pioneer wrote:I wonder if we could bring coolers?
If not i go wagonrunner dem...err...put drinks in meh trunk
OffshoreMarketing wrote:seating chart is not drawn to scale its just to give a general idea so ticket purchasers
AllTrac wrote:SmokeyGTi, why u hadda 1cornbeef up meh thread for??now men like bizarre and thing gonna start liming here
and u cant honestly be telling me that remix sounding goodsomethings should just be left alone
AllTrac wrote:ah feeling ah special reserve, i eh go make that vip yes, still paying out meh carnival costume loan
OffshoreMarketing wrote:Stephon. wrote:who tf are these people????
some real good artists man shud really check them out
nehow i hear dat lady.. gaga in yuh profile pic coming trini in a couple months
Nigson wrote:any reviews???
I heard it was real good....
AllTrac wrote:Nigson wrote:any reviews???
I heard it was real good....
was very good, enough seating and security, anyone came close to the barriers and blocked the seated crowd the police asked them nicely to move away which they did. The concert started on time, I was looking for a park at around 7:30 and I heard Jimi Jameson singing. All the artist performed well and was very interactive with the crowd. When R.Marx started to sing now and forever i got a semi.
The only down side was the bar was daylight robbery. Other than that I got my moneys worth. The kewliees was out and in full effect, from full on tuxedos to ballroom dresses.
I saw pios loving up on hotgyallist in de back to "when a man loves a woman"
AllTrac wrote:
from full on tuxedos to ballroom dresses.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:AllTrac wrote:
from full on tuxedos to ballroom dresses.
u lie lolll