ur favorite horror movie?

catalan24

Re: ur favorite horror movie?

Postby catalan24 » July 18th, 2011, 9:34 pm

i must say The Last Exorcism, this movie was extremely scary, long time I haven't seen a horror so damn frightening, could not sleep at all dat nite, was only waking up around 3. Yuh have to be rel brave to watch this by yuhself...

Postby K74T » July 18th, 2011, 9:38 pm

The Exorcism of Emily Rose

Postby sMASH » July 18th, 2011, 10:12 pm

when i was small, i talkin bout from 5 and ting upwards, i watching horror normel. all 3 and 4 in the morning when every body sleeping and place dark, cause that was when scifi used to show on channel 4. it and chucky was lame to me back then. i saw evil dead in like std4 or 5 and was like wow. these days, ring and grudge and paranormal did it to me, the ending of blair witch did it.

now, i is ah big sissy... to watch dem ting.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 18th, 2011, 10:15 pm

sMASH wrote:when i was small, i talkin bout from 5 and ting upwards, i watching horror normel. all 3 and 4 in the morning when every body sleeping and place dark, cause that was when scifi used to show on channel 4. it and chucky was lame to me back then. i saw evil dead in like std4 or 5 and was like wow. these days, ring and grudge and paranormal did it to me, the ending of blair witch did it.

now, i is ah big sissy... to watch dem ting.

I eh have de belly to watch dem kind of horror flics dey making dese days...
meh heart cyar take dat kind of jammin'!!!