Ramadan Mubarak

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 25th, 2009, 3:49 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:so is a good ting i didnt go tonight... cuz eurogirl was deh...
scene 8-)

well good!! , more ac for me stay home tonight too eh ..

I hungry .. I cyar even rem wat i ate as suhoor this morning :|

ztune

Postby ztune » August 25th, 2009, 4:00 pm

I didnt go a taraweeh since. What time taraweeh finishes in bamboo? I'll be there from weekend though.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » August 25th, 2009, 4:39 pm

Taraweeh does finish between 8:45-9 in Endeavor mosque

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 25th, 2009, 5:11 pm

i going bamboo this evening look for meh

i is the fella wearing on black :mrgreen:

Re: yea

Postby M_2NR » August 25th, 2009, 6:16 pm

ruff neck chicken wrote:tacarigua is prob the best gape i see so far, monroe does be okish.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

scene... same here.. black FTW.
crazy_ztune wrote:I didnt go a taraweeh since. What time taraweeh finishes in bamboo? I'll be there from weekend though.

around 915-930pm.

crossdrilled, lol i eh saying anything pallie :lol: what u do is up to you bro and i respect your decision at the end of the day.

ztune

Postby ztune » August 26th, 2009, 4:56 am

anybody woke up this morning? thread quiet.

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 26th, 2009, 5:06 am

i doh tink i wake up yet :(

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » August 27th, 2009, 8:32 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Metallicork, is that not contradictory? Fasting is prescribed by the book at certain times, so without religion, nobody would be fasting right?

Well good point but fasting in one form or the other is in every religion....Its' not about the time of year you fast or what type it is but the principles that fasting encourage for the rest of your life that is important...Fasting for inner piety not for the prescription by religious beliefs to say that your Muslim and hence fasting...But good point!

200sx

Postby 200sx » August 27th, 2009, 8:51 pm

just clearing the air
remember muslims fast other religions abstain :lol:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » August 27th, 2009, 8:52 pm

to allyuh non muslims, respect the thread nah, ride out...

Postby M_2NR » August 27th, 2009, 10:30 pm

easy buddy.. :lol:

this is trinituner not TM.

JBL

Postby JBL » August 27th, 2009, 10:39 pm

lol... but fuh real.. de non muslims.. have a lil respect na

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 27th, 2009, 10:54 pm

Ramadan Mubarak...belated

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » August 28th, 2009, 3:47 am

yeahhhh what we eating this morning fellas -

ztune

Postby ztune » August 28th, 2009, 4:54 am

gunsmoke, so early u wake up boi?...some bread and chicken with water....It very difficult for me to stomach food these mornings.

Postby M_2NR » August 30th, 2009, 3:26 am

who say boil egg, pepper, salt with a tips of soy sauce and a nice sada roti?

ztune

Postby ztune » August 30th, 2009, 4:33 am

corolla_2nr wrote:who say boil egg, pepper, salt with a tips of soy sauce and a nice sada roti?

what yuh call dat?...boil egg teryaki?

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 30th, 2009, 9:33 am

you get double meat?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 30th, 2009, 2:11 pm

I nut fasting :(

I get sick since I tell de maulana I doh wah no set up with he mayalasian fren coz he have a small piggy ..

I dunno whats worst Maulana Kavir looking @ me in utter shock and start to laugh like a skittle .. or the fact tht he agreed with me and tell me I damn picky :shock:

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » August 30th, 2009, 2:35 pm

yesterday an today i diddnt wake up 2 eat dats bad... :(

Postby Team Loco » August 30th, 2009, 3:31 pm

i fasting today.....feeling a bit tired right now

Postby M_2NR » August 30th, 2009, 4:39 pm

double meat ftw

Postby M_2NR » August 31st, 2009, 10:43 pm

JBL

Postby JBL » September 1st, 2009, 1:03 am

eurogirl wrote:I nut fasting :(

I get sick since I tell de maulana I doh wah no set up with he mayalasian fren coz he have a small piggy ..

I dunno whats worst Maulana Kavir looking @ me in utter shock and start to laugh like a skittle .. or the fact tht he agreed with me and tell me I damn picky :shock:

lmao... daz funny... waz in bamboo this weekend!! i waz probably checkin yuh out and didnt even kno waz u :lol: :lol: but de food waz rell bes tho

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » September 1st, 2009, 1:06 am

so is d whole ah tuner does be gaping at eurogirl
she hadda be real bess :?

JBL

Postby JBL » September 1st, 2009, 1:13 am

haha.. aye.. read me well eh.. i say i waz probably checkin her out.. NOT knowing it waz HER!! meaning.. i never saw eurogirl before.. but maybe i saw her as a "chick" and not as "eurogirl"

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 1st, 2009, 1:17 am

yeah people, 2nd 10 days

JBL

Postby JBL » September 1st, 2009, 1:57 pm

month flyin rell fast .. wow

Postby M_2NR » September 1st, 2009, 3:25 pm

ruff neck chicken wrote:so is d whole ah tuner does be gaping at eurogirl
she hadda be real bess :?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 1st, 2009, 4:45 pm

JBL wrote:
eurogirl wrote:I nut fasting :(

lmao... daz funny... waz in bamboo this weekend!! i waz probably checkin yuh out and didnt even kno waz u :lol: :lol: but de food waz rell bes tho

prob not i does go 4 taraweh only frm de car 2 inside de mosque

i kno good thing kavir knw me since we were both 16 lol

i fastinggggg :)