Rumbleeeeeeee

Re: Rumbleeeeeeee

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2011, 7:55 pm

jusme wrote:if yall could go to school in jordans then u could at least have a 5mp camera phone. better vids next time please

Why buy a new phone when you cud take da same money an buy ah 5z dan?

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » June 7th, 2011, 10:06 pm

Bizzare wrote:
speedemonz wrote::oops:

Doh study it hoss... wen my time comes is ah injun ah lookin tuh breed too :P

So what de phoq wrong wid negro girls?

Cyah handle d pace. To much fyaz.
How come yuh didn't ask about white girls, chinee girls, etc but "what wrong wid negro".... hmm :o

Ah find allyuh does discriminate against mih darkies :?

Allyuh does move like having ah injun gyul is some kinda ah catch or something :x

like zoom rader fraid to respond b4 he get beat down. lol

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 10:13 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Cyah handle d pace. To much fyaz.
How come yuh didn't ask about white girls, chinee girls, etc but "what wrong wid negro".... hmm :o

Ah find allyuh does discriminate against mih darkies :?
Allyuh does move like having ah injun gyul is some kinda ah catch or something :x

But RS, every bread has its cheese. Maybe you like yuh "darkies" and like meh "injuns"...... for breeding purposes.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 7th, 2011, 10:16 pm

I like any gyul who could make sada and cheese de way I like it.

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » June 7th, 2011, 10:19 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:I like any gyul who could make sada and cheese de way I like it.

jus now man go say u racial cuz u like sada roti. lol

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 7th, 2011, 10:24 pm

Sierra-117 wrote:
KLN Electronics wrote:I like any gyul who could make sada and cheese de way I like it.

jus now man go say u racial cuz u like sada roti. lol

I racial against any gyul who cah make a good soft sada.

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 10:51 pm

Yuh racial. Why yuh cyah like ah gyul who could mek ah good corned-beef and rice?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 7th, 2011, 10:54 pm

Bizzare wrote:Yuh racial. Why yuh cyah like ah gyul who could mek ah good corned-beef and rice?

Which brand ah cornbeef she using?

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 10:59 pm

Rainbow cornbeef darling, rainbow cornbeef.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 7th, 2011, 11:08 pm

nah I does only eat Target.

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 11:11 pm

When yuh black, cornbeef iz cornbeef. :(

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 7th, 2011, 11:14 pm

So wuh yuh trying to say, I not black?

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 11:17 pm

I'm saying that you have turned away from your roots. :|

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 7th, 2011, 11:17 pm

zcarz wrote:i think tobago

nope. The crest for that uniform in Tobago is red.

Postby skylinechild » June 7th, 2011, 11:20 pm

Bizzare wrote:

STEP 1:watch the vid again then ask yourself that question....

STEP 2:if you cant answer the question repeat step 1 :? :?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 7th, 2011, 11:22 pm

Nah well if we talking about my roots that would be, Char su corned beef with arepas and some human in between to pay respect to the Carib in me.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 7th, 2011, 11:50 pm

MISHI wrote:
zcarz wrote:i think tobago

nope. The crest for that uniform in Tobago is red.

its san juan secondary .. or looking soo ..:|

did anyone wanna vomit after looking @ tht vid ?

:oops:

Postby S_2NR » June 8th, 2011, 12:00 am

Bizzare wrote:

most of them jus plain wajang, disorderly and/or loud. (refer to video)
but to each his own dan.

doh beat up.. :drinking:

Postby K74T » June 8th, 2011, 12:05 am

Postby Bizzare » June 8th, 2011, 12:09 am

I glad I didn't have to answer RS question in the way I really wanted to. Thank you Tuners. You make life sooo much easier.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 2:42 am

^you does reall fackin spam up a thread sah....lol....

only seeing a black box now....

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2011, 7:55 am

dougla_boy wrote:
zcarz wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Well thats PNM kids for yuh

i would've commented but your superior post primary education nullifies my point

:popcorn: :rofl: :rofl:

Horse there are no more Post Primary education advaible , they took it away to give us UTT and UWI

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2011, 1:40 pm

Bizzare wrote:I glad I didn't have to answer RS question in the way I really wanted to. Thank you Tuners. You make life sooo much easier.

As a raj od epic proportions i spit on your bigotry and on you ptoooie :fist:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 8th, 2011, 6:03 pm

so who send it to Ian?????????????

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 8th, 2011, 6:48 pm

damn reach too late to see it.....anyone has it??

Postby janfar » June 11th, 2011, 3:04 am

'Bad talk' leads to blows

BICKERING, jealousy, envy and "who bad-talk who" led to the assault on 17-year-old Niyoka Folkes on June 2 by two pupils of the Barataria North Secondary and another woman.

Speaking with the Express yesterday at the Port of Spain office of her attorney Om Lalla, Folkes, an aspiring accountant, said she was on her way home with another friend when she was attacked by two schoolgirls who were being taunted by onlookers to "beat she" (Folkes).

Folkes said she attempted to escape by jumping in a taxi with her friend but her attacker told the taxi-driver to "go on", which he did, leaving the teen alone surrounded by a mob of angry teenage girls.

"While walking (name called) grab my hair and started to beat me while (another name called) assisted her and started to beat me, then (the adult name called) hold my head and pushed me down in the drain when, (the first attacker, who is cousins with the adult) was on top of me cuffing me, hitting me in my head (the adult) jump down on me and started to hit me constantly," Folkes said.

When they were finished, the cousins left in a waiting vehicle.

The "fight", which was videotaped and is being circulated on the social site Facebook and YouTube, is four minutes and two seconds long and occurred on Jogie Road, San Juan, while other schoolgirls cheered the attacker on, shouting, "Beat she..."

Folkes said, at the end of the attack, she was left with bruises on her right shoulder and leg, swelling on her left forehead and blurred vision.

The videotaped beating, she said, stemmed from a nine-month-old tiff she had with her ex-friend, whom she knew since they were in form one over "who nicer than who".

The disagreement escalated to a fight months ago with Folkes emerging as champion. When she made a report to the Barataria Police Station, Folkes said she was told if any action is to be taken she would have to be arrested as well since she was involved in the matter.

The teen, who says she is afraid now of any reprisals, decided to forget the whole thing, but changed her mind after she saw the incident on Facebook on June 5 and is seeking legal advice.

Speaking with the Express yesterday, Gregory Francis, principal of Barataria North Secondary, said the pupils have undone the work he has been doing for the past four years. He added, however, that the situation is beyond a school issue, but it should involve the law, the Ministry of Education and the wider society.

"Something is critically wrong with society...the adult encouraged that reprehensible behaviour," Francis said, adding that the media did not publicise the good things his school has done in the past such as winning the secondary schools dance competition two years in a row.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_Ba ... 75069.html

Postby nervewrecker » June 11th, 2011, 10:04 pm

giii dem fya....ah mean pr!ck.

Postby A172 » June 11th, 2011, 10:35 pm

Bizzare wrote: