VOTE HERE FOR CLUB NAME TOCTT

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

rysee

VOTE HERE FOR CLUB NAME TOCTT

Postby rysee » July 1st, 2008, 8:04 pm

SIMPLE YES OR NO , MAJORITY WINS.

TOCTT - TOYOTA OWNER'S CLUB OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO.

this was the idea of some fellow tuners, correct me if i did it wrong.

rysee

Postby rysee » July 1st, 2008, 8:05 pm

i vote yes, it sounds official and can demand some respect.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 1st, 2008, 8:52 pm

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 1st, 2008, 9:22 pm

rolling_hard wrote:

its a good and respectable name, i say yes. (still contemplates project z...) :roll:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 1st, 2008, 9:46 pm

i like this name

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 1st, 2008, 10:16 pm

votE yEs
reddo_tuner,that projEct z go be a sidE thing

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 1st, 2008, 10:21 pm

Zeriam wrote:votE yEs
reddo_tuner,that projEct z go be a sidE thing

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :twisted:

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 1st, 2008, 10:35 pm

can i put it on my car ......pleaseeeeeeee

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 1st, 2008, 10:41 pm

ah doh like stickers but i wouldnt mind this, providing that we all do a good design

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 1st, 2008, 10:43 pm

this quEstion should bE lEft open for 1 month so as to lEt everybody viEw it and make a votE

rysee

Postby rysee » July 1st, 2008, 10:52 pm

looking for 15-20 votes to make it official

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 1st, 2008, 10:53 pm

Zeriam, sounds good, hope my car is ready by then, but a month is too long to hold another meet.

rolling_hard, check it

yuh just changing the japanese to your name

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 1st, 2008, 10:56 pm

why not add a poll to this thread? :idea:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 1st, 2008, 10:57 pm

rysee,what about the old hEads of thE toyota camp thE ones who been trying to start it up originally. :|

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 1st, 2008, 11:02 pm

I could live with dat

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 1st, 2008, 11:06 pm

get some more design Zeriam or Reddo and put it in a poll, thx Duane

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 1st, 2008, 11:12 pm

rysee,on anotheR note. who are u and how much limEs u attended in thE 2 yEArs this thing beEN going on?

rysee

Postby rysee » July 1st, 2008, 11:12 pm

^^ I just helping out the situation, everything is going to be group decisions. All critisims and negativity welcomed, it will help us improve. All ideas are welcomed as well, new or old, all input is valuable , as i said its a group decision.
big up to the old heads, we finally making some progress now.

BTW, anybody know how to add a poll?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 1st, 2008, 11:13 pm

0X old head

rysee

Postby rysee » July 1st, 2008, 11:26 pm

To be honest Zeriam, i never went to any toyota lime, but i do own a 2005 5fwd corolla which i love. The reason being is that i only have the car a couple of months, and just recently got hooked on the toyota forum. The first lime i ever knew about was the one sunday gone which was too late, had other plans

But i was part of the mitsu crew before they were the mitsu crew, so i know a few tings about forming the club.

i'm on this forum everyday reading all this ting about starting the toyota club and nutting being done. But i love my toyota and i want to see this club through.

I apologise if i'm outta place. but things making progress right now. i dont want this thing to be for me alone but for all the toyota lovers out there.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 2nd, 2008, 12:12 am

nothing wrong with thE start but is just that a start...(again) but i'm pushing for abit more mEEtings just so we could gEt a fEel for how much sErious ppl it have so as to avoid past mistakes causE by the 4th mEeting it only had me showing up in thE EArly days.

Postby gt4tified » July 2nd, 2008, 12:18 am

No....sounds too much like NISOCTT. Something more original please!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 2nd, 2008, 12:26 am

wut is nisoctt

rysee

Postby rysee » July 2nd, 2008, 12:37 am

^^nissan owners club of Trinidad and tobago. i believe

Zeriam, doh worry ah have yuh back hoss, if is anything it will be both of us at the lime.

g unit

Postby g unit » July 2nd, 2008, 2:10 am

i agree wit gt4tified, the name sounds too common. i rather a more original name, nothing comes to mind at the moment but will think up sumting.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 2nd, 2008, 2:21 am

yo zeriam, i go be there only problem i having now is that i hav a exam on the 14th so i dont kno if i would go to the bycc and if i do i would be there that long :cry:

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » July 2nd, 2008, 2:29 am

i support lol... but, wouldnt say i could attend mettings :(

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 2nd, 2008, 2:33 am

^ y yuh cah attend meeting?

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 2nd, 2008, 6:09 am

gt4tified wrote:No....sounds too much like NISOCTT. Something more original please!

I agree...and allyuh should really make some polls with all the names, put a period to it and the name with the most votes win.

Same with the design....

Thats why we should POST our designs.....and names in one thread and poll them off......... :roll: :roll:

Club Names thus far:
(1). Toyota Owners Club of Trinidad and Tobago (TOCTT)
(2). TOYOTA RACING CLUB
(3). TOYOTA RACING CREW
(4). TOYO TUNNERS
(5). TOY TUNERS
(6). TOY 2NR
(7). TOYO 2NR’S
(8. TETT....toyota enthusiasts of trinidad & tobago
(9). TOYOTA SOLODEX TEAM
(10). TOYOTA TUNERS CREW

Logos thus far (By TunerS who posted them):
(1). Metallicork
(2). corollalover101