u in the wrong thread.....

Aye Kurpal Good One G--- Keep it up---btw she sharing or wha

Was probably from a np worker hence d post in dis thread

Or kurpal fool d oman an she tink she getting free gas

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 24th, 2011, 8:36 pm

my lil $60 go last me a six days....by then tings will be very much back to normal.....(plus I go get paid by then and so could full up)

Postby rollingstock » May 24th, 2011, 9:08 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:my lil $60 go last me a six days....by then tings will be very much back to normal.....(plus I go get paid by then and so could full up)

:shock: I hate you :|

$84 from 3/4 tank to full this morning, should last till end of the week.

Postby SUPAstarr » May 24th, 2011, 9:15 pm

Strike ended this morn, few days befor everything goes back to normall

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 24th, 2011, 9:25 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:my lil $60 go last me a six days....by then tings will be very much back to normal.....(plus I go get paid by then and so could full up)

Same here :D :D Thank goodness for an econobox

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 24th, 2011, 9:55 pm

not really an econobox but is only 30km I do daily which is like $10 gas....so I good for de next 6...

Postby Stephon. » May 24th, 2011, 10:05 pm

the fk? $200 for me 2 full up just now.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 24th, 2011, 10:19 pm

^^ wtf u drvin dan

@Vega....sorry to insult u dey hoss (mod drivin econobox...wtf was I thinkin)
*backpedals one time*

Postby S_2NR » May 24th, 2011, 10:26 pm

it was rel madness today in central gas stations..lines reachin all out in d road n ting..
yu go swear np sharin gas free!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 24th, 2011, 11:02 pm

mitsuboi wrote:^^ wtf u drvin dan

@Vega....sorry to insult u dey hoss (mod drivin econobox...wtf was I thinkin)
*backpedals one time*

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

*moves pointer off BAN button*

Postby tr1ad » May 24th, 2011, 11:19 pm

tarbo cyar did get a rest fuh a 2 weeks now, diesel tarbo was running strong

time to stretch it out in d morning and tek a fill up again

Postby turbosingh » May 25th, 2011, 6:41 am

Cant believe it had so much traffic to full gas on the Cross yesterday,Trini really dotish yes!

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 25th, 2011, 7:02 am

pfft debe gyas station normel....no ramsarans doh..

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 25th, 2011, 7:13 am

No peanut punch? wha de hell?

Postby AllTrac » May 25th, 2011, 9:00 am

Due to Industrial Action at N.P we are out of Diesel

As of this morning the supplier assured me, that they would deliver by noon some that they have in storage, as soon as this is done all would be inform

got that in my work email this morning, its from our rep in NP, all our trucks at work full at the np stations and we pay np monthly. Just an update for the diesel guys.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 25th, 2011, 4:08 pm

I went to 3 gas stations this morning, they all have gasoline, 2 had no diesel, and the one that had diesel had a long line of backhoes and bigtrucks line up waiting, I say frick dat!! and went home yes, will check tomorrow, why is diesel scarce? I think there is an ever increasing amount of diesel vehicles, on the road and yet only 1 or 2 diesel pumps at any "gas" station, some "gas" stations don't even sell diesel, I think this needs to be addressed, some taxi men runnin diesel, anyone who can afford to buy a new/used 4x4/4x2 van, transport vehicles, and private cars that use diesel original or converted, plenty people converting there vehicles to diesel or sell there gas vehicle and buy a diesel vehicle, because of savings at the pump and I think the daily traffic all over the country are changing people's minds as well. IMHO.
Last edited by STORM1234 on May 26th, 2011, 2:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 25th, 2011, 4:53 pm

ohh great,,,, so when will this be normalised

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 25th, 2011, 6:20 pm

whats realy going on...they said trucks are rolling heavy..cumuto unipet out of all fuel now....grande still no gas in any station......no diesel any where

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 25th, 2011, 6:34 pm

my tank indicating empty but fuel warning light hasn't come on yet and I have a job interview tommorow. Guess I'll have to travel.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 25th, 2011, 8:05 pm

Rahamuts San Fernando seems to have fuel, not sure of what type. But the lineup is causing backup onto the interchange before cross crossing.

This panic is pointless. Running to the pumps in masses won't put off a shortage. Best case scenario, you will have some gas in your tank, but because of the panic, that is all you would have left.

If people would buy gas as they usually do at the usual interval, there would be no gas shortage. Silly lemmings.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 25th, 2011, 8:17 pm

gas was a bit tricky to get in the east today :|

Postby pete » May 25th, 2011, 9:13 pm

Got diesel in medford tonight.. This week ah doin 260km/day so this fuel problem is really a problem :?

Postby Chimera » May 25th, 2011, 9:33 pm

long ass lines for diesel in st marys tonight

Postby Stephon. » May 25th, 2011, 10:17 pm

No line opposite St Agustine Private Hospital :|

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 25th, 2011, 10:22 pm

Stations that don't currently have diesel seem to be free flow.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 25th, 2011, 10:29 pm

gas stations were pretty quiet today maraval area heading up to the north coast

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » May 25th, 2011, 10:30 pm

anyone know where in south i can get gas this hr, cause p town sell out

Postby Kenjo » May 25th, 2011, 10:32 pm

np st augustine and unipet st augustine have gas and diesel.

pete wrote:Got diesel in medford tonight.. This week ah doin 260km/day so this fuel problem is really a problem :?

dan you driving around the perimeter of the country daily!!!!

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 25th, 2011, 10:32 pm

NP workers should receive a healthy bonus this year because profits will be shy high.