*****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

Re: *****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2010, 2:22 am

eliteauto wrote:hope this guy manages the City Corporations money better than his personal affairs

http://guardian.co.tt/news/crime/2010/0 ... aintenance

wha de ass?? :? UNC in power and dey still not eating ah food :?: literally.

Postby DFC » August 16th, 2010, 2:45 am

it nah easy to maintain plenty wife and children.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 16th, 2010, 8:05 am

pioneer wrote:So this comes back to a favourite anti-pnm sentiment you all shared...

If a public officer can't run his/her house, how can they run this country???

hmm???

Mr. Saood Mohammed / Pioneer / Pios from Cunupia (who recently blocked his facebook profile as soon as you were called out by this tuner).

You were and still are the biggest UNC supporter. How much you gettin paid from the pnm supporters to bash the new government?

We already know that certain tuners were asked to bring "political balance" to the site by the owner who said that "all unc supporters are illiterate". At least inform us as to what there is to be gained from it.

Was it the promise of being a mod or financial gain or the joy of making new friends?

By the way, seeing that u from the cunupia / caroni area, did the Caroni river overflow its banks today?

Postby Damien » August 16th, 2010, 9:45 am

eyephone wrote:
pioneer wrote:So this comes back to a favourite anti-pnm sentiment you all shared...

hmm???

Mr. Saood Mohammed / Pioneer / Pios from Cunupia (who recently blocked his facebook profile as soon as you were called out by this tuner).

You were and still are the biggest UNC supporter. How much you gettin paid from the pnm supporters to bash the new government?

We already know that certain tuners were asked to bring "political balance" to the site by the owner who said that "all unc supporters are illiterate". At least inform us as to what there is to be gained from it.

Was it the promise of being a mod or financial gain or the joy of making new friends?

By the way, seeing that u from the cunupia / caroni area, did the Caroni river overflow its banks today?

serious? :lol:

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2010, 3:21 pm

eyephone wrote:

hmm???

Proof?

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2010, 3:43 pm

So armmmmm

How much headway has the PP made with charging/arresting/sentencing these alledged criminals of the PNM?

Waiting :/

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2010, 3:57 pm

RASC wrote:
eyephone wrote:

hmm???

Proof?

Proof in the form of pics are on his eyephone :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 16th, 2010, 5:04 pm

this talk about KAMLA.....

see dis ting?!?!?! EH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Look...........

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2010, 5:22 pm

Would you stop ejaculating on my screen please, it's hard enough cleaning up my own mess.

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2010, 5:28 pm

BANzai Rastafarai, i am offended :S

btw, what did you eat??

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 16th, 2010, 5:33 pm

RASC wrote:
eyephone wrote:

hmm???

Proof?

2010 Elections Forum which, conveniently to you and your racist, hindu-hating self is no longer here!

You know exactly what I'm talking about because you were always part of those threads in particular.

Postby eliteauto » August 16th, 2010, 7:17 pm

why is the AG playing the a$$ re extradition of Steve and Ish?

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 16th, 2010, 7:24 pm

pioneer wrote:wait...what hindu-hating sh1t you talkin bout now? :lol:

delusional oui

I see playing dotish comes naturally to you. There's a whole 100 page thread where you can find his racist anti-hindu remarks.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 16th, 2010, 7:31 pm

lol. go make roti for ranjana and hush yuh kant nah.

You hating on your own religion is your own business. If rasc and cjracist love to bash hindu's and feel good about themselves then so be it. If you then decide to stand up for them....well....

Postby Cjruckus » August 16th, 2010, 7:32 pm

pioneer wrote:And so what?...aren't people entitled to their opinion?

That's why we live in a democracy

I don't like muslims, how does that affect your life?

he has a reason to kill himself for allah now.

Postby DFC » August 16th, 2010, 7:36 pm

eyephone wrote:lol. go make roti for ranjana and hush yuh kant nah.

You hating on your own religion is your own business. If rasc and cjracist love to bash hindu's and feel good about themselves then so be it. If you then decide to stand up for them....well....

wayy boi pios...she have yuh in apron now making roti for she.

oh gorm.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 16th, 2010, 7:36 pm

Awwwww, how sweet. You comin to the rescue of pioneer.

Postby Cjruckus » August 16th, 2010, 7:50 pm

you know whats funny?
Muslims using the internet. You are assimilating to Western culture, therefore supporting the infidels. Hypocrites.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 16th, 2010, 8:24 pm

ummm...ok then. cant believe they deleted the nice pic of pios i just put up. roflmao

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 16th, 2010, 8:24 pm

ummm...ok then. cant believe they deleted the nice pic of pios i just put up. roflmao

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2010, 10:40 pm

eyephone wrote:

delusional oui

I see playing dotish comes naturally to you. There's a whole 100 page thread where you can find his racist anti-hindu remarks.

Yuh dumb cnut...Hinduism is not an ethnicity nor a race :lol:

Anyone can practice Hinduism

Postby Cjruckus » August 16th, 2010, 11:29 pm

RASC wrote:
eyephone wrote:

delusional oui

Yuh dumb cnut...Hinduism is not an ethnicity nor a race :lol:

Anyone can practice Hinduism

RASC, dont show them you are smarter than they are... Remember.. we're black.

Postby De Dragon » August 17th, 2010, 3:44 am

eyephone wrote:ummm...ok then. cant believe they deleted the nice pic of pios i just put up. roflmao

PM meh de pic :lol:

Postby De Dragon » August 17th, 2010, 3:49 am

pioneer wrote:check yuh pm

Who? Patos? Kamla? de arkeeteck who buss up Patos?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 17th, 2010, 9:26 am

RASC wrote:So armmmmm

How much headway has the PP made with charging/arresting/sentencing these alledged criminals of the PNM?

Waiting :/

hopefully not as long as the pnm with panday, ish and steve....

Postby eliteauto » August 18th, 2010, 10:08 am

ANAND!! what going on with the extraditions????

Postby RASC » August 18th, 2010, 10:11 am

eliteauto wrote:ANAND!! what going on with the extraditions????

You really expected Anand to follow through?

If he was it would spell doom for Kamla et al, as their names would rightly be called within the reports.
Imagine when and if the US gov't calls for the testimony's of leading ministers maybe even Kamlas?

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » August 18th, 2010, 10:31 am

*singing* It's getting hot in here...so take off all your clothes...everyday you guys debate the same political stuff...all yuh don't get fed up sometimes? lol

Postby RASC » August 18th, 2010, 10:35 am

missy#1 wrote:...everyday you guys debate the same political stuff...all yuh don't get fed up sometimes? lol

I posed that same question to a wise elderly gentleman at the age of ~9

"Politics is Life"

Think about it. It took me a couple years to understand what he said.
It's the air we breathe, the water we bathe with, the clothes on our back and the social structure we carry, is all determined by the politics of the land.

Postby eliteauto » August 18th, 2010, 10:39 am

missy#1 wrote:*singing* It's getting hot in here...so take off all your clothes...everyday you guys debate the same political stuff...all yuh don't get fed up sometimes? lol

Hi missy#1 :oops: :oops: