for all the jordan sneakers fans

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 4:48 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:But fellas seriously, what style shoes you guys prefer to wear overall, for me the sneaker thing is a NO NO, don't get me wrong but , with the influx of guntas wearing these urban fashions, i try hard to dress totally opposite :?

thread gone slightly south now.

Boy these sweet :lol:

casper

Postby casper » March 27th, 2010, 5:05 pm

sharkman121 wrote:i dunno why u even botherin casper...who cares what ppl think if yuh like it buy it dood :|
nahhhh...Its just that I always wanted a pair of these in this color since I was younger and now that I found a place that they sellin reasonable and I cud afford it...I jes decided to come and post it in here for anyone who else dat likes these as much as I do...I thought ppl woulda appreciate the info rather than fight me down and sayin how meh ting fake and whatever...was just excited and wanted to share d info cuz these r like d hardest jordans to get ur hands on... :(

townman

Postby townman » March 27th, 2010, 5:15 pm

Those aren't fake people Casper what else they got there?

casper

Postby casper » March 27th, 2010, 5:22 pm

townman wrote:Those aren't fake people Casper what else the got there?
thanks man... :D ...they got the kobe IV, the jordan flu games, some lebron james soldier sneakers, some jordan phly's, jordan true flight and some more....the best stuff they have is the space jamz, flu games, and kobe IV

townman

Postby townman » March 27th, 2010, 5:26 pm

no 4's or 3's

Postby shogun » March 27th, 2010, 5:27 pm

A172 wrote:man mussbe now studying why de sole looking so uneven

1fake

:rofl: Man almost make soup come outta meh nose oui!

casper

Postby casper » March 27th, 2010, 5:32 pm

townman wrote:no 4's or 3's
yea I think so...those are on clearance sale so u gettin them for like $600 and ting I think...hurry and go check what they got...p.o.s branch have it bess...dunno bout the mall branches...

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 6:00 pm

Geeze.. sum ppl need to get a freggin life.. if casper decide to buy a shoes ... dat iz his freggin decision.. if it is fake or not... wdf? allyuh doing alike allyuh giving he the dam money to pay for the shoes.. wat ever the phoq allyuh wana buy with allyuh money.. guh head.. u dont hear he going around and telling u and odder ppl dat wat u have iz fake..

CLEARLY U PEOPLE DONT HAVE A LIFE.. SO BE DEGRADING YOURSELF AND YOUR PERSONALITY by arguing whether a shoes (WHICH IZ NOT YOURS) iz fake or not.. GROW UP!

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 6:02 pm

sensationalS wrote:Geeze.. sum ppl need to get a freggin life.. if casper decide to buy a shoes ... dat iz his freggin decision.. if it is fake or not... wdf? allyuh doing alike allyuh giving he the dam money to pay for the shoes.. wat ever the phoq allyuh wana buy with allyuh money.. guh head.. u dont hear he going around and telling u and odder ppl dat wat u have iz fake..

CLEARLY U PEOPLE DONT HAVE A LIFE.. SO BE DEGRADING YOURSELF AND YOUR PERSONALITY by arguing whether a shoes (WHICH IZ NOT YOURS) iz fake or not.. GROW UP!

errr..but hes advising us to go buy shoes which are supposedly a "deal"

while the other tuners are showing WHY they are so cheap.

Whats wrong with what they are doing?

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 6:07 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:Geeze.. sum ppl need to get a freggin life.. if casper decide to buy a shoes ... dat iz his freggin decision.. if it is fake or not... wdf? allyuh doing alike allyuh giving he the dam money to pay for the shoes.. wat ever the phoq allyuh wana buy with allyuh money.. guh head.. u dont hear he going around and telling u and odder ppl dat wat u have iz fake..

well excuse me...... if u dont like what he is saying.. there's sumthing called the X.. it is located at the top right hand corner of the screen.. you shud try pressing it! it a good idea to sum of u ignorant people.....u dont hear him going around and criticizing you.. about the sheit you say..

so to some people in here.. if u dont have nothing nice to say.. then maybe u shud jut shut the phoq up.. and keep ur ignorant opinions to your self. :roll:

casper

Postby casper » March 27th, 2010, 6:14 pm

Ayee....look sensationalS come to defend she family... :D ....thanks for d support sensational....trini bachanal FTW!!!! Hahahahah

Postby A172 » March 27th, 2010, 6:30 pm

casper, join issforums

you'd learn a lot.

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 6:31 pm

sensationalS wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

well excuse me...... if u dont like what he is saying.. there's sumthing called the X.. it is located at the top right hand corner of the screen.. you shud try pressing it! it a good idea to sum of u ignorant people.....u dont hear him going around and criticizing you.. about the sheit you say..

so to some people in here.. if u dont have nothing nice to say.. then maybe u shud jut shut the phoq up.. and keep ur ignorant opinions to your self. :roll:

Wow you are an idiot aren't you?

The other tuners are WARNING people not to buy the shoe because it won't last long. And yet you prefer them to NOT warn people?

Okay then

casper

Postby casper » March 27th, 2010, 6:32 pm

What is issforums???

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 6:40 pm

apparently MR. ABA Trading LTD your are to illiterate to figure out the difference btween warning and criticizing...

i pitty u.

there are some people in here.. who are actually trying to warn him.. and who have good intentions... but i guess wat i said fell in your garden because i was referring to the ones who were criticizing .. so need i point out which one u were doing?

*bends&shakes head* clearly this is a$$hole day!

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 6:45 pm

sensationalS wrote:apparently MR. ABA Trading LTD your are to illiterate to figure out the difference btween warning and criticizing...

i pitty u.

there are some people in here.. who are actually trying to warn him.. and who have good intentions... but i guess wat i said fell in your garden because i was referring to the ones who were criticizing .. so need i point out which one u were doing?

I wont bother to argue with you. You sound like a guntress who going to boast about your boyfriend brand new Jordan's in sum ghetto club tonight.

Carry On.

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 6:48 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :pwned:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 27th, 2010, 6:51 pm

sensationalS,lol u know how it is here, they aint like it cuz most of feel they white nah,lol,plus,some aint got the cash to spend on that,

casper,yuh know i must come in to give my input,
a few of us will know what is original etc,cuz we accustom buying them,but soem ppl who never buy one and wanna talk,let them talk,

dont waste yuh time casper, dont even bother to argue jed, especiall to the PEWSEE - PIONEER

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 6:52 pm

so..at the end of the day...is it fake or not?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 27th, 2010, 6:55 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:apparently MR. ABA Trading LTD your are to illiterate to figure out the difference btween warning and criticizing...

i pitty u.

I wont bother to argue with you. You sound like a guntress who going to boast about your boyfriend brand new Jordan's in sum ghetto club tonight.

Carry On.

you real typical, i eh go say anymore,allyuh does get offended

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » March 27th, 2010, 6:57 pm

Fake shoes better than no shoes... :lol:

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 6:59 pm

Rahtid wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

i pitty u.

Carry On.

So what does this sound like?

sensationalS wrote:sum ppl need to get a freggin life.

dat iz his freggin decision..

allyuh giving he the dam money to pay for the shoes

wat ever the phoq allyuh wana buy with allyuh money..

hen maybe u shud jut shut the phoq up

She bounce in with the guntress language and was branded as such.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 27th, 2010, 7:02 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

i pitty u.

Carry On.

so because she cuss she a guntress? all yuh sad yes,

all that just to fit in to the clique on tuner?

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 7:03 pm

Rahtid wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

i pitty u.

Carry On.

so because she cuss she a guntress? all yuh sad yes,

all that just to fit in to the clique on tuner?

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

clique on tuner?

I doubt you seriously aiming that at me Rahtid.

casper

Postby casper » March 27th, 2010, 7:04 pm

Its real man....dunno why all the fight down for...just because detour have a bess sale on these ppl doubting if it legit...the ppl in their told me its just this morning they got it and that's the introduction price...they said to expect price on it to go up soon...as far as I see..its real...the retro versions NEVER look like the OG (vintage) versions...most of the pics on google are of the 2001 version...if u guys like it and cud afford it then I recommend u get it from detour...they have it as real as they come...other places like inxs have d damn ting for $1800 and they sellin u d shoes in a see through plastic bag with maskin tape wit size number written on it...and ebay guys makin a million on ppl head cuz some days after this sneakers launched which was last year christmas eve, all sold out...ebay guys bought most to sell over to make a fortune...and they sellin for it for $250US and up...

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 7:05 pm

and Rahtid, if in a completely civil conversation, supported by proof/evidence from different sides, you run in cussing . What kind of behavior is that?

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:13 pm

clearly sum people's head are to far up dey arse to realize your good intentions casper... leave them alone... they to far gone for anyone's help. :roll:

townman

Postby townman » March 27th, 2010, 7:16 pm

pioneer i find they look legit and i lurk on SOLE alot

sensationalS

Re: for all the jordan sneakers fans

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:17 pm

casper wrote:DETOUR have the number 11 (space jamz) for $999.99

online selling them for almost $300US and other places in trinidad have them for like $1800TT

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Well arsehole, maybe jus maybe IT'S A FAKE?

then again you deal up in fake/bootleg...doh expect more from a b14 driver

carry on :|

as i was saying about lacking the ability of warning and criticizing.

sensationalS

Re: for all the jordan sneakers fans

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:17 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
casper wrote:DETOUR have the number 11 (space jamz) for $999.99

online selling them for almost $300US and other places in trinidad have them for like $1800TT

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Well arsehole, maybe jus maybe IT'S A FAKE?

then again you deal up in fake/bootleg...doh expect more from a b14 driver

carry on :|

laughing at these kants dat pay $1,000 for sneakers, and make the syrians richer.

nignogry to the highest

as i was saying about lacking the ability of warning and criticizing.