to leave the hospital, even though the girl had a swollen hand after leaving the hospital, the mother still didn't do anything about it, she just signed and left.
After she left the hospital, mother Asia said her daughter took a nap, BUT the doctors gave the mother strict and CRITICAL orders, "Force feed the girl, force her to drink lots of liquids as soon as possible, give her whatever she wants, as long as its healthy. Make sure she eats before she sleeps and loses energy." that's the main part where the mom fcuked up. I'm not saying that public hospitals in Trinidad are a mess, I wont know, I haven't been to any, but the mom had her roll to play in her daughters death. If she did what the doctors told her to do, and the girl still died, then fine, start to run around in circles and yell; but she didn't, she failed in her task to force feed the child and she ended up with a dead daughter.
There's word that the mother is now suing, which isn't recommended because the hospitals already have all of their documents, to show where the mother was wrong, and she would end up losing in the end.
EDIT: Watch Ian Alleyne magically STOP talking about this situation.
shotta 20 wrote:Cid wrote:karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM
while yu living it up in all yu photoshoot an enjoying yu position
real people in dis country are sick and cannot get treatment , lets hope you see the light now....
What if that's their karma ???
Cid wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Cid wrote:karma is a beeyatch.......soak it up madam PM
while yu living it up in all yu photoshoot an enjoying yu position
real people in dis country are sick and cannot get treatment , lets hope you see the light now....
What if that's their karma ???
Lol ah like yu thinking,... buh u hadda remember as PM she has a duty to perform......before she was elected she had all these promises and changes to make....now that she in power everything take ah back seat.....
an about de karma .... is not what if......it is their karma to be sick , lol but thats not an excuse to do nothing....
u remind meh of the man who was stuck on de island an de 3 ships pass an he eh take help cuz he say god go come....he end up deddin an when he reach god, he ask em why de hell he ent help him an god say ah send 3 flekin ships yu moron...
exactly, well saidsharkman121 wrote:Not brown-nosing but trac is right no matter which way u cut it. The office of the prime minister commands a certain respect no matter who holds the office at that point in time and if our prime minister is sick, i see it in order to wish condolences and a speedy recovery.
Dont think it would extend as far as to taking a bullet for her as i think non of us would.
brainchild wrote:sorry but...BULL-sheit!!!...i'm not buying it, feels like another PR gimmick to me
RASC wrote:...and for the record I hope all you dumba$$ people who used to wish death on the PM, see how very close we are to having a catastrophe like this happening, and how it could spell potential disaster for the country.
These were the same idiots who used to wish death on Manning while he was in office.
I think it's even treasonous to mention such a thing about ANY PM...regardless of political affiliation.
sharkman121 wrote:Not brown-nosing but trac is right no matter which way u cut it. The office of the prime minister commands a certain respect no matter who holds the office at that point in time and if our prime minister is sick, i see it in order to wish condolences and a speedy recovery.
Dont think it would extend as far as to taking a bullet for her as i think non of us would.
RASC wrote:...and for the record I hope all you dumba$$ people who used to wish death on the PM, see how very close we are to having a catastrophe like this happening, and how it could spell potential disaster for the country.
These were the same idiots who used to wish death on Manning while he was in office.
I think it's even treasonous to mention such a thing about ANY PM...regardless of political affiliation.
pugboy wrote:respect is something that has to be earned, not because you in the office you automatically assume it
brainchild wrote:pugboy wrote:respect is something that has to be earned, not because you in the office you automatically assume it
Bizzare wrote:Some tuners rel biased too
If Rowley got dengue, this thread mighta turn into a comic fest. ImJustSaying.
Bizzare wrote:Some tuners rel biased too
If Rowley got dengue, this thread mighta turn into a comic fest. ImJustSaying.
A certain ched full of RIPs for someone who seemed to be well known. Someone raised a question in the same thread which I found to be very insensitive, but, sometime ago a bike rider got totalled on the highway, and while news was fresh and remained unclear, I remember all the assumptions made in that ched against reckless bike riders in general. Same thing for most accidents. "Fyaz were gee'd" posts unless the victim was known.![]()
ImJustSaying.