xtech wrote:
When it reach close is only to realize is 3 Black SUV pushing people of the road in stand still traffic. Did not even stop when they reach the crash just pushed on through
pioneer wrote:jack warner come on tv blaming pnm for no barriers
but he there 7 months and counting and still no barriers
allyuh wha talk bout contract awarding and tendering...then how come they award contract to naipauls so quick for de christmas hampers???
dem lookin tuh tief thaz what
ABA Trading LTD wrote:xtech wrote:
When it reach close is only to realize is 3 Black SUV pushing people of the road in stand still traffic. Did not even stop when they reach the crash just pushed on through
why would they stop?
it isn't safe for the PM to be in standstill traffic.
pioneer wrote:Rx wrote:take allyuh time .... there's not much one can do if a vehicle crosses the median unto oncoming traffic
If you were keeping left and observing the speed limit there's a greater chance you can avoid the vehicle and/or take less damage.
GoS wrote:i want to see pic of the rum that was in the car
Marsh_TT wrote:GoS wrote:i want to see pic of the rum that was in the car
papers said that it was a bottle of hard wine, puncheon and heineken bottles
pioneer wrote:jack warner come on tv blaming pnm for no barriers
but he there 7 months and counting and still no barriers
allyuh wha talk bout contract awarding and tendering...then how come they award contract to naipauls so quick for de christmas hampers???
dem lookin tuh tief thaz what
Cjruckus wrote:Typical New Years in Trinidad.
Must start the year with Blood.
The Hindus in power got their sacrifice.
pioneer wrote:Why it is he NOW questioning his staff?...he took 7 months to get to know them???...he NOW realise people crossing the median?
Alpha_2nr wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Typical New Years in Trinidad.
Correct, but this only works if the blood is of PNMites.pioneer wrote:Why it is he NOW questioning his staff?...he took 7 months to get to know them???...he NOW realise people crossing the median?
Correct!
But no...Unkle Jack must dig up the highway every weekend instead. That's more important than putting a barrier.
And before anyone starts talking about controlling the speed at which you dirve etc....of COURSE i agree...but not everyone is listening! So put the barriers to protect those of us that DO listen!!!
Oh yeah, apparently legalising PH is more important too.
Warner is clearly out of touch with reality, or what the trini population ACTUALLy wants.
pioneer wrote:head on collision?...somebody crossed the median AGAIN?
is jack warner sleeping?...7 months and still no barriers?
lovely isn't it?...politicians don't care about road safety cuz when they not being escorted on the bus route, they have escorts that bully and road hog their way safely home while everybody else ketch arse.
Let's start ignoring these escorts, remain in your lane and let them suffer in traffic and face the dangers like everyone else. It's only when a politician dies in an accident then something MIGHT be done.
pioneer wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Typical New Years in Trinidad.
Correct, but this only works if the blood is of PNMites.pioneer wrote:Why it is he NOW questioning his staff?...he took 7 months to get to know them???...he NOW realise people crossing the median?
Correct!
But no...Unkle Jack must dig up the highway every weekend instead. That's more important than putting a barrier.
And before anyone starts talking about controlling the speed at which you dirve etc....of COURSE i agree...but not everyone is listening! So put the barriers to protect those of us that DO listen!!!
Oh yeah, apparently legalising PH is more important too.
Warner is clearly out of touch with reality, or what the trini population ACTUALLy wants.
I heard they put in an underground tunnel across the highway, to smuggle cocaine easier.
You heard that about 50 years late there pio's.... they have tunnels running under the highway in multiple locations.
On to the barrier's, does anyone remember a PTSC bus (the ones with 2 sections and a rubber center) being split in 1/2??? The engineers at the company that made the bus say it is impossible.... yet a trini got it to split.... YOU feel a barrier stopping a trini??
Uncle jack still better than imbert.