Tessie wrote:Cjruckus wrote:foss wrote:Cjruckus wrote:
Eh-heh?
best thing in this thread thus far
yeah.. I like where this is going....where?
hydroep wrote:Felt nothing in San Fernando.
Tessie wrote:Cjruckus wrote:foss wrote:Cjruckus wrote:
Eh-heh?
best thing in this thread thus far
yeah.. I like where this is going....where?
xaira wrote:doh study it fellas, confirmed reports dat Marlene MacDonald was trying to reach de top shelf, she stop after 2 tries, the HDC house couldnt take it
Strauss wrote:Chiney wrote:and mine had the most replies
so is pioneer sinister and chiney ...
i say bring back mine!
Yes but Sinister_Audio has the most ranks out of all of you.
sharkman121 wrote:steupss... me eh feel one arse.
Literally
<=xjemler=> wrote:Wife said first time the bed shake so & we live in a flats!!!
Sinister_Audio wrote:Strauss wrote:Chiney wrote:and mine had the most replies
so is pioneer sinister and chiney ...
i say bring back mine!
Yes but Sinister_Audio has the most ranks out of all of you.
*deads*
eViLwOn wrote:Felt a good shake down Macaulay under the fly-over!
geodude wrote:dude you want to sticky this thread
this thread have absolutely no instructions on how to deal with an earthquake, unless you advising that everyone run to tuner for salvation and then start a 4 page argument on who create the first post.
if you want a kit, pm raptor he has a dooms day kit selling it have everything, i sure someone will link it soon .lol
DFC wrote:sorry guys me and pioneer was just fooling around, we didnt mean to cause a nationwide panic.