Travis wrote:NXTREME wrote:Travis wrote:FELT in PAP...
i eh feel nun i hope the building in east street ent fall dong.
it still up... i on Middle Steet..
bluesteel29 wrote:iman jump out bed wid dat 1
PoshCorolla wrote:Felt it in POS!
Quicksilver wrote:wasn't even sure if it was a quake, so I checked 2NR
Rahtid wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:iman jump out bed wid dat 1
wdf hoss,,,,i didnt know u have a man
bluesteel29 wrote:Rahtid wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:iman jump out bed wid dat 1
wdf hoss,,,,i didnt know u have a man
so cause meh skin light i cah be a rastaman orrrr
jackkle wrote::drinking: Nah it was really rockin' in Arouca...heard noise and sh*t
hottgyul wrote:jed, cabinets and overhead compartments start to shake![]()
AllTrac wrote:was sleeping and it woke me, thought the aliens have landed
Rahtid wrote:hottgyul wrote:jed, cabinets and overhead compartments start to shake![]()
like in a plane?![]()
SUPAstarr wrote:It already have jackasses sayin Tsunami commin....
EARTHQUAKE IN TRINIDAD; RUMOURS OF TSUNAMI THREAT ARE FALSE
apple wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:It already have jackasses sayin Tsunami commin....
Is Friday, people want any excuse to leave work early.
shotta 20 wrote:apple wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:It already have jackasses sayin Tsunami commin....
Is Friday, people want any excuse to leave work early.
Dais wat u think... gas shortage now. I going an full my tank.
pioneer wrote:i hear we under storm warning?...saw that in a bbm group