? About re-marrying

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 18th, 2010, 1:32 pm

Greypatch wrote:noted that ppl who contributed most to this thread are SINGLE BY CHOICE..

Postby honda hoe » February 18th, 2010, 2:25 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Greypatch wrote:noted that ppl who contributed most to this thread are SINGLE BY CHOICE..

"choosing" to be single after yuh geh horn doh really count

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 18th, 2010, 2:32 pm

Women typically develop a me, me, me, me attitude after marriage.
Trying bussing a lime with your boys 2 fridays in a row nah, is level brace, oh you have no time for me and if you have a outside thing and blah blah facking blah.
The weak guys become submissive and give what used to make them happy pre-marriage just to make the misses happy.
The real guys say girl relax, if yuh vex dais u, I eh doing nothing wrong.
When you reach she face mite be sour but the point is to never give up too much of what made you happy, or else marriage becomes a task.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 18th, 2010, 2:33 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Stay dey an feel you eh gettin horn! :lol:

Postby honda hoe » February 18th, 2010, 2:35 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Stay dey an feel you eh gettin horn! :lol:

buh i single :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 18th, 2010, 2:35 pm

^^Now! :lol:

Postby SR » February 18th, 2010, 2:55 pm

tr1ad wrote:he dun say dem ting is maxi conductor phone....

OR HOR

is dat BB yuh talkin bout

roflmao

prob the only one who go make roti for him at 3am in d mawnin

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2010, 2:56 pm

sigh.....

Plenty of the things Devrat saying about "the man's friends end up becoming the girl's family and friends" making me sad....

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2010, 2:56 pm

SR wrote:

OR HOR

roflmao

Check one in the "pros" box.

Postby honda hoe » February 18th, 2010, 2:57 pm

SR wrote:

OR HOR

roflmao

8-)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 18th, 2010, 3:03 pm

Whey Richie? :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » February 18th, 2010, 6:09 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

yea ppl chose not to be with dem.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 18th, 2010, 6:39 pm

eurogirl wrote:
MonsterPower wrote:u guys are invited for de 3 days ...

an triad u hadda organise wid boom for de bottle ah glenfiddich and bushmills blackbush an de duck

allyuh see tht

"we invited" but we eh geh no date , or time or directions

I waiting on meh ph call and de invitation with the yellow rice falling off ...

I eh want to call yuh on u're wedding day and say we by de green shed how far again ?!

cyah say dat date in de open .. den i go hadda cook ah extra 100lb ah roti in addition to de 400lb i already catering for .. check yuh pm box

and thank u apple .

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 18th, 2010, 8:01 pm

^^^^^^^ no pm :x

Postby SR » February 18th, 2010, 9:30 pm

got the hint then

:mrgreen:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 18th, 2010, 9:40 pm

ouch :P doh worry pm sent

sr u know de date time and place as well !

Postby SR » February 18th, 2010, 9:41 pm

nope
but ah sure boom go organise meh invi to where d duck and rum go be

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 18th, 2010, 9:56 pm

SR wrote:got the hint then

:mrgreen:

bite me nah SR :P :P :P

yay PM !!

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2010, 10:04 pm

SR wrote:nope
but ah sure boom go organise meh invi to where d duck and rum go be

preparations are in order for monster power's *ahem* farewell lime

Postby SR » February 19th, 2010, 9:25 am

2 questions

will monster power be there
and is boom the legal age to attend?

Postby tr1ad » February 19th, 2010, 9:28 am

boom go cyah mek

monster power hadda be there???

*sends pm*

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 19th, 2010, 10:10 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:Unless you're an immortal the sex will eventually wear off for a man.

The only thing that keeps a man in operation is an erected tool. Once that caves (and it will with age), what then? Lets see how many "new sex" hostesses will be willing to entertain your company.

Of course, the same does not apply for men with money and lots of it. As long as you're willing to spend, a comatose tool would be the least of a concern.

Typical woman statement.
However, corrections are needed.
The caving in of the erected tool that you seem to know so much about, (werd), is experienced because of the lack of excitement, spontaneity,willingness to experiment, etc. offered by man's partner.

As i once heard, "the failure of a mans dick, is due in most cases, to failed attempts by his chick"..

Money will get lots of meow, it always has and always will.. Thank god i poor and therefore the few candidates i get, i can at least talk to comfortably/spend a night with/ take out to limes, family functions etc., as i see fit.