Stages of a relationship

shaneelal

Stages of a relationship

Postby shaneelal » May 13th, 2011, 10:50 pm

Know many of us can relate to this vid, some people find it very difficult to let go.

Re: Stages of a relationship

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 14th, 2011, 12:17 am

did yur girl dump u shane?

Postby r3iXmann » May 14th, 2011, 4:00 am

deep stuff :|

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » May 14th, 2011, 6:13 am

Nigson wrote:did yur girl dump u shane?

Nope, just giving people something to think about, some people can't let go and some don't cherish what they have.
Last edited by shaneelal on May 14th, 2011, 10:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 14th, 2011, 7:17 am

wow...

Postby Sky » May 14th, 2011, 8:12 am

xaira

Postby xaira » May 14th, 2011, 9:12 am

this was depressing but very well written/directed and edited

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 14th, 2011, 9:28 am

and thats why i have remained single all this time............

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » May 14th, 2011, 9:58 am

very factual actually and accurate

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 14th, 2011, 11:14 am

:s .... d man see he relationship crashing and instead ah fixin it he make a video.... wdmc... things people do for youtube hits..... lol...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 14th, 2011, 11:20 am

shaneelal wrote:
Nigson wrote:did yur girl dump u shane?

Nope, just giving people something to think about, some people can't let go and some don't cherish what they have.

Scene....for real...ppl dont know what they have until they lose it.......

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 14th, 2011, 12:10 pm

supremacy_007 wrote::s .... d man see he relationship crashing and instead ah fixin it he make a video.... wdmc... things people do for youtube hits..... lol...

no he didnt,,the girl in the vid is the guy's actual gf...they do "acts" of the reality of relationships...watch the vid carefully...especially at stage 4...this is the fork in every relationship..its either u grow together or neglect each other

Postby Bizzare » May 14th, 2011, 12:37 pm

:(
Then again, money over b!tches. I'll find a replacement someday.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 14th, 2011, 12:45 pm

excellent vid..... i almost cried :|

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 14th, 2011, 12:54 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:and thats why i have remained single all this time............

Yeah, we'll go with that. :|

Postby Bizzare » May 14th, 2011, 12:55 pm

Lol.... but men rel emotional in ere dan :|

Postby bluesteel29 » May 14th, 2011, 1:14 pm

shaneelal wrote:[youtube tSdELZxEnHY[/youtube]

Know many of us can relate to this vid, some people find it very difficult to let go.

hoss.......fcuk you :| :(

RaidenRain

Postby RaidenRain » May 14th, 2011, 1:36 pm

Bizzare wrote:Lol.... but men rel emotional in ere dan :|

Everyone has emotions, is either you express it or hide it!

"Some people idea of love is just that, an idea. Some people are more in love with the idea of being in love than actually loving someone"

Does real love fade?? hmm I think if your truly love someone, you would be more open to them, communication is key so there wont be a barrier for stage 5 to occur. Two people have to be committed.. love is not a one way street... :?

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » May 14th, 2011, 2:47 pm

dey muss break up....... 4mnths gone and no nanny eh share? Dais ting to strain relationships cause man balls bag straining to hold up all dat break.....

Dais de rel problem :| :| :| :|

besflickredo

Postby besflickredo » May 14th, 2011, 3:42 pm

video should have been 90mins

partsman

Postby partsman » May 14th, 2011, 5:24 pm

great clip .

neals

Postby neals » May 14th, 2011, 7:10 pm

lol i was here a few weeks ago-. thats life yes- dont trust beyotches. talk done- and save yourself the pain

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » May 14th, 2011, 7:51 pm

man hit d nail on d head

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 14th, 2011, 7:58 pm

i sat down and watch this with the birdie.....in my personal opinion....the man was right on every count...i saw my relationship with my best ex flow from stage to stage as they show it.....when it done, my gyal ask me where do I think we reach.....all i thinking if i answer this wrong i'm going to jump some stages really fast lol i said nothing just smiled

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 14th, 2011, 8:17 pm

shaq090 wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote::s .... d man see he relationship crashing and instead ah fixin it he make a video.... wdmc... things people do for youtube hits..... lol...

no he didnt,,the girl in the vid is the guy's actual gf...they do "acts" of the reality of relationships...watch the vid carefully...especially at stage 4...this is the fork in every relationship..its either u grow together or neglect each other

d man try ah thing....... i leaving it at that

sweetiepaper

Postby sweetiepaper » May 14th, 2011, 9:23 pm

This is sooo true. But how do you know when it is time to let go?
How do you know when you should stop trying?

Crucial

Postby Crucial » May 14th, 2011, 9:39 pm

Postby TRAE » May 14th, 2011, 10:44 pm

that was deep

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 15th, 2011, 1:51 am

Rell deep stuff dere

Postby *KRONIK* » May 15th, 2011, 8:39 am

it was his fault tho...
the relationship drifted apart because she wanted something more and he didnt.....

cuz if he said he wanted to get married to her they both would have made a concerted effort to not let it go down hill....

my $0.02