VOTE HERE FOR CLUB NAME TOCTT

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » July 2nd, 2008, 4:25 pm

2nerkid, boy rents boy... :evil:

rollaboy20v

Postby rollaboy20v » July 2nd, 2008, 4:58 pm

RYSEE i think your efforts should be applauded since nothing like this was successful before with the so called old heads.men say alot on the tuner and do much less when it comes to getting things done. dont let any negative comments spoil the direction you are trying to go in.you have my support and i vote yes to any name and logo that is eventually chosen.

Postby gt4tified » July 4th, 2008, 12:08 am

Add this:

the League Of Toyota Owners (LOTO)

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 4th, 2008, 6:36 am

Ent that is a shoE?

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 4th, 2008, 8:17 am

Metallicork wrote:
Club Names thus far:
(1). Toyota Owners Club of Trinidad and Tobago (TOCTT)
(2). TOYOTA RACING CLUB
(3). TOYOTA RACING CREW
(4). TOYO TUNNERS
(5). TOY TUNERS
(6). TOY 2NR
(7). TOYO 2NR’S
(8. TETT....toyota enthusiasts of trinidad & tobago
(9). TOYOTA SOLODEX TEAM
(10). TOYOTA TUNERS CREW
(11). TOYOTA TUNERS CLUB
(12). League Of Toyota Owners (LOTO)

Logos thus far (By TunerS who posted them):
(1). Metallicork
(2). corollalover101
(3). Rysee and 2nerkid collaboration
(4). cressida_override
(5). rolling hard

So lets vote...or add to this!!!
and then we will vote as enthsiasts!!

any more to add....logos guys...??

cressida_override

Postby cressida_override » July 4th, 2008, 9:11 am

i had found a site some time back with alot of toyota logos in vector art quality which included japanese logos as well, hopefully i'll locate it again, they had some nice ones.

kidlex

Postby kidlex » July 4th, 2008, 12:58 pm

that names sounds cool dredd as it incorporates all be it st racer, tuners or entuisast

rysee

Postby rysee » July 4th, 2008, 8:25 pm

sound like some super heroes dey boy gt4tified, lol

Postby gt4tified » July 4th, 2008, 11:46 pm

rysee wrote:sound like some super heroes dey boy gt4tified, lol

daz de idea fadda!

Zeriam wrote:Ent that is a shoE?

^^^ :?: :?: :?: Zeriam, last time I checked, a shoe was still something ppl wear on their feet. :roll:

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » July 5th, 2008, 4:46 pm

toctt for me

Postby buzz » July 5th, 2008, 6:14 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:why not add a poll to this thread? :idea:

but yes TOCTT

tte

Postby tte » July 6th, 2008, 1:23 am

Stupid suggestion but what about T3 as a name, as in team toyota trinidad or toyota tuners trinidad. just and idea.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 6th, 2008, 3:15 am

wut about tobago :mrgreen:

Around

Postby Around » July 6th, 2008, 3:36 am

Zeriam wrote:wut about tobago :mrgreen:

dey :evil: always leavin dat part out :evil:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 6th, 2008, 12:50 pm

i used to livE in tobago an plus thEY havE thE kinda roads i like so lEts not leavE them out

cold fusion

Postby cold fusion » July 6th, 2008, 11:07 pm

hey here are some logos

and ah lil info on toyota ... now i not sure as to how acccurate dis info is ok .....

The current Toyota Mark consists of three ovals: the two perpendicular center ovals represent a relationship of mutual trust between the customer and Toyota. These ovals combine to symbolize the letter "T" for Toyota. The space in the background implies a global expansion of Toyota's technology and unlimited potential for the future.
The Toyota logo is comprised of three ellipses, representing the heart of the customer, the heart of the product, and the ever expanding technological advancements and opportunities that lie ahead. Another interpretation is that it represents the three interlocking aspects of the culture of the company - freedom, team spirit, and progress. Also, in Japanese 'Toyo' means an abundance of, and 'ta' is rice. In some Asian cultures, those blessed with an abundance of rice are believe to be blessed with great wealth.

Postby gt4tified » July 7th, 2008, 1:55 am

good info cold fusion. And btw Zeriam et al, my name suggestion bears no distinction.....just the fact that we area cut above the rest. And if allyuh doh want to use it, I gine do up mih own lil H2O ting...so ruk so! :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » July 7th, 2008, 2:48 pm

so whats the outcome of the polls? to be ? or not to be ? when we having this meeting ? just tell meh the bar name :mrgreen:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 7th, 2008, 5:22 pm

Stupid suggestion but what about T3 as a name, as in team toyota trinidad or toyota tuners trinidad. just and idea.

this idea is different and unique

so u guys think about T-4

trinidad and tobago toyota team
or
team toyota trinidad and tobago

Postby buzz » July 7th, 2008, 6:18 pm

dude TOCTT simple straight to the point

nothing flashy there jus toyota owners that originate from trinidad and tobago

cold fusion

Postby cold fusion » July 7th, 2008, 7:53 pm

by de bar u say !!!!

i dey !!!

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » July 8th, 2008, 4:33 pm

what going on guys and i eh know if it have gals whats the plan now money is not a issue to get the polos inno !!!!! lets decide and print the thing :mrgreen:

cold fusion

Postby cold fusion » July 9th, 2008, 12:54 am

hey what about ...

" TOYO TOYS of TRINIDAD & TOBAGO " :mrgreen:

Postby gt4tified » July 9th, 2008, 1:43 am

Toyota Team T&T!

Logo would be simple: (toyota logo) + Number four (4). Too tired to copy & paste it.

Maddworks

Postby Maddworks » July 9th, 2008, 6:00 am

that name sounds cool, yeah go wit TOCTT

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » July 9th, 2008, 8:39 am

so its settled TOCTT question who priniting ????? :mrgreen:

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » July 9th, 2008, 9:07 am

Sounds great... you got my vote

Gshock

Postby Gshock » July 9th, 2008, 2:23 pm

Im all for that name.

Lynky

Postby Lynky » July 21st, 2008, 8:41 pm

I like T4 or
League/Society of Toyota Aficionados or
Club TTOYOTA

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 21st, 2008, 8:49 pm

Toyota Team T&T!

Logo would be simple: (toyota logo) + Number four (4). Too tired to copy & paste it.

this is very unique and T4 to me is perfect and it would be different to all other club names like niscott and hott and mitsu-crew

Return to “TOYOTA”