4everstock wrote:anybody has Stealth cars or DLC (preferably the 787B) that they are willing to trade for either my F10 or the F2007 Ferrari?
honda hoe wrote:dis game boring now
Frydog wrote:Quote:
PSN GT5 Tuners List [Add everyone] :
PSN Ids in Blue - Tuner Names Grey
TRiNi-NiNjA-Nitrous Racer
EVA_Unit-84 - EVA Unit-01
Sharkman121 - sharkman121
Dole_Chadee - ShIvAm
AllyXr-Freelander
Duane3NE2NR - Duane 3NE 2NR
RenshV10 -Rensh
theRUSH1984 -novastar1
TRiNi-JO3 -trinijoe2010
trini_gamer -triniboy
s0lidsnake2181-coldfusion
noshownogo -noshownogo
xauss123 -xauss
Saood2409 - pioneer
RMutt1 - R. Mutt
tr1ad_guy_3ne2nr-tr1ad
GORDON135-speedemonz
D_Fantastic_1 - DF1_2nR
wagon__R - wagon r
Hobbes-R - 4everstock
DriftBizkit - Tsuchiya
IgNotic4806 - Chris1388
hondahoe_ -hondahoe
Chindian007- dragsta34
Daniel_TriniKid-
plex306-plex
GRYeo- Yeo
pete_2nr-Pete
zodiaque_tt-zodiaque
jhonnieblue-jhonnieblue
joyjuice123-nes123
agnido-jeepers
madcrix-MadCrix
michaelking7-King 7
Sully-LPC -Sully
joyjuice123-nes123
TriniPYONG-New Breed
devinath-devi
kesnut-kes_vtec
Drift_Monkey_868-exia_sir
norek_tnt-madman2961
magomez - BlackXT
f_r_y_d_o_g - frydog
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:i managed to hijack my way back onto psn , will be on gt5 from tonight till sony block us again
BlackXT wrote:Frydog wrote:Quote:
I need a Chapparal 2D. Anyone have one to spare?
anoojra wrote:BlackXT wrote:Frydog wrote:Quote:
I need a Chapparal 2D. Anyone have one to spare?
I only giving ppl cars and ain't gettin nothing in return, What nice car u have? I could trade you the Chapparal 2D
anoojra wrote:honda hoe wrote:dis game boring now
Yuh Maaaaad :p
Not when you could compete with these fellas online.
BlackXT wrote:What's on your wishlist?
MadCrix wrote:ok so i gave 4everstock the chrome line cars yesterday.
i really want the stealth cars
4everstock wrote:4everstock wrote:anybody has Stealth cars or DLC (preferably the 787B) that they are willing to trade for either my F10 or the F2007 Ferrari?
.......or even Chromeline cars
Tom's X540 Chaser
Mazda RX7 LM Race Car
FT Twin Turbo Audi TT
Lamborghini Murcielago LP 670-4 Superveloce
CT230 '08
AEM S2000
ARTA GARAIYA '08
YELLOWHAT YMS Supra '05
Celica GT-Four Rally Car (ST205) '95
Zonda R '09
MCLAREN F1 '94
MCLAREN MP4-12C '10
Ferrari Enzo '02
Denso Dunlop SARD SC430 '08
ARTA NSX '06
ShIvAm wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:i managed to hijack my way back onto psn , will be on gt5 from tonight till sony block us again
LOL!!! u got kicked off?!?!?
*reminds self to not frig wid sony
PlayStation Network to me
show details 8:02 PM (15 hours ago)
Notice: Unauthorized circumvention devices for the
PlayStation(R)3 system have been recently released by
hackers for the PlayStation(R)3 system. These devices
permit the use of unauthorized or pirated software.
Use of such devices or software violates the terms
of your "System Software License Agreement for the
PlayStation(R)3 System" and the "Terms of Services
and User Agreement" for the PlayStation(R)Network/
Qriocity(TM) and its Community Code of Conduct provisions.
In addition, copying or playing pirated software is
a violation of International Copyright Laws.
A circumvention device and/or unauthorized or pirated
software currently resides on your PlayStation(R)3 system.
Immediately cease use and remove all circumvention devices
and delete all unauthorized or pirated software from your
PlayStation(R)3 system. Failure to do so will result in
termination of your access to the PlayStation(R)Network
and access to Qriocity(TM) services through your
PlayStation(R)3 system.
This email has been delivered from a send-only address.
Please do not reply to this message. If you have any
questions, contact Consumer Services using the following link:
http://playstation.innovyx.net/r?xnHllq ... cvPlTqTlPP
LEGAL
"PlayStation", "PLAYSTATION", and the "PS"
Family logo are registered trademarks of
Sony Computer Entertainment LLC.
(C) 2011 Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC.
919 E. Hillsdale Blvd., Foster City, CA 94404
Google Maps - Maps from this email
Reply to all
Forward
ShIvAm wrote:yea no seen... this my wanted listTom's X540 Chaser
Mazda RX7 LM Race Car
FT Twin Turbo Audi TT
Lamborghini Murcielago LP 670-4 Superveloce
CT230 '08
AEM S2000
ARTA GARAIYA '08
YELLOWHAT YMS Supra '05
Celica GT-Four Rally Car (ST205) '95
Zonda R '09
MCLAREN F1 '94
MCLAREN MP4-12C '10
Ferrari Enzo '02
Denso Dunlop SARD SC430 '08
ARTA NSX '06
PS. sorry about jus now on PSN i had to go
ShIvAm wrote:4everstock wrote:4everstock wrote:anybody has Stealth cars or DLC (preferably the 787B) that they are willing to trade for either my F10 or the F2007 Ferrari?
.......or even Chromeline cars
i've got the 787b if you haven't gotten it already
ShIvAm wrote:^^^ this is the one i have, and i have the PlayStation Audi R8 LM
4everstock wrote:ShIvAm wrote:^^^ this is the one i have, and i have the PlayStation Audi R8 LM
The image doesn't make sense though....
Ok let's trade......which one do you want?
ShIvAm wrote:^^^ this is the one i have, and i have the PlayStation Audi R8 LM