ruff neck chicken wrote:tacarigua is prob the best gape i see so far, monroe does be okish.
crazy_ztune wrote:I didnt go a taraweeh since. What time taraweeh finishes in bamboo? I'll be there from weekend though.
crossdrilled wrote:Metallicork, is that not contradictory? Fasting is prescribed by the book at certain times, so without religion, nobody would be fasting right?
eurogirl wrote:I nut fasting![]()
I get sick since I tell de maulana I doh wah no set up with he mayalasian fren coz he have a small piggy ..
I dunno whats worst Maulana Kavir looking @ me in utter shock and start to laugh like a skittle .. or the fact tht he agreed with me and tell me I damn picky
JBL wrote:eurogirl wrote:I nut fasting![]()
I get sick since I tell de maulana I doh wah no set up with he mayalasian fren coz he have a small piggy ..
I dunno whats worst Maulana Kavir looking @ me in utter shock and start to laugh like a skittle .. or the fact tht he agreed with me and tell me I damn picky
lmao... daz funny... waz in bamboo this weekend!! i waz probably checkin yuh out and didnt even kno waz u![]()
but de food waz rell bes tho