Pics of work being done on Raceway in Freeport

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 12th, 2010, 8:01 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:btw ....

allyuh spell d name of d company wrong , it is "Speed Vision Company Limited" not akuza construction or watever.... make it better next time :wink:

R34girl wrote:13th December, 2009.

Speed Vision Company Limited continues on its drive, and the firm commitment, to provide a much-needed Racing Facility in Trinidad. Today we have invited a cross section of Motor Sport enthusiasts, supporters, and the media, to view the on-going development works.

To date, we have been able to mobilize heavy equipment to begin the grading process and already we are starting to see some basic outlines taking shape.

This facility will be catering for practically all disciplines of Racing, from Drag Racing to Circuit Racing, Rallying, Motor Cross and Off-road Racing, Karting, Solodex and Drifting. While some tracks will take more time and work to start to become a reality, in the short term, we hope to have those who can use a defined un-paved course, come and run their machines, be it a Moto-Cross bike, an Off-road jeep and even a Rally Car, and start to have some fun.

With this initial activity, we can even get feed back from those who have made these early runs and look at improving on our own thinking process on what we all would like to see developed in the long run.

We are also mindful of those who live in the surrounding vicinity, and will be addressing any negative impact, which may arise. We note the presence of the Ashram to the East, and have been in close collaboration with their principals on a regular basis.

Speed Vision Company Limited is open to dialog with all parties in developing the best Racing facility in this part of the Caribbean, and satisfying the thirst for all forms of Motor Racing that the T&T sporting public wishes to see and enjoy in the shortest possible time.

SPEED VISION COMPANY LIMITED would like to take this opportunity to THANK:

.TTORC - President Mr. Gauff Nandoo / members. 4x4 Jeeps
.Trailblazers – Members. 4x4 Jeeps
.Slide Syndicate – Jodi Ali. Drifters
.The Dirt Bikers and ATV participants.
.TTASA - President Mr. Nizam Mohammed, Treasurer Jagdeo Seecharan General
Motorsport
.TTRC – Barry Mc Kenzie. Rally
.President of Drag Racing Association – Rawle Mahabair.
.Neil Boodoo and Company.
.Kevin Khan photography
.And most important the ever Supportive villagers.
.THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

For attending the Family Lime & Initiation of the Freeport Motor Sport Facility which was FREE FREE FREE

Special thanks to our Sponsors:

BLUE WATERS, MONSTER ENERGY DRINK, CARIB, SOLO SUPERMARKET, AKUZA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY and STING WRECKING SERVCE.

Thank you for your support.

Yours respectfully,

Rajesh Seecharan

Chairman.

Address: 83 Calcutta 1, Mc Bean, Couva, Trinidad W.I. Email:speedvisiontt@gmail.com Contact: 682-0110, 319-9858.

*crickets*

AKUZA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY and Speed Vision Company Limited are 2 different companies :? so ... yea ....

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 12th, 2010, 8:29 am

^apparently if one of the sponsors issue a bad check then speed vision company ltd is liable and the track getting shut down :roll:

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » January 12th, 2010, 8:34 am

since last year dis ched up and everytime somebody say something "out of d way" speed vision company / R34 girl always replyin with some bull sheit story ah want to see wah PLASTER dey have for dis CUT..............
all i could say right now to all speed vision supports, d bos need alyuh support right now more dan ever .................HE NEED COURT CLOTHES orrrr not he alone d whole speed vision company need court clothes....
and mid night demon ask d man to tell u d truth and stop makin yuhself ah asssss, u is ah good boi u just get tie up supporting d wrong people

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » January 12th, 2010, 8:39 am

Kronik wrote:^apparently if one of the sponsors issue a bad check then speed vision company ltd is liable and the track getting shut down :roll:

well said dat is d truth and nothing but d truth....
u must be doing law lol u need to teach some ah these guys on dis forum
about d law

Postby honda hoe » January 12th, 2010, 8:41 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:btw ....

allyuh spell d name of d company wrong , it is "Speed Vision Company Limited" not akuza construction or watever.... make it better next time :wink:

R34girl wrote:13th December, 2009.

Speed Vision Company Limited continues on its drive, and the firm commitment, to provide a much-needed Racing Facility in Trinidad. Today we have invited a cross section of Motor Sport enthusiasts, supporters, and the media, to view the on-going development works.

To date, we have been able to mobilize heavy equipment to begin the grading process and already we are starting to see some basic outlines taking shape.

This facility will be catering for practically all disciplines of Racing, from Drag Racing to Circuit Racing, Rallying, Motor Cross and Off-road Racing, Karting, Solodex and Drifting. While some tracks will take more time and work to start to become a reality, in the short term, we hope to have those who can use a defined un-paved course, come and run their machines, be it a Moto-Cross bike, an Off-road jeep and even a Rally Car, and start to have some fun.

With this initial activity, we can even get feed back from those who have made these early runs and look at improving on our own thinking process on what we all would like to see developed in the long run.

We are also mindful of those who live in the surrounding vicinity, and will be addressing any negative impact, which may arise. We note the presence of the Ashram to the East, and have been in close collaboration with their principals on a regular basis.

Speed Vision Company Limited is open to dialog with all parties in developing the best Racing facility in this part of the Caribbean, and satisfying the thirst for all forms of Motor Racing that the T&T sporting public wishes to see and enjoy in the shortest possible time.

SPEED VISION COMPANY LIMITED would like to take this opportunity to THANK:

.TTORC - President Mr. Gauff Nandoo / members. 4x4 Jeeps
.Trailblazers – Members. 4x4 Jeeps
.Slide Syndicate – Jodi Ali. Drifters
.The Dirt Bikers and ATV participants.
.TTASA - President Mr. Nizam Mohammed, Treasurer Jagdeo Seecharan General
Motorsport
.TTRC – Barry Mc Kenzie. Rally
.President of Drag Racing Association – Rawle Mahabair.
.Neil Boodoo and Company.
.Kevin Khan photography
.And most important the ever Supportive villagers.
.THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

For attending the Family Lime & Initiation of the Freeport Motor Sport Facility which was FREE FREE FREE

Special thanks to our Sponsors:

BLUE WATERS, MONSTER ENERGY DRINK, CARIB, SOLO SUPERMARKET, AKUZA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY and STING WRECKING SERVCE.

Thank you for your support.

Yours respectfully,

Rajesh Seecharan

Chairman.

Address: 83 Calcutta 1, Mc Bean, Couva, Trinidad W.I. Email:speedvisiontt@gmail.com Contact: 682-0110, 319-9858.

*crickets*

allyuh killin meh in here

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 12th, 2010, 8:43 am

EVOvi wrote:
Kronik wrote:^apparently if one of the sponsors issue a bad check then speed vision company ltd is liable and the track getting shut down :roll:

well said dat is d truth and nothing but d truth....
u must be doing law lol u need to teach some ah these guys on dis forum
about d law

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarcasm .......... :| :|

pt lisas drags ftw

Postby Chimera » January 12th, 2010, 9:26 am

what that 300,000 cheque for?part of the land price?

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » January 12th, 2010, 11:42 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:what that 300,000 cheque for?part of the land price?

D land was never for sale dat 300,000 was to gain acess to d land and seein it was never.
Honoured (d money)
Means dat he is in problems!!!!

Postby SUPAstarr » January 12th, 2010, 11:55 am

wrote them an email awaits response

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2010, 1:13 pm

na na na naaaaa......

people askin questions...and allyuh have no answers?

come on man....

:?: :?:

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » January 12th, 2010, 5:06 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:na na na naaaaa......

people askin questions...and allyuh have no answers?

come on man....

no answers as yet?
:( :( :( :( :( :(

:?: :?:

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » January 12th, 2010, 5:08 pm

no answers?

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 12th, 2010, 5:14 pm

[/track]

Postby Monk BANzai » January 12th, 2010, 5:24 pm

EVOvi wrote:no answers?

seeing that big ppl talkin here. There was some talk that another body offered the owners of the land and extra (X amount i dont know the amount) Millions or so to sell over the deed to them instead of SpeedVision?

who is this "next body"?

clarifcation on this?

Postby bluesteel29 » January 12th, 2010, 5:31 pm

The Syrians :|

Postby Monk BANzai » January 12th, 2010, 5:34 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:The Syrians :|

try yuh best eh. I am the Voice of th Syrians on this board.

Postby Maserati » January 12th, 2010, 6:03 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

rasta speaks the truth

sinister audio nice one :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2010, 7:30 pm

Maserati wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

rasta speaks the truth

sinister audio nice one :lol:

gotta be quick to stay on the ball bro ;)

Postby Rooki3 » January 12th, 2010, 7:41 pm

skylinechild, questions a representative of Speed vision

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0puFaKUg56I&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 12th, 2010, 7:45 pm

lord look thing :shock:

Dey eh even finish clearing the land and drama already :roll:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 13th, 2010, 12:35 am

Image :rofl:

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » January 13th, 2010, 6:24 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:wrote them an email awaits response

did anybody get on to speed vision?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 12th, 2010, 7:56 am

bump

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 13th, 2010, 9:02 pm

bloodrass bump

d spike

Postby d spike » February 13th, 2010, 9:37 pm

bump...

bang...

crash... :lol:

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » March 4th, 2010, 3:31 pm

I doh give ah damn bout de bacchanal. We want we fackin race track

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 4th, 2010, 7:32 pm

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 4th, 2010, 7:43 pm

it always have the highway

sparky

Postby sparky » March 4th, 2010, 10:37 pm

general election coming soon. waller field is ripe for the picking, if we can pull the
correct leg.drag racing is recognise as a sport [sheldon nomination]

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 5th, 2010, 2:28 am

Rooki3 wrote:skylinechild, questions a representative of Speed vision

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0puFaKUg56I&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>