Tech posts: 1
Location: chat at msn messenger,the screen name is anand699@hotmail.com

WTF
:? :? :?

aR&D

Postby aR&D » November 21st, 2008, 12:35 pm

SurGTR wrote:bade more often so the smell wont transfer to the watch?

Brutal!! :lol:

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » November 21st, 2008, 1:04 pm

hottgyul wrote:Anand699

WTF

Don't pretend like you're not interested.... :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 21st, 2008, 1:14 pm

gt4tified wrote:Bathe..........................................................................wit soap! :lol:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 21st, 2008, 1:14 pm

Rahtid wrote:put on a sweatband,put on d watch over it?

doh wear it everyday

wear it loose

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 21st, 2008, 2:42 pm

Jack the Ripper wrote:
hottgyul wrote:Anand699

WTF

Don't pretend like you're not interested.... :lol:

yuh that good huh?! :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby bushwakka » November 21st, 2008, 4:43 pm

cut off de leather band nose....dat will stop it from smellin

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 22nd, 2008, 12:04 am

change the band

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 22nd, 2008, 1:19 am

ppl does even look at when a ched was made... :roll:

Postby Cjruckus » November 22nd, 2008, 1:28 am

Gold bond is the answer.

zoomedic

identify the smel first

Postby zoomedic » November 22nd, 2008, 10:13 am

if the smell is one you can live with , dam live with it if not drive up in town and give a vagarant an early present , ta da a watch , however , if youm wanmt to chang the smell jerk off on the watch and keep it on for 21 days with out removing it , then the smell will not be some thing you will be to concern about , you will be more concern about rash :cry:

Re: identify the smel first

Postby cinco » November 22nd, 2008, 11:25 am

zoomedic wrote:if the smell is one you can live with , dam live with it if not drive up in town and give a vagarant an early present , ta da a watch , however , if youm wanmt to chang the smell jerk off on the watch and keep it on for 21 days with out removing it , then the smell will not be some thing you will be to concern about , you will be more concern about rash :cry:

talkin from experience?

turbonator

Postby turbonator » November 22nd, 2008, 2:20 pm

zoomedic wrote:if the smell is one you can live with , dam live with it if not drive up in town and give a vagarant an early present , ta da a watch , however , if youm wanmt to chang the smell jerk off on the watch and keep it on for 21 days with out removing it , then the smell will not be some thing you will be to concern about , you will be more concern about rash :cry:

WTF :?

thestroke

Postby thestroke » November 24th, 2008, 6:00 pm

mommy knows best FTL

Postby Monk BANzai » November 24th, 2008, 7:17 pm

cheap watch!! GO FAIL!!!!!

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 25th, 2008, 5:26 am

when u wipin ur a$$ next time make sure ur watchband does make contact with ur sheit filled a$$crack...

trini232323

Postby trini232323 » November 25th, 2008, 6:48 am

horse just take a bath piper ting out ah style

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 25th, 2008, 8:33 am

nickie poo wrote:when u wipin ur a$$ next time make sure ur watchband does make contact with ur sheit filled a$$crack...

eww.. :?

take out old one, throw it away
then replace with new band.