SSL_GROUP wrote:let's just hope it's an entertaining match regardless of the outcome , and it does not go down to the 0-0 penalty shootout , that is never a good way to determine an outcome.
JJ16 wrote:pioneer, sad thing is that MOST people online trinituner dont speak proper english ONLINE....you cant really speak about proper english btw...but moving on, this is a finals....when did Man U play with so many of their starting players NOT being able to play?
if you KNEW sports or atleast football then this alone would tell you that Manchester United has a easier task ahead of them DUE to Barca' not having their full Starting Line up available for the Finals of the UEFA Champions League....
JJ16 wrote:worksux101, No disrespect, but please do not quote me saying my comments are silly and you make those silly comments as well ...![]()
Question 1: Are you :- Living in Trinidad / Living in England?
2: Are you :- A Trinidadian / English Citizen or atleast resident?
Reason I asked those two simple questions are because from what i've read above you keep referring or "drawing reference" to Manchester United as "We and Our"![]()
DF1_2nR wrote:JJ16 wrote:worksux101, No disrespect, but please do not quote me saying my comments are silly and you make those silly comments as well ...![]()
Reason I asked those two simple questions are because from what i've read above you keep referring or "drawing reference" to Manchester United as "We and Our"![]()
You keep repeating this but it makes absolutely no sense. What does where you live have to do with what team you support?![]()
These football teams are Global brands. The whole essence of being a supporter is feeling like a part of the club itself. They win you're happy, they lose you're disappointed.
Yuh sure yuh aint want to support Man. U? I not to comfortable with you supporting Barca with these flimsy arguments you bringin to the table
Apparently only if you actually score then you have had a good gameMaserati wrote:DJ Kaotic wrote:MESSI PLAYED TODAY ??? DID ETO'O PLAY ALSO ? ARE THEY GOING TO BE PLAYING IN THE FINALS?
WOW I FEEL LIKE I WATCHED A SHITTY SEMIS TO WATCH A BORING FINALS
was good football from both teams both attacked..end to end action.
messi passed that ball to Iniesta to score BTW
players like eto and messi just need the smallest chance and they will score.
Just because they didn't score today doesn't take away the fact that they are world class players.
worse mistake one can do is underestimate their opponent
SSL_GROUP wrote:all this competitive yapping , who say 2nr fete match? barca fans vs. manchester fans?
DF1_2nR wrote:JJ16 wrote:worksux101, No disrespect, but please do not quote me saying my comments are silly and you make those silly comments as well ...![]()
You keep repeating this but it makes absolutely no sense. What does where you live have to do with what team you support?![]()
These football teams are Global brands. The whole essence of being a supporter is feeling like a part of the club itself. They win you're happy, they lose you're disappointed.
Yuh sure yuh aint want to support Man. U? I not to comfortable with you supporting Barca with these flimsy arguments you bringin to the table
pioneer wrote:worksux101 wrote:DF1_2nR wrote:JJ16 wrote:worksux101, No disrespect, but please do not quote me saying my comments are silly and you make those silly comments as well ...![]()
I'm sorry it was pretty silly of me to try to bring sense to this forum in a thread with people like JJ16 making posts like above...at least there are proper barca fans here who have faith in their team and make some sense...
jj16 is stuck in reverse gear, you have to excuse him
he's unsmart.
]SSL_GROUP wrote:^^ like the man who wanted he "comeputer" fixed cuzz it crash and they tell him take out the "e" between the "m" and "p" that should work !![]()
only on 2nr yes