Is Penal time now.......
Soundwave wrote:the mistake they made was calling the police...
bluespeed wrote:the bandit who died was a regro and the one under police guard is an indian
AllTrac wrote:bluespeed wrote:the bandit who died was a regro and the one under police guard is an indian
point being?
streetbeastINC. wrote:deliquency runs in both races jsut the same---
phreakazoid wrote:A guy was robbed and his wife raped in front of him by guntas about a year ago on that same street.... great job neighbourhood watch group!
De Dragon wrote:The decision to run over the fleeing bandits will cost this villager. In our society, as with any aiming to call itself civilized, that's just the rule of law. Those advocating mob justice, it don't know of what they speak. Enforcement/punishment is the job of the Police/Judiciary.
memphis78644 wrote:if the police was to do they work that would not of happen,wen uh call the station the amount ah question they does ask uh first is like u is d bandit after dat dey we ent no transport.wen uh go to pick dem up in d station uh see d van park up in the bar
hottrod317 wrote:...............you'll only understand pain when brutal pain is inflicted onto you and your family
rainman wrote:memphis78644 wrote:if the police was to do they work that would not of happen,wen uh call the station the amount ah question they does ask uh first is like u is d bandit after dat dey we ent no transport.wen uh go to pick dem up in d station uh see d van park up in the bar
OKmemphis78644 wrote:if the police was to do they work that would not of happen,wen uh call the station the amount ah question they does ask uh first is like u is d bandit after dat dey we ent no transport.wen uh go to pick dem up in d station uh see d van park up in the bar
OK
pioneer wrote:his family should demand justice...this villager needs to pay for his crime