The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

ESR...

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

Postby ESR... » November 3rd, 2010, 11:07 pm

WTB the following items.
1) Ae 100\101 coilovers
2) 3sgte starter
3) 3sgte\3sge\4agze gear box shifter mechanism (i.e. the plunger like thing that connects the cables to select the gears in the box. Need it to move the Mr2 3sgte box shifter linkage from the front to the back of the box).

mikey_c

Postby mikey_c » November 21st, 2010, 3:32 pm

Looking for the outer mirror (including bracket) in the back of the 2000 prado. TZ model. series - PBM
Please help!!!!

zondafan

Postby zondafan » November 22nd, 2010, 11:29 pm

anyone got the rear visor/spoiler for ae 92 ? like this
http://www.toyotanation.com/forum/showt ... p?t=247392

spoiler for 92 ?... not the low ones
http://image.nengun.com/member/23241/10 ... poiler.jpg

and strut bars ?

JangSpeed

WTB: toyota corolla 101 carburated distributor

Postby JangSpeed » November 29th, 2010, 12:47 pm

any one know where i can find a distributor for the 101 corolla withe the carburated engine please. ASAP.

zondafan

Postby zondafan » November 30th, 2010, 9:04 pm

anyone with ae 102 front right side hub ... brakes and everything...
is this the ventilated type ?..if not.. i need a ventilated set up for a ae92

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » December 3rd, 2010, 10:43 am

i need a distributor for the 4efte, call me at 791-7002, needed urgently

CBharath

Postby CBharath » December 19th, 2010, 8:29 pm

looking for tappet cover bolts for the 3zzfe

Rayden6

Postby Rayden6 » December 25th, 2010, 2:17 pm

WTB LSD rear end to fit a GS131 Crown

brill_cheese97

Replacement parts: Toyota Mark II JZX90 1993

Postby brill_cheese97 » January 13th, 2011, 12:03 am

Hi,
I'm looking for some replacement parts for my mark II JZX90 1993. I would need passenger side headlight and corner flasher.

I'm in Sherbrooke, Quebec and i bought an almost brand new set of HID Headlights with corner flashers, but it's for the JZX100, 1998+ model. So they came from Malaysia and i'm looking to trade them for the JZX90 one's.

If you know someone who sell any parts for my car, or some tips for finding aftermarket parts, please reply.

Toyotafreakz

Postby Toyotafreakz » January 13th, 2011, 9:32 am

WTB ASAP-Full flare kit for AE110 Corolla. Looking for side skirts, front bumper with fogs and front lip, back bumper with back lip.

Complete AE111 Levin Rear disc brakes with hand break cables.

AE 110 L+R Head lights, L+R indicators and Grill.

AE110 Left tail light.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 13th, 2011, 10:00 pm

wtb ae111 interior carpet and complete flare kit.

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » January 17th, 2011, 11:42 am

WTB Celica brake booster and master cylinder, two hole from master cylinder into booster.

dmitc

Postby dmitc » January 17th, 2011, 11:53 am

hey folks i'm looking for the seal for the 20v vvt controller. TTTL said they did not have it and i kinda need it bad
vvt seal.JPG

if any one knows where i can get it i'll be most greatful

UPDATE

Got what i needed (not oem but what yuh go do)
Last edited by dmitc on January 24th, 2011, 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

scoobert_doo

WTB...URGENT rear disc brake setup for ae 111

Postby scoobert_doo » January 22nd, 2011, 8:17 pm

looking for rear disc brake setup for ae 111......a setup that will bolt on without modification, any suggestions or assistance in locating a set will be greatly appreciated!!

Postby 16 cycles » January 24th, 2011, 4:58 pm

need oxygen sensor for a 2004 rav4

part# PO135

Postby A172 » February 3rd, 2011, 4:49 pm

looking to get the electronic speed sensor for the 4efte....4efe,5e,4a or 5a sensor will work also....willing to take a whole 4efte harness if available. Call 3639488, leave a number or pm. Thanks.

scoobert_doo

WTB NOW!!!!!! AE 110 Complete powered side mirrors

Postby scoobert_doo » February 4th, 2011, 6:41 am

as d post says need side mirrors bad bad bad fully powered pleasee!!

legend

Postby legend » February 5th, 2011, 11:06 am

wtb rotors for nze corolla 1.5 vvti 1nz..the singapore model..new or used..can anyone help?

cars

RA60/ms112 parts

Postby cars » February 5th, 2011, 8:03 pm

looking for disc brakes from the captioned..please PM

lifebegins@180

L.F Rav 4 2004 sun visor

Postby lifebegins@180 » February 17th, 2011, 4:08 pm

L.F Rav 4 2004 sun visor contact 769-9560

BSA

Postby BSA » February 19th, 2011, 4:12 pm

Hey guys....Im lookin for a cranckcase for a NZE corolla...i nt sure of d engine type bt is d 1.6vvti engines. I need it asap!! tomoro if possible.

kyo

Postby kyo » February 20th, 2011, 12:11 am

yo tuners am looking for an after market radiator for an ae110 corolla. it must be all aluminum and for an auto matic transmission, if its a racing radiator even better. i have checked around but only finding for manual transmission or for other toyotas cars. anyone know where i can get one?

form5boy

LF:ae91 handbrake cable

Postby form5boy » February 21st, 2011, 11:38 pm

as stated i have original ae91 disc brakes in the back if anyone can help me out it would be so appreciated nowhere in the bamboo have it

neals

lf, 4efte thingsfe

Postby neals » February 22nd, 2011, 5:40 pm

fellas i need ah instrument pannel to fit in a AE101 with a 4efte, shud have spedo and tach
and i looking for a coil wire (push type) any help please

toyota 20v

wtb ae80 parts........asap

Postby toyota 20v » February 22nd, 2011, 9:01 pm

yeh fellaz im lookin for ae80 instument panel with tach and speedometer
strut bar for rear bottom dat bolts from the body of car to bottom of spindle
oxygen sensor for 20valve
brakes booster
101/110 discbrake cable
call 4612530
thanks in advance!!!

DarenUS

WTB... 4A-fe transmission

Postby DarenUS » February 24th, 2011, 9:07 pm

WTB, 4A-fe transmission asap.....
transmission mount on top and it must be overdrive transmission...
pm me or contact me at 356-4684

mrich88

W.T.B. - Alternator Pulley for Hilux

Postby mrich88 » February 25th, 2011, 1:53 pm

yeah peeps,
as the topic states, i am interested in acquiring an alternator pulley complete with bearing for the new model toyota hilux, 4x2 model.
Engine type - 2KD.
anyone know of any place or anyone selling this part, besides the company, please don't hesitate.

twali

WTB. rear disc breaks

Postby twali » February 27th, 2011, 9:29 pm

Im looking for rear discs break for a AE90-92 complete set up can any1 help me out....

RevvS1k

L.F./Need EP91 starlet outer cv joint

Postby RevvS1k » March 4th, 2011, 11:18 am

Right now, I lookin for a pair of cv joints for/from the ep91 toyota starlet turbo.Only these would work since I tried a set from the ep 84 and they didn't work........tripods not fittin onto the axle ends....Would really appreciate some help or insight tuners........ :?..headache.......

eitech

LF:Prado ECU

Postby eitech » April 4th, 2011, 7:49 pm

Looking for an ECU for a 1KZ-TE engine old model Prado.

Return to “TOYOTA”