Ghost hunters crew filming in Trinidad

rossi

Re: Ghost hunters crew filming in Trinidad

Postby rossi » July 14th, 2011, 10:11 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:so if 3 ppl take a picture in the cave now? or does it only work with 4 ppl?

Vega, wha is dah one boy? :lol:

NO.

He meant if any amount of people take a picture there, it would have an addition.

Who wants to make a lime at Lopinot?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 14th, 2011, 10:15 am

Why they didn't go chacachacare and visit the nun?

rossi

Postby rossi » July 14th, 2011, 10:16 am

MISHI wrote:Why they didn't go chacachacare and visit the nun?

I think they did go there. Next episode.

Postby bluefete » July 14th, 2011, 10:18 am

I wonder what they will do the day they really bounce up a "supernatural".

Be careful what you wish for. You might get it.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 14th, 2011, 10:21 am

frig that. I had a more creepy time watching "A haunting" on Discovery

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 14th, 2011, 11:18 am

MISHI wrote:frig that. I had a more creepy time watching "A haunting" on Discovery

^agreed

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 14th, 2011, 11:27 am

rossi wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:so if 3 ppl take a picture in the cave now? or does it only work with 4 ppl?

NO.

He meant if any amount of people take a picture there, it would have an addition.

well the way it was put I say 4 ppl were needed for it to work....
but deep down in my heart I knew what he meant .... :D

rossi

Postby rossi » July 14th, 2011, 11:32 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
rossi wrote:

NO.

well the way it was put I say 4 ppl were needed for it to work....
but deep down in my heart I knew what he meant .... :D

Yes, yes I"m sure :lol:

Is there a local Ghost Hunter group? Who wants to help me in my hunt for jumbies?

Postby gastly369 » July 14th, 2011, 11:45 am

Postby tr1ad » July 14th, 2011, 11:46 am

man tell them d place haunted

uncle shuda jump up an say

no sh!t sherlock!

Cid

Postby Cid » July 14th, 2011, 12:07 pm

hahahahahahahahash

"Sou Coya "

"Sou Coya "

"we just want to make contact"

"why do you feed on humans"

oh gaad dem good yes......lol

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 14th, 2011, 12:14 pm

if ya'll believe in ghosts i have a flying pig and a foul with teeth you can buy ;)

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 14th, 2011, 12:21 pm

Bezman wrote:if ya'll believe in ghosts i have a flying pig and a foul with teeth you can buy ;)

With a free bag of chow?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » July 14th, 2011, 12:38 pm

smell wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

BTW i went all the way to the end in that cave and i didn't hear anything :|

but did u go at night?

where does the ghost go during the day? :lol:

Cid

Postby Cid » July 14th, 2011, 12:47 pm

ShIvAm wrote:
smell wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

BTW i went all the way to the end in that cave and i didn't hear anything :|

but did u go at night?

where does the ghost go during the day? :lol:

dem is log on to chini chuna and post sheit :shock:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 14th, 2011, 1:11 pm

MISHI wrote:
Bezman wrote:if ya'll believe in ghosts i have a flying pig and a foul with teeth you can buy ;)

With a free bag of chow?

a never ending one :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 14th, 2011, 3:48 pm

i wanna hunt jumbies

Postby Chimera » July 14th, 2011, 3:51 pm

One day....a ghost guh grab yuh and ask u why d fack u eh believe.

Postby Stephon. » July 14th, 2011, 7:58 pm

Ghost.Hunters.International.S03E01.HDTV.XviD-CRiMSON

Postby Stephon. » July 14th, 2011, 8:07 pm

Wait - Where that accent come from? Why when a foreigner talks to a Trinidadian, all of a sudden the Trinidadian gets an accent.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 14th, 2011, 8:48 pm

Stephon. wrote:Wait - Where that accent come from? Why when a foreigner talks to a Trinidadian, all of a sudden the Trinidadian gets an accent.

^^yeah, and dey does always put subtitles like if dey speaking a different language......EVERYBODY SPEAKING FACKING ENGLISH!

P.S.- anyone notice the HUMUNGUS crapo that was behind the woman with the nice ass in the cave ?...when i saw it i was like :shock:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 14th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Yodins wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Wait - Where that accent come from? Why when a foreigner talks to a Trinidadian, all of a sudden the Trinidadian gets an accent.

^^yeah, and dey does always put subtitles like if dey speaking a different language......EVERYBODY SPEAKING FACKING ENGLISH!

P.S.- anyone notice the HUMUNGUS crapo that was behind the woman with the nice ass in the cave ?...when i saw it i was like :shock:

ii dont understand what 3/4 of the strangers i bounce up in public are saying... most trinidadians speak terribly...

Postby bushwakka » July 14th, 2011, 9:52 pm

boring

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 14th, 2011, 9:59 pm

this same uncle who does play a wicked cuatro ...well i lol'd

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » July 15th, 2011, 9:27 am

To tell you the truth I couldn't stop laughing when they were trying to coax the ghosts out...it sounded like US immigration :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » July 15th, 2011, 10:45 am

any1 have a link for the episode?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 15th, 2011, 1:43 pm

^^check page 6

Postby gastly369 » July 15th, 2011, 1:55 pm

gastly369 wrote:

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2011, 6:26 pm

Victory_Specification wrote:To tell you the truth I couldn't stop laughing when they were trying to coax the ghosts out...it sounded like US immigration :lol:

why?
every episode they do that

rossi

Postby rossi » July 15th, 2011, 6:50 pm

So nobody want to help me form a local ghost hunters????? WTF? Is jumbie allyuh fraid so?