Postby Rx » May 11th, 2011, 12:24 pm

last week.

when last u write an exam in UWI?

SiR8081

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby SiR8081 » May 11th, 2011, 12:39 pm

friday

when last a partner with a "fass up" car and you meet up on the road and he speed past yuh, and tell all yuh partners he real mash yuh up and you was just cruising listening to some music and ketching real jones off him?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 11th, 2011, 1:31 pm

last week......

wen was d last yuh take in a indian movie with yuh batee

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 11th, 2011, 2:48 pm

i eh have no batee, and can't handle indian movies "who want to read (subtitles) a movie? that defeats the whole point of TV".lol.

when was the last time yuh see some 1 trow coconut oil in they ears?

Postby gastly369 » May 11th, 2011, 4:12 pm

years ago

when last yuh make ah nice fry egg(any kind) and fix ah nice breakfast up and yuh fuss bite yuh bite een yuh crush up some egg shell between yuh teeth :|

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2011, 4:15 pm

Dis mornin :(

When lass yuh makin a 6 egg omelet and as yuh buss de last egg it bad and spoil de ress?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 11th, 2011, 7:27 pm

lol never when las u fertilize ah egg :)

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2011, 8:24 pm

I reserve the right to remain silent.

When last yuh mistakenly put your vehicle in tiptronic mode and yuh arse start to bite tack cause yuh feel the transmission on it's way out because the gear not changing?

Postby Habit7 » May 11th, 2011, 11:59 pm

last month

when last you was talking a piss in the urinal with other ppl in the room and you buss one loud fart?

jusme

Postby jusme » May 12th, 2011, 12:53 am

yesterday in gym

when last u couldnt sleep because your armpits were smelling ah lil too green?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 12th, 2011, 6:13 am

wtf hossy like yuh doh use deodorant after yuh bath or wah

wen last yuh sleep 4 d whole day................

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 12th, 2011, 6:25 am

^^^Neva, i too poor to do dat...hadda get meh arse up and wuk

WHEN LAS yuh take the muckum valve and connected it to the retrochip regulator and FORGET to connect it to the Flux Capacitorr's negative diode transistor.

Postby Habit7 » May 12th, 2011, 9:19 am

wey back in 1985

When last you went through a traffic light and didn't remember if it was red or green

jusme

Postby jusme » May 12th, 2011, 10:30 am

tuesday night

when last u took 2 days off from work for no apparent reason?

Postby dougla_boy » May 12th, 2011, 11:41 am

not 2days...1 day...just because last week......

when last you pelt a rounds, den turn over, hug up yuh pillow and sleep in d sauces?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 12th, 2011, 11:45 am

lmao! never....yuh was trying to marinate yuh self ahwat?

when last yuh pelt ah rounds and the sauce shoot out, and yuh eh know wey it gone

Postby dougla_boy » May 12th, 2011, 11:49 am

never.....nearly hit meh in meh eye once....but due to my ninja skills...i tucked and rolledand i missed...

when last yuh watch ah porn dat you dont normally watch? (eg shemale, grannies, hairn asians etc etc etc)

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 12th, 2011, 12:04 pm

WTF u for real....who wah see ah shemale putting sum stiff coco on a hairy old chinese lady while she dog masterbates......O_o

wen was d last yuh went yuh call ah man ah "EGG"

Rx

Postby Rx » May 12th, 2011, 12:50 pm

never

when was the last time u see yuh neighbour putting some slap on his wife?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 12th, 2011, 1:01 pm

never...he have a small cricket bat soaking n sum castrol synthetic.....he does hit she 2 ah dat n tell she go n make sum fcukin roti.

when last yuh see ah man sellin he old car for big money ?

Postby dougla_boy » May 12th, 2011, 1:05 pm

never....when last yuh play spoon fight?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 12th, 2011, 1:10 pm

primary skoooooooooooooooooooool........

wen last yuh drive and imaginary car......

Rx

Postby Rx » May 12th, 2011, 1:21 pm

long time

when was the last time u play with a dolly?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 12th, 2011, 5:07 pm

never actually see she put it on in front me....never

when last yuh in HOT SUN traffic and yuh rest yuh hand on the door nickel and get burnt and some one see yuh?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 12th, 2011, 6:01 pm

this week self . bawl out too .

when was the last time you see a "silver surfer"?

Postby Bizzare » May 13th, 2011, 1:46 am

nos_specialist wrote:WHEN LAS yuh take the muckum valve and connected it to the retrochip regulator and FORGET to connect it to the Flux Capacitorr's negative diode transistor.

Habit7 wrote:wey back in 1985

:? :?

CBharath wrote:this week self . bawl out too .when was the last time you see a "silver surfer"?

Looongg time boi......

When last ah woman saved yuh sperm from oral sex to impregnate herself ??

tarzan

Postby tarzan » May 13th, 2011, 3:57 am

use internet explorer

tarzan

Postby tarzan » May 13th, 2011, 3:57 am

use internet explorer

neals

Postby neals » May 13th, 2011, 6:02 am

Bizzare wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:WHEN LAS yuh take the muckum valve and connected it to the retrochip regulator and FORGET to connect it to the Flux Capacitorr's negative diode transistor.

Habit7 wrote:wey back in 1985

:? :?

CBharath wrote:this week self . bawl out too .when was the last time you see a "silver surfer"?

Looongg time boi......

When last ah woman saved yuh sperm from oral sex to impregnate herself ??

^ rofl - never...... as far as i know, next 9 months i go find out .
when last uh pull up on a thing in a gas station ... and get tru?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 13th, 2011, 11:47 am

lol. never

when last yuh wink yuh bamsie after yuh done piss....lmao!!