~Vēġó~ wrote:so if 3 ppl take a picture in the cave now? or does it only work with 4 ppl?
MISHI wrote:Why they didn't go chacachacare and visit the nun?
MISHI wrote:frig that. I had a more creepy time watching "A haunting" on Discovery
rossi wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:so if 3 ppl take a picture in the cave now? or does it only work with 4 ppl?
Vega, wha is dah one boy?![]()
NO.
He meant if any amount of people take a picture there, it would have an addition.
~Vēġó~ wrote:rossi wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:so if 3 ppl take a picture in the cave now? or does it only work with 4 ppl?
Vega, wha is dah one boy?![]()
NO.
He meant if any amount of people take a picture there, it would have an addition.
well the way it was put I say 4 ppl were needed for it to work....
but deep down in my heart I knew what he meant ....
Bezman wrote:if ya'll believe in ghosts i have a flying pig and a foul with teeth you can buy
smell wrote:ShIvAm wrote:
BTW i went all the way to the end in that cave and i didn't hear anything
but did u go at night?
ShIvAm wrote:smell wrote:ShIvAm wrote:
BTW i went all the way to the end in that cave and i didn't hear anything
but did u go at night?
where does the ghost go during the day?
MISHI wrote:Bezman wrote:if ya'll believe in ghosts i have a flying pig and a foul with teeth you can buy
With a free bag of chow?
Bezman wrote:if ya'll believe in ghosts i have a flying pig and a foul with teeth you can buy
Stephon. wrote:Wait - Where that accent come from? Why when a foreigner talks to a Trinidadian, all of a sudden the Trinidadian gets an accent.
Yodins wrote:Stephon. wrote:Wait - Where that accent come from? Why when a foreigner talks to a Trinidadian, all of a sudden the Trinidadian gets an accent.
^^yeah, and dey does always put subtitles like if dey speaking a different language......EVERYBODY SPEAKING FACKING ENGLISH!
P.S.- anyone notice the HUMUNGUS crapo that was behind the woman with the nice ass in the cave ?...when i saw it i was like
gastly369 wrote:
Victory_Specification wrote:To tell you the truth I couldn't stop laughing when they were trying to coax the ghosts out...it sounded like US immigration