Supazuki wrote:wha ever u do doh go by Sam Bhaggan she is ah quack with ah online degree. Ting is de family well connected and she get ah lil bligh from Goodhealth directors. De arse can even read a ultrasound good.
If yuh really want ah good gyno call Dr Kisson @624-8381,628-5532,628-3531.
Supazuki wrote:wha ever u do doh go by Sam Bhaggan she is ah quack with ah online degree. Ting is de family well connected and she get ah lil bligh from Goodhealth directors. De arse can even read a ultrasound good.
ray786 wrote:Supazuki wrote:wha ever u do doh go by Sam Bhaggan she is ah quack with ah online degree. Ting is de family well connected and she get ah lil bligh from Goodhealth directors. De arse can even read a ultrasound good.
^^^Experience??? or jus bad mouting de woman...![]()
jaceson wrote:allyuh going by these doctors and paying high price when u could go by Family Planning and get a female health package for $100 which includes a papsmear,urine test,breast exam,std testing....... they have male ones too, prostate,etc
Don't ALL women?lola.308 wrote:AllTrac wrote:Dr. Hemant Persad, he is very gentle and he made me feel like a woman.
wdmc hoss???
but please keep in mind it's a FEMALE doctor that the 2nr asked for. now Personally I find the female OBGYNs does talk too much and have too much advise but i'll pm you a good one i know in St. James.
Alsanea wrote:Hey,
I know this is probably not the best place to find out... but it's worth a try
a friend of mine wanted to know where she can find a GOOD FEMALE gynaecologist...
Preferably North....
Thanks and please keep the thread clean...
Don't gots no girlfriend!lola.308 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Don't ALL women?lola.308 wrote:AllTrac wrote:Dr. Hemant Persad, he is very gentle and he made me feel like a woman.
wdmc hoss???
but please keep in mind it's a FEMALE doctor that the 2nr asked for. now Personally I find the female OBGYNs does talk too much and have too much advise but i'll pm you a good one i know in St. James.
hmmmm. i don't know. but i think this may call for some research - let's start with your girlfriend. pm me her number and we start a couch session. sounds good to me