Kitteh wrote:I walk all around uwi lookin for apts... most of the places too expensive or already taken.. and school startin bac jes now ahhhh
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:people who interested in the apartments,here is the contact info for some landlords;
763-4429 prices from 1500-1700 girls only
727-5593-3 min walk to campus 1 room left, no rules/single occupancy $2300/month
747-4687 price 2600 for the rich people.. I paying $2500 wtf?
758-4624-west of uwi gate call after 5pm Girls only
good luck people.
pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.
I kinda 2nd guessing paying the $25oo a month but I getting cable tv (dont need it so gonna try and bargin for internet), hot water, a spacious room, stove, ac, gated parking spot, someone to clean once a week and single occupancy.
I seeing places for less but I really not comfortable with sharing a room with someone.
nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.
I kinda 2nd guessing paying the $25oo a month but I getting cable tv (dont need it so gonna try and bargin for internet), hot water, a spacious room, stove, ac, gated parking spot, someone to clean once a week and single occupancy.
I seeing places for less but I really not comfortable with sharing a room with someone.
Ah yes the luxuries of the rich and spoiled
pay1093 wrote:nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.
Sour grapes?
nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.
pay1093 wrote:nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.
Sour grapes?
nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.
Sour grapes?
I have all your amenities minus ac and including internet and my rent is $1400. You paying$2500 and need to try and barter for net in exchange for cable. LOL no need for me too be sour at all, i'm pretty damn sure my room c more pucci too.....
Stephon. wrote:nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:nemisis wrote:pay1093 wrote:^^ Good info still.
Sour grapes?
I have all your amenities minus ac and including internet and my rent is $1400. You paying$2500 and need to try and barter for net in exchange for cable. LOL no need for me too be sour at all, i'm pretty damn sure my room c more pucci too.....
In UWI?
nemisis wrote:I have all your amenities minus ac and including internet and my rent is $1400. You paying$2500 and need to try and barter for net in exchange for cable. LOL no need for me too be sour at all, i'm pretty damn sure my room c more pucci too.....
nemisis wrote:would my above response make any sense if it wasn't?? No stephon in beetham
Stephon. wrote:nemisis wrote:would my above response make any sense if it wasn't?? No stephon in beetham
ROFL Hush yuh lyin mouth, I wouldnt doubt you living in the beetham for that 1400 dollars, unless you bruising your knees to stay in UWI for that 1400 dollars.
Bizzare wrote:how much hard back man you sharing with??
honda hoe wrote:Kitteh wrote:I walk all around uwi lookin for apts... most of the places too expensive or already taken.. and school startin bac jes now ahhhh
Aye look kitteh
nemisis wrote:Now it have places for all price ranges still available within ten minutes walk from uwi but some how I feel she looking for a self contained semi furnished room with Ac and hot cold water for 1200......
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I don't know that's up to him,the info we get usually are posted on campus,and well most of the times they are in the press,just trying to help out the man,ease yuh self.