looking for vacuum diagram for 99 rx7

MAZDA People United - it continues here

azoturbo

looking for vacuum diagram for 99 rx7

Postby azoturbo » February 6th, 2009, 9:21 pm

^^^^^^^^^^ its a 3rd gen twin turbo i looking for the vacuum diagram the one when u take off the intake manifold it has 4 solenoids instead of 6 need this asap
(on the body of the car marks E-fd3s)

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 6th, 2009, 9:38 pm

PM Imarura he has it

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » February 7th, 2009, 6:22 pm

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » February 7th, 2009, 6:31 pm

dis one complicated and kinda hard to decipher but jus kinda colour it wit some markers an u shud be good...btw doh put aside the possibility dat it mite be the entire solenoid box dat mite b at fault...dat was d problem wit mine...good luck wit everyting!...tell meh how it went

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 7th, 2009, 8:49 pm

to be honest its for my mec he fixing a yellow an1d cant remember the vacuum set up

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » February 7th, 2009, 10:19 pm

is d pic showing?...sometimes it not showin on my pc

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 8th, 2009, 10:25 am

yeah i got it

Mini Charles

Postby Mini Charles » February 13th, 2009, 4:00 pm