Re: Official | Gran Turismo 5 |Thread| Redbull X1 Giveaways

Postby 15devils » February 12th, 2011, 9:53 am

^^^ same...some one send me a X1 please
psn id - zz400

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 12th, 2011, 11:13 am

^^^i would send you it but my trade booked, ask NiTrOuS RaCeR he could probably send you...

madman2961 and anoojra allyuh need to build some cars ranging frm 200hp - 500hp with Racing soft tires.

no race cars, RM cars could pass once they're above 950kg

we normally race with all aids off except abs and at 400hp the TC restriction is lifted

do ya home wrk n we go race tonight or tomorrow :lol:

anoojra

Postby anoojra » February 12th, 2011, 12:28 pm

Yea Last night was good, The second to last race I was sliding all over the place with the Mclarin MP4 plus I keep getting the start penalty, you does get that if you hit gas to late as well?

anoojra

Postby anoojra » February 12th, 2011, 12:30 pm

Yeo wrote:Somebody send me an X1 pls.

Thanks in advance!

Add me and I'll send you one PSN=anoojra

EDIT: Just realized that I already added you, I will send it now

BTW any body have a Jaguar XJ220 that they want to trade for something
Last edited by anoojra on February 12th, 2011, 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 12th, 2011, 12:48 pm

anoojra wrote:Yea Last night was good, The second to last race I was sliding all over the place with the Mclarin MP4 plus I keep getting the start penalty, you does get that if you hit gas to late as well?

u have to hold in the brakes and gas at the same time then release the brakes at the end of the count down, if you jump the line you get a penalty.

anoojra

Postby anoojra » February 12th, 2011, 2:52 pm

ShIvAm wrote:
anoojra wrote:Yea Last night was good, The second to last race I was sliding all over the place with the Mclarin MP4 plus I keep getting the start penalty, you does get that if you hit gas to late as well?

u have to hold in the brakes and gas at the same time then release the brakes at the end of the count down, if you jump the line you get a penalty.

Well yes, no wonder I was getting penalty, I was even waiting for allyuh to pull off and then hit Gas and ah was still getting it. I now done tune some cars for allyuh :twisted:

Toyota Altezza 205HP
Toyota Altezza 301HP
BMW M3 400HP
AUDI R8 V8 500

BTW any weight restrictions?

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » February 12th, 2011, 7:25 pm

4everstock wrote:anybody has Stealth cars or DLC (preferably the 787B) that they are willing to trade for either my F10 or the F2007 Ferrari?

.......or even Chromeline cars

Yeo

Postby Yeo » February 12th, 2011, 9:03 pm

anoojra wrote:
Yeo wrote:Somebody send me an X1 pls.

Thanks in advance!

Add me and I'll send you one PSN=anoojra

EDIT: Just realized that I already added you, I will send it now

Got it!! Thank You!!

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 13th, 2011, 11:55 am

anoojra wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

Well yes, no wonder I was getting penalty, I was even waiting for allyuh to pull off and then hit Gas and ah was still getting it. I now done tune some cars for allyuh :twisted:

Toyota Altezza 205HP
Toyota Altezza 301HP
BMW M3 400HP
AUDI R8 V8 500

BTW any weight restrictions?

^^^ nice

yea i said nothing under 950kg

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 13th, 2011, 2:36 pm

Hey guys i sent some of you some requests. Im currently playing the B Spec mode, would like to get involved in your online races too.
And about that Famous X1 can somebody send me one if possible.

PSN ID f_r_y_d_o_g
Thanks

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 13th, 2011, 3:07 pm

There is a list in the previous page(s) feel free to quote the list and insert your psn name and tuner name next to it

Bacon

Postby Bacon » February 13th, 2011, 4:11 pm

PD was kind enough to double up with some cars in my lot :|

I would have just sold then but I can't

I have the following extra cars that I am offering for trade.
Pikes Peak Quattro
Carbon R GTR
Opera 350z 04

All never driven.

Might throw up a Toyota 7 later...

I am not greedy...I am pretty much looking for any car that I don't have.

anoojra

Postby anoojra » February 13th, 2011, 4:23 pm

Bacon wrote:PD was kind enough to double up with some cars in my lot :|

I would have just sold then but I can't

I have the following extra cars that I am offering for trade.
Pikes Peak Quattro
Carbon R GTR
Opera 350z 04

All never driven.

Might throw up a Toyota 7 later...

I am not greedy...I am pretty much looking for any car that I don't have.

Might be interested in the Toyota 7, I have a Ford Mark IV Race car and Chappral 2D Race car

EDIT: BTW you know you could duplicate your cars right so you would still have it?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » February 13th, 2011, 4:35 pm

anoojra wrote:
EDIT: BTW you know you could duplicate your cars right so you would still have it?

Yeah I know.....but i not tryin to increase my car population....just tryin to regain some balance after being screwed with my gift tickets.

I am just waiting till I get chance for my B-spec driver to do the historic race b4 I trade the 7...hopefully later this week.

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 13th, 2011, 11:14 pm

Spent most of today in B Spec mode, How necessary it is to have more than one driver in
B Spec mode

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 13th, 2011, 11:17 pm

Quote:
PSN GT5 Tuners List [Add everyone] :

PSN Ids in Blue - Tuner Names Grey

TRiNi-NiNjA-Nitrous Racer

EVA_Unit-84 - EVA Unit-01

Sharkman121 - sharkman121

Dole_Chadee - ShIvAm

AllyXr-Freelander

Duane3NE2NR - Duane 3NE 2NR

RenshV10 -Rensh

theRUSH1984 -novastar1

TRiNi-JO3 -trinijoe2010

trini_gamer -triniboy

s0lidsnake2181-coldfusion

noshownogo -noshownogo

xauss123 -xauss

Saood2409 - pioneer

RMutt1 - R. Mutt

tr1ad_guy_3ne2nr-tr1ad

GORDON135-speedemonz

D_Fantastic_1 - DF1_2nR

wagon__R - wagon r

Hobbes-R - 4everstock

DriftBizkit - Tsuchiya

IgNotic4806 - Chris1388

hondahoe_ -hondahoe

Chindian007- dragsta34

Daniel_TriniKid-

plex306-plex

GRYeo- Yeo

pete_2nr-Pete

zodiaque_tt-zodiaque

jhonnieblue-jhonnieblue

joyjuice123-nes123

agnido-jeepers

madcrix-MadCrix

michaelking7-King 7

Sully-LPC -Sully

joyjuice123-nes123

TriniPYONG-New Breed

devinath-devi

kesnut-kes_vtec

Drift_Monkey_868-exia_sir

norek_tnt-madman2961

f_r_y_d_o_g - frydog

Yeo

Postby Yeo » February 14th, 2011, 10:00 am

steupss.. I don't have $10m for the Ferrari.....

Who have a spare one? hehehee

Postby pete » February 14th, 2011, 10:12 am

Is the 07 one faster to justify $2M more? I bought the '10 one last week but I think I gonna try summin to get back my $.. lol

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 14th, 2011, 12:22 pm

that $10Milli hard to come by for that Ferrari boi.

I want to buy one my self

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 14th, 2011, 12:55 pm

LOL @ allyuh poor ppl! :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 14th, 2011, 2:27 pm

somebody send me a f1 car pls
:)

and yea who need the chrome line car, arrange with me to come over or bring yuh ps3 by somebody so i can log in with my psn account

thats the only way you can get it
if anyone has the stealth cars as well i can meet to have u log on my ps3

anoojra

Postby anoojra » February 14th, 2011, 4:24 pm

I WANT A JAGUAR XJ220 willing to trade for a RedBull X1? Anyone?

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » February 14th, 2011, 5:42 pm

MadCrix wrote:somebody send me a f1 car pls
:)

and yea who need the chrome line car, arrange with me to come over or bring yuh ps3 by somebody so i can log in with my psn account

thats the only way you can get it
if anyone has the stealth cars as well i can meet to have u log on my ps3

don't forget

Postby honda hoe » February 15th, 2011, 8:33 am

dis game boring now :?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 15th, 2011, 10:05 am

th eonly ointeresting things now is online racing and doing the endurance racing which i hoestly doh feel i will be doing anytime soon. i just doh have the time to site for 4 hours and race non stop...

Postby pete » February 15th, 2011, 10:09 am

I did the first one with a formula car and it took almost two hours..

Crix, you did the formula gt championship? I've been only using formula cars for the past week to gear myself up for that.. maybe as ah home early today I'll try to get through that. :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 15th, 2011, 10:23 am

nah not yet nobody send me a f1 car yet :(

Postby pete » February 15th, 2011, 10:27 am

You can't use the ferrari in that.. only the Gran Turismo Formula car for <5Mil

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 15th, 2011, 10:37 am

well send me it nah petey!!!

Postby pete » February 15th, 2011, 1:58 pm

Got gold in the Formula GT but have a couple races to do over.. at like 20-30 mins a race for 6 races that really is too much to do at one time..

Cote D'Azur I reduced my top speed to about 300kph and was able to get gold. I ran off into a sand trap on the nurburgring gt course on the last lap and wasn't able to catch the car to get gold.. and the last one ah ge too tired yes. :lol: