Nigson wrote:All I would like them to add is Nickelodeon,,,,,,I mean its the kids favourite channel....It works t keep them quiet 4 a while.........Nick has spongebob , iCarly, Big time rush etc......
I believe other GD users would agree with me here......We need Nickelodeon
Nigson wrote:yeah man i called them......best option 4 tv thus far --cheapest too
Anton wrote:Just called GD wrt renewal of the yearly package and was told that they do not have a yearly package available as of the 3rd Aug 2010. The monthly rental will be $210TT.
I just contacted BLINK entertainment to inquire if it was available in my area.
mitch wrote:Anton wrote:Just called GD wrt renewal of the yearly package and was told that they do not have a yearly package available as of the 3rd Aug 2010. The monthly rental will be $210TT.
$210? isn't the normal monthly rate $175+vat which would make it $201.25/month?
GD need to come better than that yes otherwise they could come and take they chicken wire dish off mih roof
Nigson wrote:I am really glad that FLOw is getting some competition.......Hopefully we as customers would get more channels at a cheaper rate......FLOW has been taking advantage of ppl for 2 long...
Awaiting my GD install.....Since morning they say they coming ....they ent reach yet...very disappointed thus far......
mitch wrote:Anton wrote:Just called GD wrt renewal of the yearly package and was told that they do not have a yearly package available as of the 3rd Aug 2010. The monthly rental will be $210TT.
$210? isn't the normal monthly rate $175+vat which would make it $201.25/month?
GD need to come better than that yes otherwise they could come and take they chicken wire dish off mih roof
Nigson wrote:Spoke to GD...Expect new channels year end!!!
badish88 wrote:Well just got a call about renewing my contract and there price did indeed raise ...... It is very dissapointing that their current customers have to pay $201 + vat for thier service now think the yearly is $1811 or some what around there and well they not certain when additional channels would be added . So its basically less channels than flow for about $10 less a month
blink?Nigson wrote:yeah man i called them......best option 4 tv thus far --cheapest too
mitch wrote:GD need to come better than that yes otherwise they could come and take they chicken wire dish off mih roof