zando wrote:STeups, this SKIDZ person serious? You come on TRINItuner to diss TRINIfood and think it's OK? SKIDZ imma level with u, it have NOWHERE in Trinidad that completely clean you know why? that little variable, uncontrollable variable they call the TRINI HUMAN BEING, no matter what the name of the restaurant, they ALL hiring the same people, the SAME people come from KFC wukkin in TGI or Subway, have NO difference, i like GB food, those men could make a good burger, better than anything BK could make and the lady corn soup is d best i had so far, granted, i'm not really a corn soup person, except for GB corn soup, i eh kno what kinda rat n ting u see anywhere cuz i never see that anywhere in GB, i eh saying they not there, could be, but I jus never saw any, moral of the story, NO WHERE clean, i jus go where i like best.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:And its true I admit.......we dont know what going on in the kitchen so its will be crrazy to say places clean etc......
and BTW ...there are rats there......
ABA Trading LTD wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:And its true I admit.......we dont know what going on in the kitchen so its will be crrazy to say places clean etc......
and BTW ...there are rats there......
nom nom nom..armpit hair + stale veggies![]()
S_2NR wrote:Somebody get zando ah enos before he chest explode!
*$kїđž!™ wrote:S_2NR wrote:Somebody get zando ah enos before he chest explode!
yeah boi ...u could tell he does eat by them burger carts.....lol......
S_2NR wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:S_2NR wrote:Somebody get zando ah enos before he chest explode!
yeah boi ...u could tell he does eat by them burger carts.....lol......
Nah I feel he have shares dey..chest was bunnin bad
ABA Trading LTD wrote:all d enos in the country sell out in the movietowne thread, hard luck dey
ABA Trading LTD wrote:yes
all d time
lil 1/4 lb beef burger from T's is good for the drunkness.