AllTrac wrote:¤Sabrina¤, where selling it?
¤Sabrina¤ wrote:AllTrac wrote:¤Sabrina¤, where selling it?
what time u does go gym? if its before 730, my personal trainer Nigel (d rasta man) sells it, if u dont see him i could give u his number
ignis uses it too
UML wrote:¤Sabrina¤ wrote:AllTrac wrote:¤Sabrina¤, where selling it?
what time u does go gym? if its before 730, my personal trainer Nigel (d rasta man) sells it, if u dont see him i could give u his number
ignis uses it too
nigel?......was he a Stag Strong man at some time.....he used tuh be an instructor at Fitness Center?
I see him training ppl in Xtreme Fitness also.
real kool guy.
InDeForest wrote:Well im glad to read positive reviews of the Designer whey since I find the taste so gross, I bought one of those as opposed to my usual Cytogainer, .
¤Sabrina¤ wrote:AllTrac wrote:¤Sabrina¤, where selling it?
what time u does go gym? if its before 730, my personal trainer Nigel (d rasta man) sells it, if u dont see him i could give u his number (he doesnt work for millenium)
ignis uses it too
UML wrote:horse before investing ur money is better yuh get ah picture of all dese ppl dat giving yuh advice and see if yuh want yuh body tuh look like theirs!!!
it have REAL PPL out there who going gym....who only going tuh talk, lime, gape or waste time!!!
i know real ppl who claim they taking this and that (it eh have nuttin dey eh take yet).....and seeing results...and well dey either obese or magga....and lewwe doh start tuh talk bout "strength and structure"
sensiman wrote:EAS is way overated, but gerald trying to promote sales I guess. Once you have a good amino acid profile you will get results, don't overdo the creatine. Eggs and fish if prices are affordable.
toyoman wrote:all these protein powders u all using, do u all use it according to the directions on the bottle? i find that's alot to take.....
i usually mix one scoop of nitrotech with water right after a workout and only on the days i workout...or should i follow the directions????
ghostbusters wrote:hear what look at the ingredients in dem thing fuss eh, if it have anything ending in -one -oxyl or somn like that it have roids in it, dat sheit will shrink ur manhood,,,look for simple pure protein, like ultra whey pro or cacilan, but cacilan does taste like chalk eh
Chris90 wrote:toyoman wrote:all these protein powders u all using, do u all use it according to the directions on the bottle? i find that's alot to take.....
i usually mix one scoop of nitrotech with water right after a workout and only on the days i workout...or should i follow the directions????
Well the daily protein requirement for someone who is physically active is about at least .7 grams per lb of body weight and dat is just to prevent muscle breakdown. To put on muscle mass however you will have to take 1-2 grams of protein per lb bodyweight per day.
Not really. Lemme use an example: Do you know how many meals it would take you to get about 150 grams of protein ? about 5 small portion meals. Do you know how much scoops of protein powder is needed to get get about 150 grams of protein about 3. The advantage of d protein powder is dat u can get most of your protein without having to eat all the extra carbs and fats etc.
This link should be able to help allyuh with supplements and nutriton and crap like that http://bodybuilding.com
Smokey wrote:Chris90 wrote:toyoman wrote:all these protein powders u all using, do u all use it according to the directions on the bottle? i find that's alot to take.....
Well the daily protein requirement for someone who is physically active is about at least .7 grams per lb of body weight and dat is just to prevent muscle breakdown. To put on muscle mass however you will have to take 1-2 grams of protein per lb bodyweight per day.
Not really. Lemme use an example: Do you know how many meals it would take you to get about 150 grams of protein ? about 5 small portion meals. Do you know how much scoops of protein powder is needed to get get about 150 grams of protein about 3. The advantage of d protein powder is dat u can get most of your protein without having to eat all the extra carbs and fats etc.
This link should be able to help allyuh with supplements and nutriton and crap like that http://bodybuilding.com
Wait, u just say it takes 3 scoops of protein to get 150grams a day.
I feel u mixing up the serving size with the scoops, cuz i'm pretty sure (unless is a huge scoop ur using), each scoop as about 25grams of protein. Most manufacturers will state that 2 scoops = 1 serving size, which is how u get 50g. So then you need 3 servings, or 6 scoops to get 150g of protein.
I try not to get the majority of protein from processed whey. I usually take 2 scoops after working out, and maybe one before bed or early in the morning. I try to get as much protein from lean meat and eggs.
rolandk wrote:larafan wrote:
jock 12 times a day....
in about 3-4 months yuh go start to look like lou ferrigno
or he start to look more like popeye!!
ruffneck_12 wrote:rolandk wrote:larafan wrote:
jock 12 times a day....
in about 3-4 months yuh go start to look like lou ferrigno
or he start to look more like popeye!!
Semen is essentially protein sooooooo u pelting out muscles dey