eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 18th, 2009, 11:50 pm

apple wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
Maserati wrote:
doggal wrote:why a female Gynaecologyst?

she probably would be more comfortable :?:
Most women feel more comfortable with female ob/gyns...did a research paper on it 2 yrs ago...

nope...very untrue. my most unpleasant experiences were with the women.

I agree , they tend to beyotch with u more than men ..

Male Doctors tend to listen more as compared to them

apple

Postby apple » February 18th, 2009, 11:58 pm

eurogirl wrote:

I agree , they tend to beyotch with u more than men ..

Male Doctors tend to listen more as compared to them

not only the listening I prefer :oops: :oops:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 19th, 2009, 12:00 am

Ent ! apple, it have some sweet ones out there :lol:

apple

Postby apple » February 19th, 2009, 12:03 am

hahahaaa...nah I have met my fair share of pervs to eh....
one take of he gloves and thing :oops: ...anyway...ah done with this topic....

apple

Postby apple » February 19th, 2009, 12:07 am

lola.308 wrote:^^^wda....i jus glad they don't make it a friendly thing as if the circumstances could be anymore uncomfortable....and it's always so cold in that room :roll:

oh dude the lady moved. don't have another number for her....sorry.

dais not my experience...some were TOO friendly!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 19th, 2009, 12:13 am

ewwwwwwwwww apple got feeled up for medical research :lol:

apple

Postby apple » February 19th, 2009, 12:16 am

^^hahahahaa...I did not geh feel up...I bawl him up in time :oops:

lola...ah prefer a man to handle it yes...better a pervy man than a angry woman :roll:

Postby Cjruckus » February 19th, 2009, 12:17 am

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm....

apple

Postby apple » February 19th, 2009, 12:23 am

yes....pervy....

come on msn ah will give u one ah the stories.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 19th, 2009, 12:43 am

lola.308 wrote:apple, pervy?
lmao....nah nah nah....but the guy handles it better. i don't have any complaints yet.

why do u compare it to driving a 4 ton truck ? ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

apple

Postby apple » February 19th, 2009, 12:46 am

:roll: :roll:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » February 19th, 2009, 7:48 am

apple wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
Maserati wrote:

Most women feel more comfortable with female ob/gyns...did a research paper on it 2 yrs ago...

are you most women? your bad experience doesnt correlate with the 1700+ persons interviewed...so like the person at the start of this thread...most women would prefer to be treated by a female ob/gyn...

apple

Postby apple » February 19th, 2009, 9:49 am

worksux101 wrote:
apple wrote:nope...very untrue. my most unpleasant experiences were with the women.

are you most women? your bad experience doesnt correlate with the 1700+ persons interviewed...so like the person at the start of this thread...most women would prefer to be treated by a female ob/gyn...

I never said I was most women I posted in agreement with the other female who did not have a good experience. No need to get all touchy abt it.

Postby r3iXmann » February 19th, 2009, 10:23 am

thread fail imminent

serendipity

Postby serendipity » February 19th, 2009, 10:29 am

i think I've seen it all now :?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 19th, 2009, 12:06 pm

This thread died since page 4

muddy

Postby muddy » February 19th, 2009, 12:21 pm

try sr heard he is one ohhh no sorry he is a proctologist

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » February 19th, 2009, 4:23 pm

apple wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
apple wrote:nope...very untrue. my most unpleasant experiences were with the women.

I never said I was most women I posted in agreement with the other female who did not have a good experience. No need to get all touchy abt it.
i said most women in my original post...you said very untrue...unless you can't speaketh da english then...fack y bother :roll:

silversurfer TnT

Postby silversurfer TnT » February 19th, 2009, 7:34 pm

joker wrote:sherene kalloo 663 3252
christina serrao 6244963

go with Christina she good

apple

Postby apple » February 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm

worksux101 wrote:i said most women in my original post...you said very untrue...unless you can't speaketh da english then...fack y bother :roll:

ah cyar tork inglish boss man....ah humbly bow out of this fight.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 20th, 2009, 12:17 am

worksux101 wrote:
apple wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
Maserati wrote:

u interviewed 1700 + ppl ?

Postby Cjruckus » February 20th, 2009, 12:33 am

this is the worst thread about Cnut ever.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 20th, 2009, 12:53 am

Cjruckus wrote:this is the worst thread about Cnut ever.

apple

Postby apple » February 20th, 2009, 1:15 am

lol @ Cjruckus

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » February 20th, 2009, 8:01 am

Oleander wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:this is the worst thread about Cnut ever.

AGREED!

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » October 27th, 2009, 9:20 am

what about the obgyn's at St Augustine Medical? R they good?

devrat

Postby devrat » October 27th, 2009, 9:36 am

Evoloution wrote:what about the obgyn's at St Augustine Medical? R they good?

Dude this thread from Feb 2009..it is 8 months since...that baby ready to born :lol:

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » October 27th, 2009, 9:43 am

just tryin to find out for future reference

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 27th, 2009, 9:53 am

apple wrote:^^hahahahaa...I did not geh feel up...I bawl him up in time :oops:

lola...ah prefer a man to handle it yes...better a pervy man than a angry woman :roll:

hmmm...i would feel ahow to knowing some pery man in there with my hott gf than an angry woman... :?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 27th, 2009, 9:55 am

waysa dint watch the dates there :shock: