eliteauto wrote:hope this guy manages the City Corporations money better than his personal affairs
http://guardian.co.tt/news/crime/2010/0 ... aintenance
pioneer wrote:So this comes back to a favourite anti-pnm sentiment you all shared...
If a public officer can't run his/her house, how can they run this country???
hmm???
eyephone wrote:pioneer wrote:So this comes back to a favourite anti-pnm sentiment you all shared...
hmm???
Mr. Saood Mohammed / Pioneer / Pios from Cunupia (who recently blocked his facebook profile as soon as you were called out by this tuner).
You were and still are the biggest UNC supporter. How much you gettin paid from the pnm supporters to bash the new government?
We already know that certain tuners were asked to bring "political balance" to the site by the owner who said that "all unc supporters are illiterate". At least inform us as to what there is to be gained from it.
Was it the promise of being a mod or financial gain or the joy of making new friends?
By the way, seeing that u from the cunupia / caroni area, did the Caroni river overflow its banks today?
eyephone wrote:pioneer wrote:So this comes back to a favourite anti-pnm sentiment you all shared...
hmm???
Mr. Saood Mohammed / Pioneer / Pios from Cunupia (who recently blocked his facebook profile as soon as you were called out by this tuner).
You were and still are the biggest UNC supporter. How much you gettin paid from the pnm supporters to bash the new government?
We already know that certain tuners were asked to bring "political balance" to the site by the owner who said that "all unc supporters are illiterate". At least inform us as to what there is to be gained from it.
Was it the promise of being a mod or financial gain or the joy of making new friends?
By the way, seeing that u from the cunupia / caroni area, did the Caroni river overflow its banks today?
RASC wrote:eyephone wrote:pioneer wrote:So this comes back to a favourite anti-pnm sentiment you all shared...
hmm???
Proof?
RASC wrote:eyephone wrote:pioneer wrote:So this comes back to a favourite anti-pnm sentiment you all shared...
hmm???
Proof?
pioneer wrote:wait...what hindu-hating sh1t you talkin bout now?
delusional oui
pioneer wrote:And so what?...aren't people entitled to their opinion?
That's why we live in a democracy
I don't like muslims, how does that affect your life?
eyephone wrote:lol. go make roti for ranjana and hush yuh kant nah.
You hating on your own religion is your own business. If rasc and cjracist love to bash hindu's and feel good about themselves then so be it. If you then decide to stand up for them....well....
eyephone wrote:pioneer wrote:wait...what hindu-hating sh1t you talkin bout now?
delusional oui
I see playing dotish comes naturally to you. There's a whole 100 page thread where you can find his racist anti-hindu remarks.
RASC wrote:eyephone wrote:pioneer wrote:wait...what hindu-hating sh1t you talkin bout now?
delusional oui
I see playing dotish comes naturally to you. There's a whole 100 page thread where you can find his racist anti-hindu remarks.
Yuh dumb cnut...Hinduism is not an ethnicity nor a race![]()
Anyone can practice Hinduism
eyephone wrote:ummm...ok then. cant believe they deleted the nice pic of pios i just put up. roflmao
pioneer wrote:check yuh pm
RASC wrote:So armmmmm
How much headway has the PP made with charging/arresting/sentencing these alledged criminals of the PNM?
Waiting :/
eliteauto wrote:ANAND!! what going on with the extraditions????
missy#1 wrote:...everyday you guys debate the same political stuff...all yuh don't get fed up sometimes? lol
missy#1 wrote:*singing* It's getting hot in here...so take off all your clothes...everyday you guys debate the same political stuff...all yuh don't get fed up sometimes? lol